Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Swisse Women's Ultivite 50+ Multivitamin 90 Tablets
  Product ID: 2603966

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Swisse Women's Ultivite 50+ Multivitamin 90 Tablets

Swisse Women's Ultivite 50+ Multivitamin 90 Tablets

Product ID: 2603966
$47.99
$11.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Swisse is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

SWISSE ULTIVITE WOMEN'S 50+ MULTIVITAMIN is a premium quality formula containing 42 vitamins, minerals, antioxidants and herbs to support a healthy, active lifestyle. Tailored for women 50 years and over, this comprehensive multivitamin supports energy production, stamina, cognitive function and healthy immune function.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. Great product. Been using it for years.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well They seem to work well one a day easy to take. No complaints from me
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever The best multivitamins I've ever taken, kept me going and focused during my busiest period at work
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great price great product
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite multi vitamin Swisse vitamins have always been my first choice. I have been using them for year's. I see results quite quickly.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery great products great quality. Fast delivery many thanks
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These are really good.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Women’s Ultivite 50+ I purchased this product for my mother. She is very happy with it. Highly Recommended MultiVitamin.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results Been on these for over 6months very happy and feeling much better
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been taking this product for over 2 years......excellent quality product
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good. I started taking this many years ago and continue to be blessed by good health at 60+ due to many factors not the least of which is my ultimate belief and trust in this product.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamins for mom I bought vitamins for my mother. She wants to be in good health when she is old.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value plus Purchased online as were 50% off so I purchased two. Quality well known brand.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great women’s multi vitamin Happy with these vitamins, lots of extra energy and a feeling of vitality and clarity. Will repurchase and recommend
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much in just 1 tablet a day! I have been taking Swisse Ultivite for Women 50+ for over a year now. I used to take many vitamins a day, but I find that with these I don't need to. Everything my body needs in 1 tablet a day. I known that they pick me up, I can feel it. I don't have as much energy uf I run out of them. I would thoroughly recommend Swisse to everyone, because for me, they work.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price and works well
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Top quality vitamins at an excellent price!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust this Brand Have been using Swisse Ultivite 50+ for many years. Like the list of ingredients.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been on this for a couple of months now and it is wonderful, I have seen the improvement on my health
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I've been buying this for my mom, and she's been eating it.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been taking since I turned 50 and can certainly see a benefit to taking it.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product before the best multivitamin on the market
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good multi vitamin I bought this product years ago and I still buy it for a multi vitamin for women over 50 I think it is excellent
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I have this every day and it"s really good to me
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bought for my mum. She said it’s very good.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't start the day without it My doctor suggested an over 50s multivitamin when I turned 50 so for the best value for money and feel good results it has to be my Swisse multivitamin for women 50+
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More energy I have tried many different brands of vitamins, and find that Swisse gives me more energy.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality multi-vitamin for women I have been using this for years and really feel it is beneficial to my health and well-being.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good multivitamin The multivitamins range brings a particularly large number of women’s products, tailored for those aged 50+, 60+
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Product for Women 50+ I have been taking this supplement for 12 years now and couldn't be happier with results. I am confident my health is maintained because of this product and will continue to take it daily for the rest of my LONG life.
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT