Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oscar De la Renta Eau de Toilette 100ml
  Product ID: 2582684

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Oscar De la Renta Eau de Toilette 100ml

Oscar De la Renta Eau de Toilette 100ml

Product ID: 2582684
$39.99
$85.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $125.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic fragrance For me this is an excelent winter perfume. Long lasting fragrance with spicy floral scent. A timeless classic perfume that truly can be wore anytime.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasta all day This is one of my all time favourite perfumes. It lasts all day. I don’t find it over powering. I am complemented on its fragrance regularly.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent This is a fantastic perfume! In my opinion made for the over 25 demographic. It’s spicy and exotic! I love it!!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh La La Love, love, love this fragrance. Absolutely smells divine. An oldy and a goody!!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance I love this classic fragrance and with its fresh floral scent it can be worn anytime of the day or night.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Suttle fine spray with long lasting effects. Always asked what am I wearing. Great product not sweet just right. One spray does the day.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent First time I have bought Oscar de la Renta perfume. It has a fresh, light, sweet, addictive aroma, which lingers all day, making me feel so fresh, and alive. Love it!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature I have used Oscar de la Renta for the best part of 30 years, I love this Toilette. Its light and fresh its myt signature fragrance. I live in a remote area of the Northern Territory so being able to online order is fantastic. Having it delivered to my work address it so easy.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snapped up this bargain! Delicate and sweet floral scent,yet long lasting and suitable for both day and night
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting! Oscar De La Renta is one of my favourite perfumes. It is soft and not overpowering. I have ladies asked quite often what is the name of my beautiful perfume.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I always love this fresh subtle scent
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oscar Great service for Chemist Warehouse. As I don't live near a store I find this a convenient way to shop. Great specials. I have been using Oscar De La Renta for years. Love it.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume Such a good price cannot resist
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites Brought it for me reminds me of Bali
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume for all My 93 year old Mother has used this lovely perfume for YEARS!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and subtle Bought this for a friend and she loves it
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite perfume So happy chemist warehouse stocks this perfume, it’s a long time favourite of mine , I would recommend this to any one , also loved the price thank you chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value very happy Bought for a gift excellent postal service
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A True Scent For Timeless Beauty Not Heady But a very suttle and lasting scent throughout the Day..easing into the Beauty of soft floral Tones in the evening.....Very Seductive and addictive.....Timeless.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to order and delivered within the week
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought Oscar de la Renta about a month ago, beautiful fragence, lovely to wear. I am really enjoying it.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True scent & very beautiful scent! Smells wonderful great price love it!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicate perfume Another of my favourites perfumes so gentle and delicate just love it.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite! A true classic. Beautiful fragrance, timeless appeal.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicely presented This perfume was what I thought ut would be
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great smell Don’t think it is for me
Date published: 2018-10-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT