Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oscar De la Renta Eau de Toilette 100ml
  Product ID: 2582684

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Oscar De la Renta Eau de Toilette 100ml

Oscar De la Renta Eau de Toilette 100ml

Product ID: 2582684
$39.99
$85.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $125.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self reward Ten out of 10 a loved fragrance
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have bought this perfume for a long time, my favourite
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Oscar de la Renta smells of sandalwood, peach and jasmine. It remains pleasant throughout the day.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not over powering Smells sweet not over powering
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oscar de la renta Love this product. Amazing smell and lasts ages
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Perfume Used this for years - wonderful aroma
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oscar de la Renta A beautiful light fragrance that lasts all day I love it
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful well priced classic perfume One of my first ever perfumes in the early 1990s. In coming years, I would always recognise the scent on others and think how lovely and classic it was. I’m now enjoying wearing it again. Pleasantly surprised by the price too.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensuous, delicious and romantic EDT I haven’t bought this in over twenty years, don’t know why as I love it! Previously bought the EDP which is definitely stronger but will enjoy wearing the EDT.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An oldie Used to wear this years ago. I love the fresh soapy smell. And CW has it $85 cheaper. Long lasting.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from price very competitive. purchase was for a gift. product has been a favourite for many years and has maintained its high quality. delivery was fast. price very competitive.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with Oscar De La Renta I will purchase it again
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an oldie but a goodie xx
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used Oscar for many years now & always get compliments when wearing it.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume Great perfume. Great price. Thankyou
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described Bought this for my mother, good price, happy with purchase
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only place I can find my buy my favourite Chemist Warehouse is the only place I can find my buy my favourite fragrance!!! Free delivery is an added bonus.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Perfurme I love I bought this online on special a couple of weeks ago and was so thrilled, this is the only perfume I wear its a classic , unfortunately I can not afford to buy it usually as I live on just the age pension.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy fragrance I have been wearing this for years and everyone comments on it. It’s a classy fragrance and it was a fantastic price
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic perfume at a fantastic price. Every time I wear this perfume friends, colleagues and total strangers comment and ask me what I'm wearing as the smell is just so beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine, lasts all day!!! Oscar smells divine so classy and best of all doesn't give me a headache. Highly recommend this.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Perfume I bought this perfume a couple of weeks ago and have received so many compliments and people asking what it is and were I bought it. It makes me feel very special that people notice the perfume and comment so nicely. one of my best purchases.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but classy bottle. This fragrance is divine one of my favourites I actually get stopped in the shopping centre by both men and woman asking me what is the gorgeous sexy fragrance you are wearing. Love it so much ❤
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Previously used Bought this product since it was first launched many years ago. Always loved its subtle perfume for everyday use. I've never found anything I have liked more.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oscar de la rente perfume Love the perfume ordering more
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous Such a beautiful perfume. Great price (half price sale, got to love a bargain)
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy to wear I recently bought this recently again as I wore it many years ago. It is very light and can be worn without offence to others. I will continue to wear this now I have reacquainted myself as other perfumes seem to overpower.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic fragrance For me this is an excelent winter perfume. Long lasting fragrance with spicy floral scent. A timeless classic perfume that truly can be wore anytime.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasta all day This is one of my all time favourite perfumes. It lasts all day. I don’t find it over powering. I am complemented on its fragrance regularly.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent This is a fantastic perfume! In my opinion made for the over 25 demographic. It’s spicy and exotic! I love it!!
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT