Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Kenzo Flower Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2492942

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Kenzo Flower Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Kenzo Flower Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2492942
$79.99 + Free Shipping
$70.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $150.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kenzo perfume Very fresh and beautiful smell
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume This is a really nice perfume and a great price. Postage time was good and packaged very well.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and what I wanted Great price and delivery included. Wasn't available locally, packaged well with no risk of breaking. The perfume was just what I wanted
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Bought this as gift for my wife. Hard to find in any of there stores so went online. Best move as it was quick and easy. My wife lives it!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love So happy to find a fantastic opportunity to purchase my favourite perfume at such a great price x
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made in France This is the second bottle of Kenzo Flower i gave my wife for valentine day,its one of her favourites.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg love love it! I used to buy this a lot. But even duty free it was over $120. So I started buying other perfumes at a bargain price at Chemist Warehouse.. When I saw the price it was here I grabbed it. It has been my favourite of all perfumes. I never miss out on many comments when I wear it. You don't need much and it lasts all day. Absolutely the best ever buy.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Have bought his perfume before and absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great perfume I have had this perfume before and i love it
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Parfum .. my wife's favourite I ordered this online to pick-up in store .. it was really easy !! A really popular perfume and I love my wife wearing it :)
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift to myself This is my favour fragrance and have had trouble finding it so very happy that I found it at Chemist warehouse and decided to buy it for myself for Christmas. Best gift ever at a great price! Easy to purchase online and fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Click and collect Loved the ease of buying my fav perfume. Smells of happiness and memories.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower It’s been a favourite for a long time
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light fragrance. Always draws good comments. Pleased I was able to get this as it's not always available.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-to Fragrance I have been wearing this fragrance for years and love it! Thanks for stocking this timeless perfume.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I bought this for my mother in-law and she loves it
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful feminine scent This is my favourite perfume. Gentle floral scent great for day and night wear. Wonderful value at Chemist Warehouse the only place I buy my fragrances.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soft fragrance My favourite perfume - i was waiting to go on sale to get another one!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago, I'm so happy, it is awesome, I love it, thanks for your help, God bless you and amen
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever. Arrived in a couple of days. My favourite perfume ever.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfume others will appreciate Such a beautiful smelling fragrance that others will comment about
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever I have been buying this perfume for years now, it's fragrance is so beautiful and lasts all day. I get commented on it everytime I wear it.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Love this perfume . It’s floral, fresh and keeps you surrounded by fragrance the whole day
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells grreat I have been buying this for a long time and really like it
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I used to use this perfume when I was younger so I knew what is smelt like already. It's a strong, floral smell and lasts for the entire day and I absolutely love it. Such a bargain at Chemist Warehouse than at the other big department stores. Thanks.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the few good perfumes Been buying this for my wife for many years, all I can hope is that it is always available unlike many good quality fragrances that are only available for a short time.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume Have loved this perfume for a few years now and have usually bought it from duty free but never again. Chemist Warehouse beats anyone on price really happy.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Introduced by my daughter My daughter introduced me to this beautiful, subtle perfume instantly recognized and enjoyed by my friends and family. My children both suffer from Hey Fever and my daughter bought this as a birthday present a) because she knows I love subtle floral scents and b) because she sneezes with most perfumes. Not this one. Apart from the beautiful bottle - I love the simplicity of it's design in the product as well as the presentation. A beautiful gift, always treasured, every time my children give me Flower by Kenzo, I am thrilled. (As a Virgo, I am very fussy.) Chemist Warehouse on-line is my go to for all my toiletries and gifts. The delivery is fast (once, even the next day) but always within a couple of days. I buy 2 or 3 of my favourite products each time, politely delivered straight to my door. Thank you for your excellent prices, product range and services.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very sensual aroma The smell is sensational every time I wear it I get compliments from both sexes and the fragrance lasts till the day after I’m on my 4th 100ml bottle and a 50ml makes me feel special when I wear this :-)
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kenzo FlowerEau de Parfum I have been using Kenzo Flower Parfum for many years with delight never getting sick of the fragrance
Date published: 2019-03-25
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_59
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT