Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Poise Super Pads Bulk 28
  Product ID: 2598955

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Poise Super Pads Bulk 28

Poise Super Pads Bulk 28

Product ID: 2598955
$9.49
$0.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

POISE® Pads Super for bladder leakage provide discreet protection for when light bladder leakage (LBL) occurs regularly. 2x more absorbent than leading period pads.

Value pack
Up to 2 weeks supply (Based on use of two pads per day)

- Absorb-Loc.
- Helps eliminate odour.

- TRUSTED AND RELIABLE LBL PROTECTION
4 layer design quickly absorbs and locks away wetness into the super absorbent ABSORB-LOC® core.

- ULTIMATE DRYNESS AND FRESHNESS
Soft, quick dry cover keeps you dry. Change as required.

- HELPS ELIMINATE ODOUR
For utmost discretion.

- ALL DAY COMFORT AND SECURITY
- Hourglass shaped pad conforms to natural curves of body. Change as required.

- Take Control of your bladder leaks.
- Voted by Australians - Reader's Digest
2019 Winner Trusted Brand

- Select the right products for your needs.
Moderate: bending, lifting and exercising.

Boxed Contents: 28 Pads

Size: 28 Pack

Gender: Female

Directions

Please do not flush this product down the toilet.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

This packaging is recyclable in Australia through the REDcycle Program. To find your nearest drop off location, visit www.redcycle.net.au

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 4 PELD or LDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was actually quite surprised with the quality of these pads. I feel these are right up there with the more well known, common brands. I will definitely purchase these again as well as their other types such as liners.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product for those bad days where you need a little extra protection. Good size and extra absorbency for when you need it!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poise super pads [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absorbent, leak free and comfortable, didn’t come unstuck
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pregnancy life savers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the packaging. I also liked that the individual pads where a discrete colour so they don’t stand out if you are getting one out in front of someone. They fit nicely and didn’t feel thick. They also remained in place well. They were somewhat hot when exercising but no more than expected. They did not leak at all. I was also very impressed that they did not smell: However they were changed very regularly. They have great, I would highly recommend them to women experiencing light bladder leakage during and after pregnancy.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and feminine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the design. It is just the right size, not too bulky. It works wonders and I love that mild scent.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind when out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I definitely felt in control and didn't have to worry about finding a toilet in a hurry when I was out and about. A big relief. These pads were a bit bulkier than I expected. Next time I might buy the lower absorbency.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poise pads review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Poise super pads are very comfortable to wear and at a great price
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for people with heavy flow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Holds the fluid on heavy flow. Gives you enough protection. Great size. Not too thick and bulky. Nice fit. Very good to use overnight as well.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poise Super Pads! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I hadn't purchased Poise previously as I always stuck with what I know but after trying these I am pleasantly surprised how well they did the job! They're soft against your skin, not irritating like others can be and stayed in place overnight. I would definitely be purchasing again!!!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feel confident 24/7 i use poise daily and buying the bulk pack saves me money as well as keeping me dry all day.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction I have used these pads for many years owing to a urethral reconstruction in the '80's and have found these pads are the most comfortable for my purpose .
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with it bulk pack good for monetmy
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these in bulk for the first time and l will be again great price
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to every claim it makes for hygienic absorban Now a must have product...for secure absorbant satisfaction.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bulky but absorbing I bought this product as I have an incontenence problem . These pads give me lots of confidence
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Comfortable, always stay in place, used for years
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product ! We are now getting on in age and found this product to be the best of its type on the market. Great absorbency makes for long lasting comfort ! Lugging big parcels is beyond us now so we order in bulk online and have it delivered.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full protection Always use and trust this brand. Great value for money and bulk pack much needed as I have just had my 1st bub and bled heavily for 10 weeks straight! Full protection with no sweaty, smelly feel!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Product does as it says, great value for money
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good value and a great product
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It feels really comfortable to wear and the odour control is very good, however, I can smell the disgusting smell that's different from my regular pads when I changed the dirty pad
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Peace of mind [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pads are never a nice thing to have to wear, but these ones are comfortable and also give me peace of mind. The are little bit more heavy duty then just liners so on the days I'm active these will be my go to now.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super comfy and absorbent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great, absorbent and comfortable to wear and doesnot feel like you are wearing a pad
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poise for the really bad days [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The super pad was great on my heavy days. No leakage and more comfortable than I thought it would be
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad at all Poise! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found these pads quite absorbent, but a little uncomfortable for daily wear. I prefer something a bit less cushiony for everyday wear. I feel as though these are great for overnight wear and could ever be worn for heavy flow nights, not really needed to light flow. I think the length is great and the ends weren't too thick. It stayed on and it also didn't disintegrate.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did its job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absorbency is perfect, good size and performs the job is was designed to do.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it- quality product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the product. The quality felt good, and the colours interested me on the packaging. I would definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poise Super Pads trial [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They were good in the fact they were absorbent and a good length, but as they don't have wings the fluid can leak over the pads and onto your underwear. Just about each time I used them there was leakage which was annoying. The elasticized edges also didn't stop the urine leakage and rubbed against the skin when they became moist
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super pads great for larger flow issues [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They were too bulky and uncomfortable for me. Someone with more leakage may find them suitable, but they were not very comfortable and bulky under clothes. I saw slim line ones that would be more suitable
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from poise dissapointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very large/thick product, I think they are also very expensive. There are cheaper and better products on the market..
Date published: 2021-04-06
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT