Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Acne Face Wash 150ml
  Product ID: 2612553

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Acne Face Wash 150ml

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Acne Face Wash 150ml

Product ID: 2612553
$11.99
$1.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $13.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Face Wash for Acne with soothing chamomile provides a deep cleansing action, helps prevent acne and clear skin.

Tea Tree Face Wash for Acne deeps cleans without over-drying the skin. The natural, soap-free foaming cleanser helps prevent acne and pimples by gently cleansing the skin to remove the build up of excessive oils. Contains Tea Tree Oil to help control bacteria and Chamomile to soothe the skin, helping to keep skin clear.
For best results, use in conjunction with Thursday Plantation Tea Tree & Witch Hazel Toner and Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Face Cream as part of your everyday skin care regime.

Product Claims: Not tested on animals.

Size: 150mL

Fragrance: Tea Tree

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Soap-Free?: Yes

Ph Balanced?: Yes

PABA Free?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Deep cleansing action
• Clears skin
• Helps prevent acne
• soap-free formula
• Contains 100% pure Australian Tea Tree Oil to help control bacteria
• Vegan.

Warnings

For external use only. Skin patch test prior to use. If sensitivity occurs, discontinue use. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not apply to broken skin. Keep out of reach of children.

CAUTION

For external use only. Skin patch test prior to use. If sensitivity occurs, discontinue use. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not apply to broken skin. Keep out of reach of children.

Ingredients

Water, Coco-Betaine, Decyl Glucoside, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Alcohol,m Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Sodium Hydroxymethylglycinate, Eucalyptus Citriodora Oil, Limonene.

Directions

Wet face and work product into lather. Gently massage into skin, avoiding eyes and eye area. Rinse well and pat dry.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea tree face wash I’m actually really loving this. It is gentle on my skin and is getting great results. I have tried so many different face washes but this is the one I’ll stay with. Glad I stumbled across it.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acne assist Apart from smelling nice with the Tea Tree scent. This product has reduced my daughter's acne alot.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Great for acne if used daily and in combination with the other Thursday plantation products
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. I have combination skin with very dry patches and this has been working wonders. My face feels and looks smoother and my acne has decreased. I use this every 2nd day while in the shower after my face has steamed for a few minutes.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever After few days using this my face is soooo soft
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely clearing up my acne Not that my skin was that bad, but this has definitely cleared up what blemishes I did have
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cant live without it this cleared up my acne quite well
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product My skin type is Oily & Acne prone, however I purchased this product a few months ago and within DAYS it cleared up my acne. and has even helped fade some of the scarring. Since then i have never purchased any skin care product that isn’t Thursday Plantation. I love the foam cleansers and how it makes my face feel so clean and fresh everytime. Definitely recommended to my friends!! Can’t wait to try more products.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & Foamy This is my go to face wash. I don't suffer acne, but i absolutely love the freshness of this product. It is so foamy & lathers nicely. My face feels clean & soft after use without being dried out.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep cleansing I brought this product for my twelve year old and was very pleased with the results, it has worked where others haven't. My daughters face has responded to this one and we have had some great results.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday essential I bought this product 6 mouths ago, it was well controlling my acne, this time is my second time to buy.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea tree facial scrub I bought this for my daughters mild acne and has made a huge difference in her skin very satisfied with this product
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face wash for acne Great natural face wash for acne prone skin
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a month ago use for my acne face. It works good. I ordered 3 notes.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this for my teenage kids and has been great to clear up their acne. Is very gentle on sensitive skin but effective
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders Works wonders on my teenage son. He actually uses it so it must be easy!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I am happy with this product, my skin has never been clearer
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Only started using this cleanser and love how keeps those pimples away but does not dry out my face.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver! My teenager had found this product a lifesaver. Natural and effective.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This works wonders. Dried up acne without over drying your face
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have bought this product and it worked so good for me
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Best product for acne
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Even though it only has been 3 days since I've started use this product, I already can see some improvements on my skin. Plus, it is very convenient to use because it creates foam itself, so I don't have to rub to do so. I love the smell of tea tree too!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Tea Tree My teenage son loves this face wash, It is simple, gentle and effective.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets rid of acne I've been using this product for about 2 months and I will never buy any other face wash again! Thursday plantation is the only brand that actually gets rid of acne. It's by far the best face wash ever
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clears skin better well I brought this maybe 2 months ago, and my skin look so much better. It’s less bumpy on my forehead, nose are and chin.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cleanser I love the sensation it gives my skin skin after cleansing. My skin feels clean
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does make a difference I’ve used this for about 8 months or so - and my skin has never looked better. I suffer from mild acne and oily skin, which is definitely improving with this product. The smell is really pleasing for me, foam is great for easily absorbing into skin and deeply cleansing - I use a single pump, the product lasts for a couple months! Does have that slight tightness after washing and patting dry, make sure to moisturise right after!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works a treat! This stuff genuenly works! I suffer from oily skin An break outs around my chin area this stuff drys my face a little but In a good way, I alway put moisturiser on after
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very satisfied I bought this product a month before and find it hard to use. I dont know whether it is the formula made me feel I cannot clean it up,I must rinse it for very long time to feel clean.
Date published: 2019-04-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 268ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT