Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Gucci Flora Eau de Parfum 50ml
  Product ID: 2607666

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Gucci Flora Eau de Parfum 50ml
Free Shipping

Gucci Flora Eau de Parfum 50ml

Product ID: 2607666
$79.99 + Free Shipping
$48.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $128.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :D This used to be one of my favorite and it will be again :)
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always noticed Whenever I wear this, I'm complimented on it's beautiful scent ❤
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance at a great price I had wanted this perfume for a while, so when I saw the great price and no postage fees, I had to buy it!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attracts All The Compliments This perfume gets everyone’s attention! I always have random people asking, “What perfume is that”? So that’s why I buy it!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing better than GUCCI I am a GUCCI girl. From the early perfumes till today I have used GUCCI perfume, and GUCCI FLORA is amazing, like all GUCCI it's perfect, wonderful and exquisitely amazing.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite at a great price! My HG scent, Flora by Gucci EDP is my go to perfume from dawn to dusk no matter what the occasion. The peony, osmanthus concoction smells absolutely divine on my skin, plus it lasts all day. A luxury scent, for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice It was a gift it was a gift
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift for Mum I bought this item for my mum for Christmas and she loved it. A beautiful scent for day time wear.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully presented. Totally happy with another Gucci Eau de Parfum.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance for women I bought Flora by Gucci as a gift for my self, I love it. It has just the right amount of floral notes to be a perfect summer fragrance. Would recommend to anyone looking for a light floral scent.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this Perfume for my daughter for Christmas, she loves it Thank you
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite scent This is my favourite scent that I've been buying for years now. Smells beautiful!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Very happy with product and with the prompt delivery before Xmas
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name GUCCI says it all! Got this as a Christmas present from my son's girlfriend. I couldn't have asked for anything more. It's absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I brought this for my daughter as it’s her favourite
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it. I bought a month ago and absolutely love this smell. Name Gucci is worthy.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent! I purchased this product a couple of months ago as a present for a teenager and have now purchased it for my own teenage daughter and myself. It is just beautiful!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this a month ago and love it. It was also at a great price that I could afford.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is one of my favourites I can’t live with out it!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer scent I love this perfume! It is a lovely soft floral that is long lasting and always gets positive comments. Heaps cheaper here too!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glorious I love Flora by Gucci. I have purchased this product 5 times the last is a Christmas present for my daughter in-law.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I bought this fragrance a month ago having been given a small sample vial. It was divine. A wonderful, fresh and long lasting fragrance was about to become my “favourite” . I am so very happy to have been introduced to this amazing perfume!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell! Gucci have made yet another beautiful product. Great smell too!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Missus loves it Great fragrance, the missus uses it everyday
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing ! Long lasting
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the smell great perfume for daily use !!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love this fragrance by gucci one of my favorites
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume This was the best price for this fabulous and long lasting perfume
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite perfume My daughters favorite perfume at a really great price
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great one I bought this 6 months ago and I love it
Date published: 2019-11-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT