Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Red Door 100ml 3 Piece Gift Set
  Product ID: 2608625

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Red Door 100ml 3 Piece Gift Set

Red Door 100ml 3 Piece Gift Set

Product ID: 2608625
$34.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Elizabeth Arden Red Door 100ml 3 Piece Gift Set

Contents: Eau de Toilette 100ml, Perfumed Body Lotion 100ml, Bath & Shower Gel 100ml

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap as chips! Was not able to buy it at another store because they ran out, so I came to chemist warehouse and they were happy with me purchasing it online, and it was cheaper then the previous store.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great product and excellent price. Awesome gift idea.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a favourite! Red Door is my mother’s absolute favourite fragrance. She was getting low so I bought her some for Christmas. It was hard to hide as a gift because the scent is so strong. It’s beautiful and this gift set is a great price!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kathy's favourite. My daughter in law's favourite perfume, she had just ran out, too. Avery happy girl.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packaging. Doesn't take up much space I bought this as a christmas present for a friend and they absolutely love it and wear it everywhere
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Bought this as a Xmas gift .very popular perfume for my relative
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I purchased this red door gift set for a friend for Christmas and I know she is going to love it as it is the only one she wears
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Brought this for my mother inlaw as it's her favorite
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Bought it for my mum and she absolutely loves it long lasting smell
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Present Every woman says to family & friends don't forget a bottle of Red Door so I found the best buy right here
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reddoor❤️❤️❤️ This is my mother’s favourite perfume n all her sisters love it too. I’ve been buying this for my mum last 10 years n she still loves it...
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and wonderful perfume Wonderful fragrance and great value
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Purchased this last month,I loved it,it’s beautiful ❤️ Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful packaging. I love this product. I have been using it for years. It's such a classic.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Door 3 Piece Gift Set Bought this for my Mother in law and it absolutely smells amazing every year we get her this and she loves it! Great gift for any woman!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I brought this product for my sister and she loves all the items in the gift pack
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift I bought this as a gift for my mother. I arranged for it to be delivered directly to her. Not only was she thrilled to receive her favourite perfume, it was the gift set which she says and knows, is great value for money. Ordered online and we were all very happy with both the postage timeliness and they way it was packaged.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Very quick postage. Bought it for my friend. She loves Red Dore.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Door Gift Set This is my ‘go-to’ fragrance. I work as a manager at a club and the customers are often commenting on my perfume. I think the layering of shower gel, moisturiser and then perfume work so well together. I’m so happy and I’ll use Red Door daily forever.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pack Love this perfume , I always have people saying “ you smell lovely” & even better value when you get this great pack
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift My mother inlaw loves Red Door so i was going to buy her a big bottle for mothers day and while looking at them all i found this gift set. She loved it!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price I bought this for my girlfriend's birthday gift and it turns out that she loves it. Thank you chemist Australia
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I brought this on special and it was cheaper too buy the pack.then get just the perfume I love yr deals
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume I have been buying this for a number of years now and i get compliments all the time on how nice it smells.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EYE-CATCHING COLOUR/FORMAT I've used RED DOOR for many years & usually purchase the 100ml 3 Piece Gift Set for continuity...
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfume The Elizabeth Arden Red Door Pack was excellent value , lovely and safely packaged in time for Mother's Day..
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gift idea I bought this for my friend a month ago,she was very excited to recieve it.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set Bought this last month great set was gifted to a friend she loved it
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome price Great gift for my Mum - cheaper for the gift pack, than it is for JUST the fragrance at other places ! Bought online and it arrived super quickly.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bottle and a bonus to have shower gel lot Bought red door as the scent stays with me for hours , adorable scent
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 295ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT