Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dior Poison Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2509311

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Dior Poison Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Dior Poison Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2509311
$143.99 BLACK FRIDAY SALE
$159.99 + Free Shipping
$36.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $180.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from after doing my research this was the best price I came across, and it was a quick delivery, overall a good experience, thank you
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume I brought this beautiful perfume love it so much now with click and collect and after pay it’s fantastic
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It is wonderful to be able to buy such a prestigious perfume at a realistic and reasonable price. I did click and collect, no drama no fuss. Wonderful wonderful wonderful.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine, great price Bought this one as a Xmas present. Best price , usually a hard to find item that ends up being a fake. This one was the genuine thing at top online price.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy, Happy, Happy!!!! This product has been my favourite for years. It seemed to disappear from all related shelves and here you are with it available. Should have gone to you to start with. Kiss your tooties - couldn't have bought myself a better Christmas present.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave This is my favourite perfume for 35 years. I love it.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful perfume I've been searching for this perfume for so long. Glad I found it online. Such a sensual smell
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tantalizing aroma The avant-garde fragrance you will love. push the boundaries of fashion with Tantalizing aroma go for it.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite aroma that never dates. A classic aroma that is perfect for that special date. Sophisticated and arousing.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite fragrance! Very happy with my purchase of Dior Poison EDT. Have always loved this unique fragrance and so happy that it is still available. My local Chemist Warehouse doesn't stock it so purchased online and had no problem with delivery.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good!!! Just a bottle of this for a present and you will conquer your partner!!!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poison A pure winter sensation which I love and enjoy. The sensuousness of this perfume is all about winter and has a beautiful scent.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume Have been looking for this perfume for a while from various companies; it was great to see that Chemist Warehouse had it online.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift. Long lasting scent. My mum absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must I bought Dior poison about 6 weeks ago it was the first time I have ever brought Perfume let alone spending that much money best money ever spent I love the smell and people comment all the time on how nice I smell so thank you
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfact long wearing and don’t need alot I brought this and oh my god it’s amazing so many compliments
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poison Perfume A stunning perfume, always, always, get comments on how beautiful you smell. An oldie but still has the wow factor. Purchase was easy and stress free, prompt delivery, a very happy camper
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic! I bought this as a gift but am using it instead. The smell is a classic and lasts long. Great value!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and fast delivery I bought Poison Perfume for my wife for xmas. Price was very good and delivery was fast. Very happy with the service and product.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensual sensory parfum An absolute pleasure to wear so sensual and lasting parfum
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful long lasting scent This is my favourite perfume, I left it at my girlfriend's & once she tried it she couldn't stop using it!!! My next visit, 18 months later she returned it with 2/3 of it used!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Scent I love the long lasting scent and that it has not changed from the days ago.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful One of my favourite perfumes, and an excellent price
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Try before you buy Was over joyed with the feedback but it was such a big disappointment. Discount Chemist didnt have a tester and I risked to buy one based on words of mouth - stupid me .
Date published: 2019-11-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT