$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Kouros Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2493201

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Kouros Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Kouros Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2493201
$59.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$59.99
+ Free Shipping
$59.99
+ Free Shipping
$91.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $151.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Yves Saint Laurent Beauté® Kouros eau de toilette, inspired by the gods of ancient Greece, is a fragrance of strength and triumphant masculinity. The cult of the male body.

The fragrance of triumphant masculinity
KOUROS, inspired by the gods of ancient Greece, is a fragrance of strength and triumphant masculinity.
It's a conquering spirit, the cult of the male body.

Size: 100mL

Ingredients

ALCOHOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA (WATER), HEXYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL BENZOATE, ALPHA-METHYL IONONE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, COUMARIN, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, LINALOOL, EUGENOL, LIMONENE, EVERNIA PRUNASTRI EXTRACT, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, EVERNIA FURFURACEA EXTRACT, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FARNESOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CITRAL, CINNAMAL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, ISOEUGENOL, "2YF02-2".

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply on pulse points: wrist, inner elbow and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want a long lasting scent I'll ALWAYS buy this when it's on special. This is one of my favorites. I can smell it all day.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kouros Excellent price .. one of my favorites...
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kouros This is y.s.l best men’s fragrance,by far. Fantastic musk aroma, & it’s been around forever. Price from chemist warehouse is the lowest I can recall, & it’s the genuine product.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It never gets old Been using this for nearly 30 years and it still smells great and gets regular complimentary feedback from others
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best all time old classic that has a long lasting smell/fragrance.Unbeatable.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic !! Of all my aftershaves this is my Wife’s favourite
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this through the online store for a great price. It's my favorite fragrance and the only fragrance I use where I'll have someone say how nice I smell.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy mens after shave I bought for a christmas present for my husband. The best price very pleased.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money I bought this as a Xmas present for my husband and was very happy that I did as I was able to buy him 2 bottles for the price of one
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWSOME Buying for my dad for Xmas. He loves this smell and so does everybody else. Been buying for him for 15 years. Best mens parfume ever made I recon. Never get sick of this Manly scent. Last for days and the bottle is nice to look at to. Do your self or man friend a favour and buy. You won't be disappointed. Also have the roll on deodarant great product at an unbeatable price. Merry Xmas. Love you chemist warehouse xxx
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Eau de Toilette This Eau de Toilette it outstanding in it's distinctive masculine (wonderful) smell and if applied to skin in morning can still be enjoyed at the close of day. It is a unique a eau we toilette........never to be forgotten!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hi there , this product has been used for over 30 years by my husband and he still loves it
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great value I bought this last month. This is a classic of the 80s's and still love it
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I love Kouros ,have been using the Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray for over 40 years. Ladies & Guys are always giving me complements and so often wanting to know what the perfume is called .10+
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kouros has always been one of my favourite after shaves.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience ! Bought this for my dad for his birthday in October. It's been his favourite for years and is always happy to receive a bottle. Great price as always from chemist warehouse and awesome online delivery service. Sent it from Brisbane to Tasmania and got there in a few days. Will be buying Christmas presents from chemist warehouse to send down to my parents for Xmas . Very happy.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The very popular YSL Kouros is a great scent. This is a reliable scent to attract the compliments. I have found my new discount fragrance store. Very very happy to find the prices Chemist Warehouse have, simply great.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing My dad has always brought this cologne, so for his birthday I decided to get him one and omg I never realised how good it smelt! So worth the price! He loved it
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite!! Bought on the greatest special ever! Has been my favourite for many years. Purchased on click and collect which was a convenient and easy option. Thanks chemist warehouse!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kouros. My sons favourite Bought this for my son as is his absolute favourite.Amazing male fragrance and the best price around.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kouros Love this scent. You can smell it all day long. Both my partner (m) and I (f) use it. We both love it and get compliments on it
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I bought this perfume as a gift for my dad. Great price great smell
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and service
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells awesome My hubby just LOVES Kouros. it is a great man's aftershave.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been a Kouros Eau de Toilette fan forever ! Brilliant product. I feel undressed without it.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old time favorite, classic scent..
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband has always used Kouros.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific fragrance Lasts for hours, when on special I bought 2
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an oldie but a goodie in the true sense Brings back memories for me as it’s been around for donkeys years, but generally a familiar scent, a soapy sporty fragrance that is very long lasting.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but a goodie Absolutely love this aftershave, it smells of allover handsomeness. Not too strong but smells unreal
Date published: 2019-06-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 288ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT