Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Clearasil Rapid Action Pimple Cream 15ml
  Product ID: 2604341

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Clearasil Rapid Action Pimple Cream 15ml

Clearasil Rapid Action Pimple Cream 15ml

Product ID: 2604341
$8.69
$5.80 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.49
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Clearasil
Clearasil

Visibly reduces pimple size and redness in as little as 4 hours

Penetrates deep into the pores to help clear pimples

Clearasil Use everyday in the morning and evening for visibly clearer skin.
Clearasil Apply treatment cream to fingers.
Clearasil Wash face and apply a thin layer directly onto pimples and allow to dry.
Clearasil Optional

General Information

Clearasil® RAPID ACTI PIMPLE CREAM VISIBLY REDUCES PIMPLE SIZE & REDNESS IN AS LITTLE AS 4 HOURS. PENETRATES DEEP INTO THE PORES TO HELP CLEAR PIMPLES

HOW CLEARASIL® RAPID ACTION PIMPLE CREAM WORKS WITH YOUR SKIN?

-  Pimples can be caused by blocked pores. Clearasil pimple fighting ingredients are delivered deep into the pores to open up blocked pores and help clear pimples and breakouts fast!

-  Dermatologist tested

Size: 15gm

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes and mouth. If contact occurs, rinse immediately with water. Discontinue use if skin irritation develops. If irritation persists, please consult a doctor. With sensitive skin, test on a small area first.

Ingredients

Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Gluconate, Octyldodecanol, Steareth-2, Cyclopentasiloxane, Steareth-21, Salicylic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Behenyl Alcohol, Cyclohexasiloxane, Polyacrylamide, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Xanthan Gum, Magnesium Aluminium Silicate, Laureth-7, Menthol, CI 77891

Directions

HOW AND WHEN TO USE? Wash face and apply a thin layer directly onto pimples and allow to dry. Use everyday in the morning and evening for visibly clearer skin. Wash hands after use.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pimple cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Put this on some of my big pimples and the definitely became less irritated. They haven’t disappeared but definitely gone down
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a diffence 4 hrs make [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a difference 4 hours can make to a pimple. Used one day practically gone the next.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for spots [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for spot treating when a pimple comes up. Cleared up nearly completely over night for me
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely amazing and worked wonders! Would buy again!!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don’t have severe breakouts but I get the occasional pimple, and this work great on the odd pimple I got. Reduced the tenderness and redness the same day when I applied in the morning.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have always used the Clearasil pimple cream and this one is just as good if not better! Reduces pimple sizes so fast! Great for when you need those surprise pimples gone quickly!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this! Made my pimples so much less noticeable!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product to zap that zit! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First time using a spot treatment you can really tell that it makes a difference in clearing up a pimple. A higher concentration of salicylic acid than normal allows for the product to work quicker and more effectively than washes or other acne masks. The product did not cause any side effects or complications!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pimples significantly reduced overnight! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Clearasil Ultra rapid action pimple cream has been a fantastic product to use. I have struggled with acne prone skin for years and find it difficult to find products that actually make a visible difference overnight to bright red pimples! This product was fantastic at minimising the appearance of bright red pimples literally overnight. I will definitely be repurchasing this product!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite spot treatment! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This spot treatment works really well! I notice a big difference in the size and redness of blemishes when I wake up in the morning after using it the night before. I definitely recommend, but wish it came in a larger size!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazingly, would buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy and fast application. Reduced redness, size and pain overnight!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall good quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the Clearasil Ultra Acne Treatment 4hr Rabid Action Pimple Cream to be good, After i put it on a pimple it did reduce the redness. Overall good product.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rapid action! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This treatment is called 4hr rapid action - and I usually take these claims with a grain of salt. But it really does! My partner even noticed. I'm sold :)
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearasil Acne Treatment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It works amazing but honestly, the price of the product is somewhat pricey compared to other Clearasil skincare products. However, it works a treat and I have definitely used it within the past two weeks whenever a new pimple appears and it takes great care of it.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this - it worked a treat and did what it said it would without being too drying or harsh
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have acne problem and I have tried this brand which helped me reduce the size of my pimples really quick
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never leave reviews ever but you need to try it! I bought this three days ago after being sad af because I’m breaking out on my chin and cheeks, and never normally have this many pimples! I’ve had a few blind ones as well and a few hours later, they’re not as sore and have come out and down! I used some of their products when I was younger and hated it so I was very sceptical but desperate, and it’s paid off!!!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought the cream after failling to get any that works for my dark skin here in ausyralia as i usually buy online from canada or Uk but with covid cant get through. Am happy to see the improvement in 5 days. I love it
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I just bought this . I am in my forties and stopped the pill which I will be going back on as it did give me clear skin . Started getting acne here and there . I applied this to my breakout area and wow with in 4 hours it reduced the redness and size of the big zit . You can hardly see it . I have to give credit where It’s due .
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Just on the end of the second tube now, works great on keeping pimples at bay!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works Really works on pimples
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This product is the best one for my sons skin
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought second one
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Works I have used this product, on and off for years. I can definitely say that you can actually see a difference within 4 hours of application. It has never failed me and it's one product I ensure I always have on hand. I used it frequently when I was younger but still use it with the occasional breakout. I have always bought Clearasil products and always will.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for clearing things up Great price, bought for my teenage son, easy to use and is clear when applied, does a great job on pimples
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally Amazing This is my go to for overnight treatment for stubborn big pimples that appear a day before a big event, this stuff is literally magic, it reduces the size overnight and redness, A-MA-ZING!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job, for Heaven’s Sake! I really like this product because when using the cream, before going to sleep, around the cheek and nose areas of my face, I notice in the morning that my facial skin feels clean and refreshened for the day - the use of the cream just adds a special magic to my complexion before starting work. Thank You!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Our “go to” when we have a breakout (2 teenage girls and Mum too)
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Effective! This product has worked miracles on my skin, my pimples just disappear overnight!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product that works!!! I brought this product 4 days ago,applied on my pimples for 3 days and OMG! I now have clear forehead. I highly recommend
Date published: 2018-08-25
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 273ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT