Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser 175ml
  Product ID: 2612330

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser 175ml

Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser 175ml

Product ID: 2612330
$7.49
$7.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash MicroClear technology for acne prone skin. Pink grapefruit facial cleanser with salicylic acid, 100% naturally derived grapefruit extract.

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser

With an uplifting blast of grapefruit, this unique formula eliminates oil and dirt without overdrying, clearing breakouts and blackheads.

MicroClear is a powerful technology, clinically proven to boost delivery of exfoliating salicylic acid to unclog congested pores.

Use: For Acne-Prone Skin.

Size: 175mL

Oil-Free?: Yes

Warnings

For external use only. Ask a doctor or pharmacist before use if you are using topical acne medications at the same time or immediately following use of this product. This may increase dryness or irritation of the skin. If this occurs, only one product should be used. When using this product avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, flush thoroughly with water.

Discontinue use if excessive skin irritation develops or increases and contact a health care professional.

Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poison Information Centre right away.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Lauryl Glucoside, Glycerin, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Salicylic Acid, Sodium Benzotriazolyl Butylphenol Sulfonate, C12-15 Alkyl Lactate, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Alcohol Denat., Polysorbate 20, Propylene Glycol,  Cocamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Benzalkonium Chloride, Methylparaben, Sodium Chloride, Isopropyl Alcohol, Fragrance, CI 16035, CI 60725 (F#857-056).

Directions

Wet face. Dispense into palm, apply to face and massage gently. Rinse thoroughly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh and so clean clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smelt great. Left skin feeling fresh and clean. Didn't dry skin out and didn't cause any breakouts
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really happy with this product so far. My skin is feeling clean and refreshed with no sensitivity, and I love the fruity smell.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great choice cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is really nice and the feeling after using it is really fresh and not too dry your skin
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really nice i bought this a while ago and it lasted me such a long time. My skin also really improved. A week ago I bought a different cleanser and i wish i just bought this one again because my skin went back to the way it was before
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good face wash for oily skin Good face wash for oily skin
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've found something that works I've had acne for about 10 years at this point, sometimes it was bad sometimes it wasn't as bad but I've never found a product that actually worked until now. I've been using the cleanser for about a week now and can already see results, although I still do have acne, it is a lot less severe than what it was. I was a bit sceptical at first because generally scented products cause more issues than solve them but I did a spot test and it didn't break me out so I stuck with it and am glad I did. Keep in mind that everyone's skin is different and as you can see from some reviews that the cleanser can have a negative effect on some people, and just because it worked for me doesn't mean it will for you. I just wanted to share my experience with this product.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good first teen cleanser Bought it for my daughter. She likes that it feels light
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for acne I've used this product for years now and it has consistently worked for my low level acne. I keep going back to this product as it's not as drying as some other products I have used. The only thing that would make this better is if it worked on clearing scars aswell.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent. Leaves face feeling clean and refreshed without drying out
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is easy to use and left me with a clean feeling and smelt incredible
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena cleanser! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The oil free pink grapefruit cleanser smelt amazing and made my skin feel clean and smooth.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the gentle cleanse feeling! Smells great and helps make my skin soft and clean.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for getting rid of makeup! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVED this product. Gets all my makeup off and keeps my skin so smooth and clear! I love this!!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and refreshed afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My face feels clean and refreshed after using this. It has a nice smell as well. I would use this on a daily basis I think. Simple recycleable packaging is also a plus.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A happy customers review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed the smell of the product and the way it left my skin feeling. o far I have noticed that my skin is less oily in the evenings. Definitely recommending to friends.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No harsh chemical smell and made my face feel smooth and fresh, I've been using it every night for a couple of days and it is keeping my face smooth but not leaving a oily feeling. And after a long day wearing make up it feel amazing.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil free pink grapefruit cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Doesn't dry out skin or cause reactions for my skin
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena oil free grapefruit cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The grapefruit gives your face a wonderful fragrance. The cleanser made me skin feel fresh and it looked brighter. This is something I would recommend to people with oily skin.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit I'm still getting breakouts regardless of using this religiously.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Face wash Fine for use, didn’t get satisfied
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No results I have been using this product for the past month (day and night) and this cleanser did not clear my acne whatsoever. With the addition of colour and fragrance, this product is honestly so underwhelming and disappointing. Would have given it a 2 but it did clean my face though.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smell and feels [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great product smells awsome absolutely loved the smell felt great wasnt to harsh has i have bery sensitive skin and react to more products then not and it was so smoothing and really clean lasting feel
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Decent product. I haven't had time to see if it makes any difference in my skin, but it doesn't seem to dry it out which is good
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT WHAT IT SEEMS TO BE I've used this for awhile and thought it would be great with all the great reviews, but, NO. This product doesn't do anything besides help a little with acne. It dries your face out and makes it very tight. It doesn't clean your pores or unclog anything. I wouldn't recommended wasting your money on this.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hype is NOT real. This cleanser just did not work for me, I didn’t feel as if my skin was cleansed enough even with the help of my Foreo and double cleansing. It’s a no from me. There is also a strong scent of cough syrup.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meh I've used this regularly but did not experience changes on my acne. Now I've switched to other brand and it works well. I love the smell, but if it didn't work, it didn't work.
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 328ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT