Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dior Hypnotic Poison Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2580531

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Dior Hypnotic Poison Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Dior Hypnotic Poison Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2580531
$139.99 + Free Shipping
$15.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $155.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Hypnotic Poison by Dior is a oriental vanilla fragrance for women.
Hypnotic Poison was launched in 1998. The nose behind this
fragrance is Annick Menardo. Top notes are allspice, apricot, plum
and coconut; middle notes are tuberose, jasmine, lily-of-the-
valley, rose and brazilian rosewood; base notes are sandalwood,
almond and vanilla.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells. The perfume is great. Chemist warehouse emailing for a review every 2 days until the end of time isn't great.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature scent My signature scent. Long-lasting, alluring scent that smells like no other. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dior Hypnotic One of the nicest perfumes
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells AMAZING Love this scent have been buying for years and a great price!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money Bought it for my mother in law for Mother’s Day. She is very picky to buy perfume for. However she loves it and has said a lot of people compliment her.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Will last you all day and get you heaps of compliments!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love My favourite perfume and cheapest I’ve seen it in ages
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love this fragrance
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Love this perfume, lasts really well. It is expensive but it's worth it.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classically beautiful This perfume is a pure classic. I think everyone knows about this perfume. It's super expensive but it stays on you all day (even if you can't smell it yourself) and its not too strong. This is the better of the poison range I think.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Purchased for my daughter for Christmas
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Christmas present for my daughter
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla heaven My all time favourite winter scent, which I’ve purchased many times before. CW had the most competing price which made it an easy decision. Vanilla, almond, warm cookie scents that is just DIVINE !
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hypnotic Poison 100mm Amongst the chaos of Chistmas shopping, I thought I was at a loss trying to find a special birthday gift for my partner. This was the sensational fragrance Hypnotic Poison 100ml, which fortunately the Chemist warehouse website enabled me to locate a store where I could click and collect. The best thing about this purchase is that Chemist warehouse are by far the most competitive retailer when it comes to top of the line frangrances and cologne. Thank you Chemist warehouse!!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic! I have worn this fragrance for many years now - it is absolutely delicious and I’m always being complimented on it, which is lovely. I’ve always bought from overseas. To my surprise it is cheaper to buy from CW and the delivery was 100% - in only 3 days as opposed to a couple of weeks plus from OS.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational I ordered hypnotic poison online at chemist warehouse, had quick delivery and so pleased with my new perfume.. it smells absolutely gorgeous! Thank you Chemist warehouse!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This perfume is one of the best on the market tod I bought this perfume for my daughters birthday and was very happy to be able to buy from chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bottle I ordered it with a good price on chemist wharehouse website and delivered in 2 days. It’s one of edt that is long lasting. It’s a perfect cold weather fragrance. I prefer edt rather than edp one.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav perfume Cheaper than most other suppliers I've bought the same perfume from.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST fragrance in the world !!!!! My life is now complete :)
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favourite perfume What chemist warehouse sent me was exactly what I asked for, which was the best perfume I know and the price was unbeatable. Very satisfied!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy I was able to get this perfume online with afterpay at chemist warehouse. It is such a lovely creamy nutty vanilla perfume. Also has rosewood in it which i think makes it very creamy and warm.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite I buy this perfume all the time, it has a beautiful fragrance that last for hours.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My favourite perfume by far! Could not be happier with service and speedy delivery!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance ever bought and particularly from my favourite chemist warehouse where I always get the best deals on everything I need from them ! Love my chemist warehouse !
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I brought this a couple of months ago I absolutely love it
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fragrance last all day I brought this product about a month ago and I am really glad I did
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine I bought this for my daughter for her 21st birthday she has been wanting it for a while, it smells delicious and she can’t stop holding the bottle and smelling it, timeless scent
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day and night I bought this a month ago from Chemist warehouse. I have been buying this for years. It has an oozy, rich, vanilla musk scent. It really does last all day and night. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I like this perfum so much
Date published: 2019-07-17
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57828, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 274ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT