$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Chloe by Chloe Eau De Parfum 75ml Spray
  Product ID: 2601246

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chloe by Chloe Eau De Parfum 75ml Spray
Free Shipping

Chloe by Chloe Eau De Parfum 75ml Spray

Product ID: 2601246
$99.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$99.99
+ Free Shipping
$99.99
+ Free Shipping
$70.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $170.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Creative, confident and individual, this free-spirited fragrance
captures Chloé modern chic in a fresh, delicate and sensual
bouquet.

Top notes: pink peony, freesia and lychee
Middle notes: magnolia flower, lily of the valley and rose
Base notes: cedar wood, amber and honey
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful feminine scent This is an absolutely timeless scent, great longevity and perfect for a signature wedding perfume! (that's what I got it for) - an absolute classic that I will always be able to get (hopefully) and remind me of my special day with just a spritz!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chloe Perfume Such a great price and the click and collect process was so easy.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite Lovely soft scent, lasts reasonably well too. Had to buy again great price.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Amazing. My go to fragrance! Always get compliments!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My go to perfume. Long lasting fragrance. Such a classic
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Classic. This perfume lasts all day and I always receive compliments on it!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic This is a very classic perfume and will never go out of style.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chloe perfume It smells Devine. Is long ladling. My favourite perfume.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love the perfume it's beautiful. Fast postage also thanks!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting scent I bought Chloe a month ago and love the staying power of this beautiful fresh scent
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume! Great price too! So pleased I was able to get my favorite perfume at a reasonable price delivered to the door promptly.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chloe So happy i bought this. Value you for money. Wears for hours and i have had so many compliments when i wear it. So fresh.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume I was very happy to receive my bottle of Chloe perfume recently. This is my favourite perfume and it arrived within days of my order.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell Have always loved this fragrance and the way it smells on me. Makes me feel so sophisticated, even in a pair of trackies.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell that lasts a long time! Such a beautiful smell that follows you around all day! I’ve been complimented so much and asked what perfume I’m wearing! I love it!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves it Bought this for my wife for Christmas and she loves it. Not too strong but and lasts most of the day.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always loved Chloe I have always wanted to purchase Chloe as I had a small bottle given to me some years ago and loved it. So when I saw your advertisement in the Sunday Telegraph I decided to purchase it on line. Looking forward to purchasing more items as needed.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter in law loved it I bought it for my daughter in law's birthday & she loves it, it just replaced the almost finished one from the previous year's birthday.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My partner just loves chole Extremely happy with my purchase, but not as happy as my partner
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I got this for my sister for Christmas. I’d just gotten back from the UAE & the US and even and checked at duty free. The best price was back in Oz at the Chemist Warehouse. I selected to pick n collect & it only took a couple of days.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing smell This is my third bottle of Chloe and I am obsessed. I often get compliments when I wear it and it lasts all day. Very feminine smell and would be a great gift.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great product, great price
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell I bought this perfume its smells so nice everyone comments on how nice i smell
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Perfume Very happy with my purchase, received it on time and in good condition.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with the product and the service!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Perfume was well packaged and had a quick delivery!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as a Birthday Gift My Daughter in law loves this Perfume
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful fragrance This perfume is money well spent, it is so lovely and the smell lasts all day long, everyone comments on how nice it smells, I would definitely buy this again, I think it might become my new favourite ❤️
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift My Mum loves this perfume so I bought it for her for Christmas. Needless to say I was the favourite child this Christmas!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My granddaughter’s name is Chloe I bought this for my daughter for Xmas and she loves it
Date published: 2019-12-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_122
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 269ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT