Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Versace Woman Signature Eau de Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 2585849

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Versace Woman Signature Eau de Parfum 100ml
Free Shipping

Versace Woman Signature Eau de Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 2585849
$79.99 + Free Shipping
$80.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $160.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace The perfect sent for either day or evening
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best great product best price
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell. Love it! Smell so nice.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest I’ve ever known this product to be So happy to get my favourite perfume ‘Versace’ so cheap & s quicjly
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great parfum and good price I am very happy with my purchase. Beautiful smell not to sweet and very nice for hot summer days.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product This is my favourite perfume of all time. Just love it
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking bottle and of course the brand name This was a present for my 13 year old grand daughter
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Bought this for myself for Christmas, I absolutely love it. Smells amazing, always receive compliments when wearing it!!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth & Luxurious! I purchased this product and was lucky that chemist warehouse had it in stock, the purchase process was quick & easy, the product smells amazing, long lasting wear with subtle woody notes perfect for a day time brunch or night out with the girls
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and classic flowery smells Less than a month ago
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Bought this for a gift , they loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! So love this perfume and can’t believe this Chemist Warehouse price, so I bought 2!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome prices! My all time favourite. Great price and awesome service
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, better service I bought this product last month. Beautiful packaging & Fragrance. Would definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Such a lovely scent , 100% recommend
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERSACEVERSACEVERSACE Boss fragrance.. The smell stays on my clothes foreverrrr!!! Love
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Fragrance This fragrance always gets comments, especially from men who want to buy it for their partners! Subtle, elegant floral scent.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality perfume at a bargin price Perfume is a quality product with delicate and long lasting fragrance.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely ! I enjoy wearing this perfume regularly. It’s lovely without being too heavy. Often asked “what is that gorgeous perfume?” by others.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtly elegant A new staple for me. I like it for day or night. After noticing it on me, it’s now one of my sisters new favourites.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft feminine fragrance This is my favourite Versace fragrance. Soft misty and feminine. Plus a great price and quick delivery.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I'm happy with the product.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent. Love it!! I bought this fragrance about a month ago. Best perfume ever. I wear it day and night and every one comments how beautiful it is.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and sophisticated This has become one of my favourite perfumes. Its sweet scent is classy, feminine and sophisticated without being overpowering. I particularly like it in summer because it feels fresh and light. Simply divine!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell...so sweet so divine! I bought this a month ago, love the smell and scent from this perfume, just a little tab and the smell lasts the whole day!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smells I loved it I bought these pardon a few month ago and I’m soooo happy choosing these parfum, I just put two drop and those smell everywhere, my friend they’re ask me, what’s pardon you using?
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite fragrance love this simple and elegant fragrance... have been using it for more than 2 years and will keep using it...
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance The fragrance is nice and arrived quickly.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present to my wife Bought it for my wife. She loved it and will buy again
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift My partner wanted something a little more sweet smelling for summer. This is perfect, very fresh smelling
Date published: 2019-01-16
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT