Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pigeon Flexible Peristaltic Nipple M 2 Pack
  Product ID: 2578040

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pigeon Flexible Peristaltic Nipple M 2 Pack

Pigeon Flexible Peristaltic Nipple M 2 Pack

Product ID: 2578040
$8.99
$0.76 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.75
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

movement is the smooth wave-like lapping movement of a baby’s tongue that naturally draws milk from a mother’s nipple.
Breastfeeding is the best and most natural way to feed a baby, but for various reasons, this is not always possible.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!!! I use this everyday with my pigeon bottle, my little girl takes to it so nicely and its so soft that I also know and feel rest assured that it's not too hard on her palate, which is also great! I really love using this teat, I find it really good!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We have used pigeon bottles and teats since our daughter was born 3 years ago. We found the products great to use and good money for value that we have continued to use the teats with our second child. We had tried another brand of bottles and teats and found that it leaked and the nipple would collapse, which lead us back to Pigeon.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are great my daughter loves them
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked beautifully A wonderful teat, that was actually recommended to me by a breastfeeding consultant. She said that it makes your baby use their jaw muscles and "work" for the milk. The one I've been using before would let the milk flow way too fast and the bottle would be done in a minute. With this teat it takes her about 10-15 minutes to finish the bottle, which is great for baby's jaw development, especially if you're exclusively bottle feeding. Easy to take out to wash, fits perfectly in white and yellow bottle tops. Great choice for a good price!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent teat for breastfed babies An excellent teat, that slowly release milk and is similar to natural breastfeeding. This was recommended to me by a nurse at the local breastfeeding clinic. I am so glad I tried it as it was far better than the teats I had with my medela bottles. Fits onto most bottles - not just pigeon bottles. Long lasting. Easy to clean and sterilise. Would definitely recommend it for breastfed babies needing a bottle.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best is they dont LEAK my older daughter never even tried to latch for the breastmilk,so from the day one ,since the time she was born she was bottle fed.so from the very first day she used these slim neck nipples.after that even when i tried to change to some other brand of bottle she never used them except these slim neck nipples.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottles Great bottles recommended to me by lactation consultant. Have had no problems with latching and the price is reasonable
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend by my lactation consultant My son had trouble latching and feeding and I had to pump to feed him. I didn’t want him to get used to only bottles while we were sorting out the feeding issues so I bought a lot of different teats that are supposed to mimic a real nipple. My lactation consultant however recommended this product, she said all we needed was just a simple small narrow teat. Baby took well to the teat however we had to change to dr browns due to wind issue.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best teat Happy because my bub took to the Pigeon range straight away. Easy to clean and conforms to baby's mouth very easily. Month and teat guide is very accurate for baby.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful... I bought this with Pigeon bottle. It comes with the bottle and you can buy it separate as well. This is made of ultra soft silicone material and its shape is exactly look like mother's actual breast. It helps baby from nipple confusion between breast or bottle. It is available in 4 different cuts according to age. It's shape makes baby’s mouth open naturally and supports its mouth softly. Love it...
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best teats Both my boys took it without a fuss and drinks well
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon teats are the best They are the best teats imo. Very soft.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip tie My newborn really struggled to drink other brand bottles as they were all too fast. She had a lip tie as well. She also struggled breastfeeding. Then the child health nurse recommended this bottle it was finally the only bottle that she could tolerate. No more milk spills all down her chin and no choking from fast flow. It’s long and skinny.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite! I was recommended these teats from my lactation consultant, as my son was a lazy guzzler who was transitioning from breast to bottle. We found that anything else he used he would just choke from trying to drink to quick. These teats helped him slow down, without forgetting how to draw milk out from the breast.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great teats These teats have been fantastic for my daughter. The slim design was much easier for her as she was quite small, and the graduated shape of the teat makes it very easy for her to feed correctly, compared to other teats such as Avent. Only negative about these teats is the size indicator can be difficult to read at times compared to other brands but this was only an issue for a day or two when transitioning sizes.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby's Favourite Was given this teat in hospital and is the only one our baby will take. Only complaint is as we use it daily (we have 6 teats we use per day) the outer ring disintegrated after three months so we had to replace them as it then caused leaks.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby loves My baby takes to these and drinks from them with ease, they dont leak everywhere but i have found that the outer ring does come apart and break from the teat which makes the teat pull through the outer casing after a few months of use
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silicone teat I love the feel and texture of this teat, they do a fantastic job as they go with the slimline bottle as well. I find that my little one takes to it really well and find it really easy to take on and off the bottle. Great product and very highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent These teats are great. They are well made as they have survived with 2 babies over 2 years and being steriliser over and over. They are also easily bought in chemist and I found them in coles which is very handy. I have had an issue with one in the past and the customer service from Pigeon was excellent as they replaced my teats very quickly and I didn’t not have to send the faulty one back.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good teats We experimented with a few bottles, including wide and slim teat and settled on the pigeon slim teat and bottles. It is soft and comes off easy which makes it easy to clean. It is very affordable and we have gone through from S to M to Y to L. The transitions have been seamless and on point for LO.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shape of these teats encourages a very a natural latch position. They are very flexible and express milk as they are squeezed as well as when sucked. They are easily removed from the bottle for cleaning. They also come in different sizes and shapes of the holes. My daughter took to these straight away but then lost interest in them, I feel it may be because the flow was not as fast as she was wanting, even though we had the largest size.
Date published: 2019-11-17
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT