Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Poise Super Pads Bulk 28
  Product ID: 2598955

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Poise Super Pads Bulk 28

Poise Super Pads Bulk 28

Product ID: 2598955
$6.99
$3.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

POISE® Pads Super for bladder leakage provide discreet protection for when light bladder leakage (LBL) occurs regularly. 2x more absorbent than leading period pads.

Value pack
Up to 2 weeks supply (Based on use of two pads per day)

- Absorb-Loc.
- Helps eliminate odour.

- TRUSTED AND RELIABLE LBL PROTECTION
4 layer design quickly absorbs and locks away wetness into the super absorbent ABSORB-LOC® core.

- ULTIMATE DRYNESS AND FRESHNESS
Soft, quick dry cover keeps you dry. Change as required.

- HELPS ELIMINATE ODOUR
For utmost discretion.

- ALL DAY COMFORT AND SECURITY
- Hourglass shaped pad conforms to natural curves of body. Change as required.

- Take Control of your bladder leaks.
- Voted by Australians - Reader's Digest
2019 Winner Trusted Brand

- Select the right products for your needs.
Moderate: bending, lifting and exercising.

Boxed Contents: 28 Pads

Size: 28 Pack

Gender: Female

Directions

Please do not flush this product down the toilet.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

This packaging is recyclable in Australia through the REDcycle Program. To find your nearest drop off location, visit www.redcycle.net.au

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 4 PELD or LDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Product does as it says, great value for money
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good value and a great product
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very absorbent and withholds odours, which is great
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works really well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great definitely provided the protection I needed while I did my workout at the gym!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poise pads [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pads were ok. Kept me dry when I used them. They are discreet.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a brand I have tried before [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Even though they are super pads, they didn't seem bulky at all. I didn't notice them when wearing everyday including for LBL when exercising. I also used them on a heavier day of my period and the absorbency was excellent. I wasn't a fan of the packaging but that's a small thing.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No more oh no moments [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was surprised by how quickly my body adjusted to wearing pads again after not wearing anything for a long time. Comfortable and discreet.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, discreet protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Felt confident and secure wearing the pad. Felt it was discreet.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were great, to use as an added support on those bad days you know, we all get.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good product and so comfortable. It's odourless and great to use.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice size. Very soft and conformed will to body shape. Like the elastic sides for extra protection. A little bit thick and slightly bulky like a period pad.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for leakage problems [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They are a great length and are very compact but hold fluid very well. I am extremely happy with them and will purchase them in future.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It feels really comfortable to wear and the odour control is very good, however, I can smell the disgusting smell that's different from my regular pads when I changed the dirty pad
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Peace of mind [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pads are never a nice thing to have to wear, but these ones are comfortable and also give me peace of mind. The are little bit more heavy duty then just liners so on the days I'm active these will be my go to now.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super comfy and absorbent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great, absorbent and comfortable to wear and doesnot feel like you are wearing a pad
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poise for the really bad days [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The super pad was great on my heavy days. No leakage and more comfortable than I thought it would be
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad at all Poise! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found these pads quite absorbent, but a little uncomfortable for daily wear. I prefer something a bit less cushiony for everyday wear. I feel as though these are great for overnight wear and could ever be worn for heavy flow nights, not really needed to light flow. I think the length is great and the ends weren't too thick. It stayed on and it also didn't disintegrate.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did its job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absorbency is perfect, good size and performs the job is was designed to do.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it- quality product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the product. The quality felt good, and the colours interested me on the packaging. I would definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everyday leakage protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very comfortable and very descreet product. I would definately purchase this product again.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were adequate with what the product was for. True to the description they were absorbent no leakage occurred and there was no odour.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from POISE’S SUPER INCONTINENCE PAD [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was keen to trial the “Poise Super Pad” as Poise are one of my favourite brands. They were in their recognizable pink packet and individual pads wrapped in a soft white cover with pretty scattered flowers. The removable paper over the sticky part had a small arrow pointing to the front which is helpful, but I would prefer it to be bigger and more obvious because. They stuck well, stayed in place and kept me feeling dry and odourless. The pad was bulky so I was self-conscious when wearing tighter pants and a bit too wide for me as I found it became a bit scrunched up and not as comfortable. They had ‘elasticized’ side shields for extra protection against leakage but because I found them a bit wide and scrunched after a while may not have helped a heavier flow. I am confident this product would perform as well as I have found other Poise products do and although they were not 100% suitable for my needs I would still recommend it, particularly for someone with a heavier flow.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found that the super pads were alittle large for my own personal usage. They are an excellent product for incontinence.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Something to try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pads did give me the protection that I needed but I always felt a little self conscious as they felt a little bulky after I have only ever used thin liners, but as my aim was to test the protection level they definitely delivered that.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poise Super Pads trial [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They were good in the fact they were absorbent and a good length, but as they don't have wings the fluid can leak over the pads and onto your underwear. Just about each time I used them there was leakage which was annoying. The elasticized edges also didn't stop the urine leakage and rubbed against the skin when they became moist
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super pads great for larger flow issues [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They were too bulky and uncomfortable for me. Someone with more leakage may find them suitable, but they were not very comfortable and bulky under clothes. I saw slim line ones that would be more suitable
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from poise dissapointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very large/thick product, I think they are also very expensive. There are cheaper and better products on the market..
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the paper/sticker underneath to scratch my skin. As it is the length of the pad, I feel it should be slightly shorter so as to not protrude.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from must be a odour neutralising on them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There is something in these pads and they irritated my skin and made it sore and red in my private area, not good as when I washed myself down there it was stinging.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absorbent but bulky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product seemed super absorbent which would be good if you had heavy leakage, but i found it very bulky and uncomfortable to wear. I feel it would be visible if i was wearing tights too
Date published: 2021-04-13
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_65
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT