Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Red Door 100ml 3 Piece Gift Set
  Product ID: 2608625

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Red Door 100ml 3 Piece Gift Set

Red Door 100ml 3 Piece Gift Set

Product ID: 2608625
$34.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Elizabeth Arden Red Door 100ml 3 Piece Gift Set

Contents: Eau de Toilette 100ml, Perfumed Body Lotion 100ml, Bath & Shower Gel 100ml

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set Bought this last month great set was gifted to a friend she loved it
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome price Great gift for my Mum - cheaper for the gift pack, than it is for JUST the fragrance at other places ! Bought online and it arrived super quickly.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bottle and a bonus to have shower gel lot Bought red door as the scent stays with me for hours , adorable scent
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I was very impressed with quality of this product you don’t need to use very much to smell amazing very happy customer
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I’m so happy to buy this perfumes
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance - light & summery So happy to purchase this perfume and body cream at such a low price. Brilliant! Easy purchase process and fast delivery - just perfect! What more can I wish for!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great I bought this for my mum as an gift she really like this smell, anyway i'm happy with chemist warehouse services. I recommend
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frangrance ! great value for ya $$$
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great value for money, arrived super quickly, very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love the smell of the shower gel, perfume and hand lotion. Good bargain.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! I brought this gift pack because it was only $6 more than just the perfume
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red door Brought as part of my sisters Chrissy present Presentation excellent
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift happy with delivery time and wife happy with gift cant go wrong
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this for a Christmas present and the receiver was very happy with it
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This was my mums favourite, now I wear it long lasting scent lasts all day, love it now myself. Worth the money.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wife uses it all the time i brought it for a christmas present and she always buy when we are down friom the ciountry
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pack Bought as a Christmas present and was such a hit
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. Red Door is the most beautiful womens perfume there is and with the pack you are basically only paying for the perfume. Buy it and thank me later.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brought red door for my mum shes always loved it . have to spoil my mum
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m so glad I bought this product.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful Brought it a month ago an will buy it again. 100% happy customer
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A definite win I bought the Red door gift pack recently and it is awesome. it was such a bargain and i just simply love to apply their shower gel, body lotion and the perfume everyday before i go to work. This routine makes me feel so refreshed and gives me such a boost to step outside and start the new day. A must buy!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday go to perfume. Love this perfume, such a bargain at Chemist warehouse. Wear it daily. Online delivery was fantastic at only $50 for free shipping. I was SO IMPRESSED with how well everything was wrapped and packed in my order. Highly recommend this perfume, and online delivery!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks appealing I have been using Red Door for quite a long time. I found it to have a lovely subtle scent, one that is noticed by others and not so overpowering.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome fragrance!! I bought this as a gift to give to one of my friend but I like this so much and I kept it for me.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad I bought this a month ago and it is so bad
Date published: 2020-01-22
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT