Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Fragrance Free Moisture Cream 140g
  Product ID: 2609438

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Fragrance Free Moisture Cream 140g

Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Fragrance Free Moisture Cream 140g

Product ID: 2609438
$9.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $10.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

AVEENO® Baby Soothing Relief Moisture Cream 140g

Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Moisture Cream with natural colloidal oatmeal and rich emollients is clinically proven to soothe dry to extra dry skin. This baby lotion is hypoallergenic and fragrance free, so it is gentle on baby's delicate skin and suitable for use on infants.

- Moisturiser contains natural colloidal oatmeal and dimethicone skin protectant
- Fragrance free
- pH balanced
- No added parabens
- Hypoallergenic
- Fast absorbing
- No added phthalates

Aveeno Baby is a US Paediatrician Recommended Brand.

Size: 5 OZ (140 g)

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• pH balanced
• Pediatrician Recommended
• Fragrance Free
• Dimethicone Skin Protectant
• Natural Colloidal Oatmeal

Warnings

Warning:For external use only. When using this product: Do not get into eyes. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help right away.

Ingredients

Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Petrolatum, Mineral Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Beeswax, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Carbomer, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Hydroxide, Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Chlorphenesin, Sodium Citrate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Citric Acid, p-Anisic Acid, Portulaca Oleracea Extract

Directions

Directions for Use: To open, twist off cap and remove quality seal. Do not use if quality seal is broken. Apply as needed.

USAGE ADVICE

For best results, use Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Moisture Cream twice a day in conjunction with Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Creamy Wash, to keep your baby's dry skin moisturized and feeling healthy.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Storage Condition: Store in room temperature. Keep away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing for my baby. Moisturises his skin so well especially in this dry autumn wether.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to Love it! This has been my go to cream for both my boys. It's gentle and moisturising. I even use it on myself when my skin is feeling sensitive. Highly recommend for delicate skin.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream to use on baby and self I received a baby sample size luckily as I have used aveeno hand cream and loved it but didn’t think they had a baby range. I used it on my little one and it worked well to moisturise his skin , I have the full size now and use it on myself as well
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent on baby's skin Used this product on my bub because I've used Aveeno on my skin to get rid of a rash I had before and it worked wonders. This product leaves my bubs skin moisturised and did not give her any adverse skin reactions.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft baby skin This product was amazing on my daughter's skin, kept her moisturized, without that strong purfumy smell, or greasy feel.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cream This is beautiful, amazing cream that makes your babies skin so soft & smooth.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Love this baby cream it is good for baby's and actually people with sensitive skin and if you need to solve the skin a little .
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever Have used baby aveeno for my daughter when she was young. Amazing product for kids with eczema
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best moisturiser Love it!! Use it on my kids since they were newborn, everyone loves my kids skin. I recommended it to all my family and friends
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best products I've tried My son has an eczema and this has helped him with the dryness. Best product with in the price range
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy This product works on sensitive skin, my son suffers from eczema and it worked on him.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for eczema Our 2yo suffers badly from eczema and this cream has been the most effective at helping us manage her outbreaks.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent product. Already bought it from the shops
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smmothie Love this baby moisture cream not only for my grandchild but I like it too It’s handy to have in my bag for me and my grandchild
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent best baby cream I have tried ,using from last 6 yrs , my kids has no skin problems. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrates and softens skin I use this on my son every night after bath and his skin is now super soft as a baby’s should be! It has really cleared up the dry spots and also any redness.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very good for sensitive skin.We use this product for our toddler and it leaves his skin very smooth.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Baby Soothing Very nice formula, leaves baby’s skin smooth and well hydrated.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and gentle for baby The Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion feels and smells great. The packaging makes it easy to dispense one handed which is needed when trying to keep a wriggling infant still on the change table. My baby’s skin was soft and supple after using the lotion. The addition of the oatmeal in the lotion is gentle on delicate skin whilst giving it a pleasant smell. My baby did not have any type of skin reaction from using the lotion 1-2 times a day for a week. My little one loves getting her massage after her bath using the lotion. It most definitely helps retain moisture and keeping the skin soft especially when she enjoys being in the water (mostly chlorine/salt pools) which dry the skin normally.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for baby I love this product, it leaves baby's skin soft and has a nice fragrance. It's well priced and available in supermarkets which is convenient. Definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A relief to have found My little one has sensitive skin, thanks to her dad. The aveeno brand is such a gentle brand on babies skin- but this cream is a life saver. When no other cream worked for our little one, we were so glad to finally have found something that works and is lasting! Definitely recommend but it is expensive.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Non greasy and sinks in quickly. Leaves skin soft and smells nice.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect all round product My daughter is no longer a baby but this cream leaves her skin feeling so soft, it’s light and doesn’t take long to dry
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural moisturiser I got a sample of this and used it on my newborn on his dry skin. It helped with the flakiness and it didn’t smell and it’s all natural so good for his sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for sensitive skin! All three of my little ones have had sensitive skin, something they inherited from me. After trying countless other lotions and creams for sensitive baby skin, I always end up coming back to Aveeno baby. It's free from irritable ingredients and no perfumes, so it's gentle on their skin and helps with winter dryness. I would definitely recommend Aveeno Baby to anyone looking for a safe and gentle lotion for their whole family!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work like a charm Awesome product. Soothen and moisturize my baby girl skin pretty much straight away. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on baby's skin Great product for our little one, it was part of one of the bundles we received when we had our newborn! I like that the product was gentle on my baby's skin, especially given that babies' skin was delicate. There was not much scent nor fragrance, which I did not mind, but I wish there's slight hint of nice fragrance. It kept my baby's skin moisturised and hydrated, up to 24 hours. I am definitely a big fan of the tube packaging too, given that all of the cream can be used to the last drop. The only reason I have stopped using it just because I am trying something else with mild fragrance, yet still gentle on my toddler's skin now
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing My baby was 6 months old when i first tried it. Love the smell and when i apply on my baby boy it really sooths the skin.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ! Has to be one of the best moisturising cream for infants in market! Leaves the bubs skin moisturised for a long time. Whenever I see any red rash appearing on my bubs skin I apply it and it gets better in n no time. Can’t stop recommending it to friends or new mums enough!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This product works well on my 2 babies as there skin days out really quick and I put it on them very night after bath time
Date published: 2020-04-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_100
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT