Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Clearasil Rapid Action Pimple Cream 15ml
  Product ID: 2604341

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Clearasil Rapid Action Pimple Cream 15ml

Clearasil Rapid Action Pimple Cream 15ml

Product ID: 2604341
$11.99
$2.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.49
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Clearasil
Clearasil

Visibly reduces pimple size and redness in as little as 4 hours

Penetrates deep into the pores to help clear pimples

Clearasil Use everyday in the morning and evening for visibly clearer skin.
Clearasil Apply treatment cream to fingers.
Clearasil Wash face and apply a thin layer directly onto pimples and allow to dry.
Clearasil Optional

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes and mouth. If contact occurs, rinse immediately with water. Discontinue use if skin irritation develops. If irritation persists, please consult a doctor. With sensitive skin, test on a small area first.

Ingredients

Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Gluconate, Octyldodecanol, Steareth-2, Cyclopentasiloxane, Steareth-21, Salicylic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Behenyl Alcohol, Cyclohexasiloxane, Polyacrylamide, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Xanthan Gum, Magnesium Aluminium Silicate, Laureth-7, Menthol, CI 77891
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works fantastic, I loved seeing the fast results, would reccomend
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps reduce redness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A good spot treatment for getting rid of small spots. This didnt work immediately for me but took about 2 days to see results. It does help with reducing redness.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Fast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The rapid cream worked really well and fast ! You can feel it work immediately after applied.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I applied the cream to the affected area and within a few hours I could see a noticeable difference! Absolutely love this product!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pimple treatment that works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice and simple acne treatment! I like the small applicator as you can apply it directly onto spots. It did not sting my spots for me, and I noticed when I left the treatment overnight my spots were less prominent.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective treatment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great treatment, doesn't work wonders but it does make a difference.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the cream overall. Definitely doesn’t provide the 4hr treatment it promises but I felt like it made a difference over night.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clear results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is great for active pimples and showed results in reducing their size and redness.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Spot Treatment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is a great spot treatment that works well to reduce redness and size of blemishes on the skin. This is a great product to dry out pimples quickly. I would definitely recommend this for someone on a budget.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for on spot treatment of pimples. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is effective for a specific on-site treatment of a pimple, and I found that it helps the pimple disappear much faster than without. If you dont have pimples regularly, but would like to prevent them from coming out, I recommend the rest of the range.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not 4 hours but close enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely reduced my pimples but I wouldn’t say it was within 4 hours and completely gone but definitely minimised the redness a lot faster than any other product
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good This cream works well on my skin. I use it morning and night on any emerging pimples and it seems to make them less red and angry and they disappear more quickly than if I was using nothing. You only need to use a very tiny amount.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my saver I bought it last month,until.now i can use it, it helps me to not worry if i.have "new" acnes and it's red..because i put it in the night and tomorrow morning it'll almost disappear.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Handy Pimple Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Rapid Action Pimple Cream is great for those pesky breakouts on those odd days. It works so well and visibly reduces the size, harshness and overall appearance of any pimples over a couple of days. I also do appreciate the packaging, as one of my biggest issues with acne products is the amount dispensed and the product being exposed to the air. The small tapered nozzle of the Cerasil cream does really help in controlling the amount you want to use without the risk of spoiling the rest of the product.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only need if your suffer from ache [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only break out when I’m on my cycles so i didn’t quit see a use of this but I’ll be passing it on to my sister why has more ache then I do to try.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work for the bigger pimples [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product doesn’t really work for bigger pimples, on the smaller pimples it reduces redness a little bit.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was okay, I feel like it worked decently but not as well as I had hoped it would.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clearasil 4 Hr Pimple Cream review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a few break outs over the period that I used this product. It did sooth a little bit of the inflammation and redness but I think that was due more to the cool nature of the cream rather than the creams mechanism of action. I don't think the product reduced the amount of time that I would have had the pimple had I not used the product. I think the 4 hour rapid action part of the product name is quite misleading as I could not see any results after 4 hours.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t do anything [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn’t impressed nor disappointed. I didn’t see a difference on my pimples at all. They didn’t heal quicker or even reduce the redness. But it didn’t make them worse or irritate them.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Has to be reapplied & doesn't always reduce pimple size or redness within 4hrs.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not worth the money bottle is small and cream doesn't do anything.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from useless [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this cream did not work at all. pimples would stay just as red and just as big even if i left it on overnight. i used this for a 2 weeks trial and regret it.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Did not work! Definitely not what true to its 4hr promise. My breakouts and acne was still there after the 4hrs
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work. Bought this a few weeks ago. And have found that it neither makes my pimples less red as it claims in 4 hrs nor did it clear my pimples up any quicker then using nothing. Won't be repurchasing this product.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy it It didn’t do anything to my skin
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money I brought this product over a month ago and have used it everyday it does nothing don’t waste your money doesn’t change anything or effect it, it’s pointless
Date published: 2018-07-25
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT