Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Carmex Lip Balm Original Squeeze Tube 10g
  Product ID: 2612421

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Carmex Lip Balm Original Squeeze Tube 10g

Carmex Lip Balm Original Squeeze Tube 10g

Product ID: 2612421
$5.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Classic Carmex® in a convenient, easy to use tube. With cocoa seed butter and beeswax this lip balm glides on smooth and quick, straight from the hygenic tube to help soothe and protect dry lips.

Size: 10g

KEY FEATURES

• It Smoothes It Relieves It Hydrates
• Keep 1 in your bag and one in your desk
• Top selling lip balm in Australian pharmacies (IQVIA research)
• Family owned
• Helping lips since 1937, now in over 50 countries

Ingredients

Petrolatum, Lanolin, Cera Alba, Cetyl Esters, Paraffinum,Liquidum, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter, Camphor, Menthol, Salicylic Acid, Aroma, Vanillin.

Directions

Apply liberally as needed. Not for children under 3 years of age. Discontinue if irritation develops.

USAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Use daily
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CarmexLip Balm Great for dry sore lips
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite lip balm
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only lip balm that works Some other lip balm gives that tickling /itch feel after applying, only the Carmex ones that works for me.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a sufferer of very dry lips all the time I have tried so many different lip balms and this one is the only one that has made a difference for me. Silky and moisturised lips!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Works really well for my lips! A must-have when you live in dry dusty country ;)
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm I have terribly dehydrated lips and nothing ever seems to work. Carmex seems to be the only brand that gives me relief! I love the tingly feeling it gives me when first applying.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Always fixes dry lips quickly! would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip balm Such a good lip balm - lips stay moisturised for ages!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kissable Lips I recently purchased this product for my 15yr old daughter, as she was in agony with extremely dry lips. This time of year she has this happen several times throughout winter. After using Carmex, the complaining stopped and her lips not only looked smoother, the dry skin was not visible either. This will be a regular in our cupboard/pocked from hereon in. Other products are definitely not everything they are cracked up to be.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm This doesn't dry my lips out like other lip balms, I like the dome shape of the applicator, the flavour is nice (it reminds me of pink musk sticks) and I like the slight tingling feeling it gives after applying it. Stopped using paw paw when I started using this, will definitely be repurchasing.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite lipbalm Love this lipbalm. I purchased the lipbalm recently as my friend recommend it. It works straight away, a little goes a long way. The size of lipbalm should last you awhile. I ended up buying two. I highly recommend it. Money well spent.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best lip balm ive ever had
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Closer to a gloss than a balm in terms of texture, but it has a nice consistency and doesn't have a sticky feel. Doesn't dry the lips out over time. The menthol also gives it an interesting tingle when first applied.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been great for my lips and doesn’t feel like it makes them dry to use more and more over and over like some lip balms do.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well A must have for hot summer days to keep lips hydrated...
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite I absolutely love this lip balm! When first applying it, there's a bit of a tingly sensation but eventually over time you get used to it. Besides that, it is definitely an essential to have and doesn't leave your lips chapped at all x
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Best lip balm I have ever used.I use it in the Morning as well as before bed. Never have dry lips again.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm! The size is my favourite, it'll go in any little handbag I have. It's not too sticky like other lip balms either.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST!!! bought this 2 days ago and I'm obsessed with it, can't get enough on my lips
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip barm Always buy this lip barm it’s the only one that works and lasts
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft lips It made my lips so soft. But would exfoliate before hand.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carmex Gold Product exactly as it describes
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgusting This lip balm tastes like dirt. Absolutely disgusting.
Date published: 2020-07-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT