$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Mosquito Repeller
  Product ID: 2604316

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Mosquito Repeller

Mosquito Repeller

Product ID: 2604316
$18.99 MAYDAY SALE
$18.99
$18.99
$1.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $20.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Portable ultrasonic Mosquito repeller

Warnings

Mosquito repeller can be a choking hazard to children under three. Please out of reach of children.

Common Uses

This advanced electronic instrument constantly emits a very fast and powerful 5 - 20khz multi-frequency sound waves to repel annoying mosquitoes.

Directions

Press the white button to select time setting of the portable mosquito repeller. Once for 4 hours (red light appears ). Twice for 6 hours ( green light ) . Three times for 12 hours (orange light), and four times to stop (light turns off ). Ensure power is off when not in use.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I am so happy with this product
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended We bought these for our kids recently before an overseas trip and they were awesome, even travelling to heavily mosquito prone areas the kids were pretty much bite free. I was so happy with it's performance that I just bought 2 more and batteries are easily changeable and a common size
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product for my son who usually gets attacked by mosquitoes even with sprays that you can buy. This device works so well to protect him, highly recommend
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's making a difference so far I have noticed a difference since we started using this product. We have an influx of mosquitoes since the recent storms and excessive standing water around. If I press the button, within a couple of seconds I can see all of the mosquitoes that like to gather on my balcony just fly away. They really don't like the sound. We are using it in combination with the other topical replants available on the market, but my Son has not been bitten since we purchased this product. I do believe it is making a difference so far.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must with kids!! If you have an allergy of mosquitos like my daugther & myself this is a must device for all! I hate mossies myself-full stops! I finally able to found this again i thought they discontinue this device ages ago & hallelujah god sent i found this!! Thank you thank you! I was looking everywhere where to purchase this product again as my family will be travelling to malaysia for a huge family event in less than 1 mth in time i was soo worried not able to this product again in the market. Inmalaysia there are mosquitos everywhere worse at night time. We wore it day in n day out for 4wks & baterry last an extremely ong time!-months! Off course its expensive much more expensive than i 1st purchase it but thank god i found it again as im not fond of sprays product on my kids! Trust me it works. Otherwise i wldnt be bothered to write so much about this product. Actually this is the 1st time i written such an essay about a product review myself! Lol! Works well cor my young kids who are 6 & 2yo clip on is the best!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Mosquito Repeller Works I've been to Bali over 30 times & I was forever getting bitten by mozzies . Bought the Mosquito repeller from Chemist Warehouse & its s must going to Bali . But it works great . At last something that works . This is fair dinkum
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works... I bought this item around 2 months ago. This device works well, I hardly get any mosquitoes within the 3 metre range.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good battery life Was looking for a natural way to repel mosquitos for my babies room. I hung it above her cot and turn it in each night. It lets of a faint noise and flashes light every 10 secs. Has a timer for 4,8 or 12 hours. Not noisy unless you are trying to hear. I assumes it works as havent had many yet!!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For Australia excellent These are excellent and I use them all the time in warmer months, fabulous to slide onto your or children's, baby's clothes or pram. They have become expensive though.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works in my daughters nursery Seems to work fine. My baby daughter has not had any mozzy marks on my face. You can set a timer on it to work all night.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No. Hopeless. Complete waste of time.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from INEFFECTIVE I am very disappointed with this product. I have had a similar product previously (different brand and design) that was very effective. This one only emits the high pitch very rarely, and is totally ineffective in keeping mosquitoes away.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm still mozzie bait! I bought this hoping to avoid sprays as I hate the smell and using chemicals. First time I used it, was only out for a couple of hours, and they still ate me alive. :-( very disappointed as I was really hoping it would work.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke in the first hour of use. I bought this mosquito repeller to avoid using chemical sprays. At $18 It was quite expensive. I clipped it on, and when I bent down it fell onto the ground and shattered as I am on a remote island and bought this online I am really annoyed that I have wasted my money.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work Years ago, I bought one of these devices and it was fantastic. I ended up giving it to a friend’s child. Since then my husband and I have purchased a number of these devices and none have worked or worked once only. Very disappointed. Perhaps a new manufacturer?
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product Bought this for my infant daughter room. The product only lasted 2 hours and the battery went flat. What a waste of money didn’t even get enough time to check if it actually works.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s a dud... It’s a dud... Doesn’t work - mosquitoes came and landed on this thing.. Don’t waste your money, or, you can try it, and take it back for a refund after you see with your own eyes, that it doesn’t work..
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Actually attracts mosquitos! I bought this, turned it on to try it, and mosquitos were seeking it, and landing on it!! Doesn’t work!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 312ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT