$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tommy Girl Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2501305

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Tommy Girl Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Tommy Girl Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2501305
$29.99 MAYDAY SALE
$29.99
$29.99
$45.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $75.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Girl Eu De Cologne has been created for the woman who demands only the best. This rich and luxurious fragrance for women lures you and everyone around you with its timeless fruity and oriental scent.

Irresistibly refreshing, this Tommy Hilfiger edc contains black currant, camelia, mandarin orange and apple tree blossom in its top notes. Warm and sexy, this fragrance for women blends in honeysuckle, lily, violet, mint, grapefruit, citruses and rose at the heart. Woody and oriental base notes of magnolia, leather, sandalwood, jasmine and cedar, make the Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Girl essentially feminine.

 A clean and sheer concoction, this Tommy Hilfiger cologne is truly alluring.

 

Fragrance Notes: Apple, Blackcurrant Bud, Cedarwood, Heather, Honeysuckle, Jasmine, Lily, Magnolia, Mandarin, Rose, Sandalwood, Spearmint, Tangerine, Violet

Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a winner! Forever my favourite perfume. I receive compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell of this perfume, was a gift for my daughter for Xmas
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume Great and affordable perfume. Seen the reviews & thought I would buy it to add in a Xmas pack. Smells amazing. Great buy
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this amazing perfume almost 2 months ago for my Sister for Christmas. I have bought this particular bottle of perfume for myself multiple times as i love the smell of it! My sister was happy with this present also, she absolutely loved it and wears it everyday!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and expensive smell perfume!! I bought this for myself and Christmas present for my friends. My old time favourite and always be and because I loved it that’s why I decided to gifted some to my friends,it has a very light lovely last long smell. I always get compliments from my workmates and friend’s. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Fresh This perfume smells like walking past a frangipani tree! Cheapest I could find it anywhere.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I brought these for Xmas for my daughter and myself we both love the fragrance and it was on special.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh scent I bought this for my teenage daughter, it was a great stocking filler !
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely Bought them a few fews ago as a present and the people loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh scent Lasts forever, smells amazing and is great for the summer time. I can see why it is so popular, and I'm glad I tried it!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought this online 2 hours before i went and picked it up and the staff were really friendly and helpful with it. The product smells really good, it could be used in any occasion because it doesn't smell that strong or sweet.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love I bought 3 bottles this time so l dont run out I wear it everyday
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance absolutely love this scent. It lasts all day long.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I’ve loved this perfume for years, and finding it for such a great price online with quick and cheap shipping was perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great light perfume not overpowering I BOUGHT IT A COUPLE OF MONTHS AGO AND BOUGHT AGAIN. NOW WAITING TO SEE IF ON SPECIAL TO GET IT FOR A PRESENT. GREAT LIGHT FRAGRANCE SUITABLE FOR MY NEEDS
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value purchasing this perfume online and picking it up was so fast and easy id recommend it anyday!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tommy girl I just love this. Everyone comments and asks what are you wearing. Loved being able to purchase on afterpay
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant scent Love this perfume as it lasts all day it also smells very classy and elegant
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully packaged I bought Tommy Girl Recently. It’s a beautiful fragrance, with floral notes and is long lasting. My favourite brand of perfume.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume It is already my 3rd bottle in a year !!!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic price, better than duty free. Present for niece in UK, price amazing for this product.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tommy Fragrances I’ve bought this before, hence the reason I’ve bought it again. Beautiful long lasting fragrance
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous I purchased Tommy girl buy Tommy Hilfiger and I also purchased the cologne for men. They are both absolutely delicious to smell I can't get enough of them I actually wear both different day different moods and I can't tell you how many people have stopped and asked me what am I actually wearing. So very very very happy that I purchased these amazing fragrances and the amazing price I found them at at Chemist Warehouse. I am one that does my due diligence and likes to compare prices at different establishments and everything I looked at that day nobody could top or beat the Chemist Warehouse prices.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as a birthday gift for a relative. Arrived quickly.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume Favourite perfume of all time! I love it ❤️
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fresh This perfume is an old favourite. Light and fresh.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous! I bought this a month ago for something different and i absolutely love it! I wear it everyday and is my go to perfume! Great price aswell.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only perfume I love So glad I can get it locally from you guys. Best scent on market.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity and fresh I bought this for my daughter, she loves it.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance I have been purchasing Tommy Girl original fragrance for over 20 years....love this !
Date published: 2019-05-11
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_72
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT