Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Juicy Couture Eau De Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 2588701

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Juicy Couture Eau De Parfum 100ml
Free Shipping

Juicy Couture Eau De Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 2588701
$59.99 + Free Shipping
$50.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $110.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume! Refreshing floral notes.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you My 2nd favorite perfume. Justin Beiber the Key will always be first! Pity yous never have it for delivery.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and long lasting smell I am in love with this product. It has a long lasting smell but not overpowering.I always get compliments for this perfume. I have been using this perfume on and off for almost three years now.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uplifting Beautiful, can't get enough of it. It's very uplifting and lasts for ages.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful scent juicy couture perfumes are always dependable, easy smelling perfumes
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Daily Go To Works so well with my natural scent, wore it after the gym once and still got complimented on how amazing i smelt
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy Couture Nice scents great for all year around
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An oldie but a real goodie!! I haven’t worn Juicy Couture for a few years. So when I saw it at only $60 for 100ml I couldn’t resist trying it again. So pleased I did as the Eau de Parfum is divine - light, summery & long-lasting. A great re-discovery. At such a great price I also purchased a bottle for my granddaughter for Christmas.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loved it as it was a gift. Thankyou fora reasonable price
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance and it lingers
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy couture Love the aroma of this perfume.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Bought this from you and it's amazing!!! Just the most beautiful smell. Delivery was super quick.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy i buy this every year
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting fragrance This is such a great fresh summer perfume. Fragrance lasts all day and is not overpowering. Love it!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good Amazing perfume. A go to for me and.so affordable. These perfumes are well scented and last ages.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful I love love juicy couture...I smell yummy every time I wear it ;))(
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift This was a gift for a friend, she was super happy with it!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume and they always have it at the best price
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I love this scent it’s beautiful and I get so much compliments this is definitely a staple ;)
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft floral scent bought it for my sister and it smells beautiful on her.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Feminine scent I ALWAYS have Juicy Couture on hand. The smell is so beautiful even my husband loves it. I get so many compliments on how nice I smell. I wear it virtually every day. The bottle is gorgeous as well, so it sits nicely in the bathroom without looking tacky.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product I bought this before Christmas and it's fantastic
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Perfume in a beautiful bottle Juicy Couture perfume is a new one I have bought from Chemist Warehouse. It smells gorgeous when you first spray it on, and still smells great a few hours later. It is a combination on floral and woody tones. I only wear this one when going out somewhere special. A beautiful fragrance.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Brought this for the first time about a month ago. Such a beauiful fragrance and long lasting
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised After wearing the same perfume for many years I thought I would have a change and chose this one. I was very please as I like a soft perfume and this was just that soft,feminine and presented in a nice bottle.So glad I gave it a try
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells absolutely beautiful I always buy this perfume from chemist warehouse when it's on special. This is definitely a fragrance that I get so many compliments on.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent! Purchased this as a Christmas present for myself & i love it. fresh fruity scent that works for work, evening or day to day i wear it everywhere
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent I purchased this a while back and was so happy with the price and the beautiful aroma! Chemist warehouse never disappoint!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smel and great price I bought this as a gift for my mum. The scent is gorgeous, strong but amazing! It’s great priced and I am even going to buy myself some now too!!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume Such a beautiful perfume
Date published: 2019-01-21
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT