Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturing Lotion 227ml
  Product ID: 2609440

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturing Lotion 227ml

Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturing Lotion 227ml

Product ID: 2609440
$9.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $10.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Blended with natural colloidal oatmeal, dimethicone (a skin protectant) and rich emollients, this nourishing moisturiser is proven to moisturise for 24 hours.

General Information

Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion is a baby lotion with natural colloidal oatmeal moisturizes & protects skin for 24 hours. This hypoallergenic and fragrance free baby moisturiser is even gentle enough for newborns.

Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion is a baby lotion that contains natural colloidal oatmeal and rich emollients to soothe and moisturise your baby's delicate, dry skin. This naturally non-greasy baby lotion formula absorbs quickly and is deeply moisturising. This baby lotion is hypoallergic and fragrance free, so it won't irritate sensitive skin. It's even gentle enough for newborns. Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion is Paediatrician recommended  moisturiser and can be used every day to help keep your baby's skin soft, smooth and healthy-looking.

- Protects against and alleviates chapping, cracking and roughness due to dryness
- Suitable for use on newborn babies
- Perfect for dry sensitive skin
- Moisturises for 24 hours
- Fragrance free 
- Hypoallergenic
- No added parabens & phthalates

Aveeno Baby is a US Paediatrician Recommended Brand.

Recommended By: Pediatricians

Size: 227mL

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Daily Baby Lotion
• 227mL
• Fragrance Free
• Nautral Colloidal Oatmeal

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children.

Ingredients

Water (Eau), Glycerin, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Petrolatum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Avena Sativa (Oat), Kernel Flour, Allantoin, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Chloride.

Contains: Natural colloidal oatmeal

Directions

Twist off cap, remove quality seal. Do not use if quality seal is broken. Apply liberally as often as needed.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Recommended!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Provides great moisturisation without leaving an oily feeling. A fairly neutral smell. Absorbs quite quickly but leaves a long lasting feeling of the skin being moisturised.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky soft skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lotion didn't leave my son's sensitive skin with anything but smooth silky soft skin. We hadn't used lotion since he was 6 months old and will definitely be using this from now on
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely will be buying this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This baby lotion is fantastic. My baby has very dry skin and we have noticed the difference since applying this lotion twice daily. It doesn’t seem to sting him like the perfumes lotions do I will definitely be buying this on a regular basis.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked Aveeno Baby Wash and shampoo as it has very nice and delicate fragrance and leave the skin of my baby clean and soft.and it's made with natural ingredients so it make the choice easier. I was using it on my baby after a swimming lessons in swimming pool and it's easy wash away the smell of chlorine..
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No greasy and perfect for baby that has sensitive skin. My son loved the little massage that came with me running it into his skin. The best part was it managed to fix the very dry skin that had formed on his knees from all of the crawling.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++++ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using it every day since we got it (after bath time) its been amazing on my babies skin, i will definitely recommend to friends and family and anyone who may ask (i work in a supermarket)
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gentle on my baby’s skin, not slimy like other lotions.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby fell asleep straight after bath [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently tried the Aveeno Baby Wash and Shampoo and I really like it, it’s really creamy and leaves my baby’s skin soft and supple, I don’t feel the need to moisturise his skin (I still do because it’s my favourite part of bath time) and it has a really nice relaxing scent, highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light yet moisturising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s light and gentle on babies skin yet still nourishes it to provide enough moisture. Babies skin was flaky but now it is a lot more smooth after using.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had seen this before but never considered purchasing as I was used to my current brand but I am absolutely in love. It has left my baby’s body so smooth. It rubs into the skin so well and is so gentle.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion is a great product. I use it with my daughter after the bath. It leaves 11 month old daughters skin soft without leaving then feeling oily.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno is worth buying product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think it is a good product, the only down side I can think about is they should have some travel size set. It will be easier for people to bring the whole line while travelling.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Baby lotion a definite go to. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lotion is really thick, which is great. It is easy to apply, and i love the fact it has the twist top to open or close the pump.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle & moisturising baby wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This baby wash & shampoo has a nice, subtle fragrance and was gentle on my baby's skin.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeaky clean and smells so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was fantastic. I like the bottle I thought it was eye-catching and I really liked the label. Upon opening it I noticed the scent which was a really nice, clean smelling sent. Are used it on my son and he smells so good after I had given him his bath. I had never tried this product before but after using it I really liked it and I’ll definitely be buying it again
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started using aveeno baby daily lotion on my one year old, it made her skin so nice and moisturised, helped her dry skin, so much so I even started using it on myself
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AVEENO [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 2 young girls aged 2 and 4 love this product. It is non greasy and very light and also absorbs into the skin quickly. The pump bottle makes it easy to dispense the right amount each time. It is easy to apply onto the skin well and you don't have to use a lot to cover an area. The girls skin feels soft and supple and beautifully smooth. I don't have any negative feedback about this product although to make it even more enjoyable it would be lovely if it had a scent as this appears to be scentless. I will continue to purchase this product.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gentle, fragrance free must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With a 3 month old baby and an 18 month old both with extremely sensitive skin, Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion is so gentle. Unlike other baby lotions we have tried, neither child has reacted to this fragrance free, gentle formula. None greasy and with amazing moisturizing properties, the Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion has become a staple in our household and I would not hesitate recommending it to anyone.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 2 year old son usually hates lotion or sunscreen being applied but he commented that it was nice! It soaked in fast and I noticed in the morning his skin was soothed from any slight irritations he had. Smells nice
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for soft baby skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was great for my son who has very sensitive skin. It did not cause irritation. I like that slim bottle, it sits easily on the side of the bath without falling in. It is soft and doesn't leave that hard feeling in the children's hair. I would purchase again.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charmaine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice smelling, did not cause any irritation to the skin
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Baby Wash & Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno Baby Wash & Shampoo has left my baby's skin feeling nice and soft and hair smelling nice.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all types of skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use a lot of the Aveeno range for my son as he has eczema. Aveeno is gentle on the skin and doesn't cause him further irritation. Although this one is lightly scented, there wasn't any reaction. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for young skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Finding products for your baby you always want the best, something gentle and natural without too many add ins.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only moisturize you'll ever need! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow just wow! I have finally found a moisturizer lotion the whole family can use!! My daughters skin has been so dry with recent weather this cleared it up in a matter of days... My hubby and I also have been using it. Its fantastic! Great buy will definitely be buying in the near future.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural product for babies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very natural, contains natural ingredients, has a great smell. My son’s skin became very soft and smooth
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft beautiful skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this product. Good consistency and really helped with dry skin
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Baby Cream Out There! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] definitely made a difference to my sons skins who sometimes suffers from dry skin also made it soft and absorbed really well into the skin leaving no greasy feel to it
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy and convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love that it was a non-greasy moisturizer - which is really important with babies as they wriggle away easily :) Loved the packaging and the pump style bottle.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno baby all the way [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno baby daily lotion is fantastic and efficient. It leaves my baby's skin moisturised and smells lovely. The pump bottle is very handy for quick application on a squirmy baby.
Date published: 2019-12-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_186
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT