Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
DKNY Be Delicious for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2500124

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

DKNY Be Delicious for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

DKNY Be Delicious for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2500124
$69.99 + Free Shipping
$45.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $115.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

A modern feast for the senses. Served in a sleek metal and glass apple bottle, this juicy fragrance combines the scent of apple with a sophisticated blend of exotic flowers and sensual woods. Like the city that inspired it, Be Delicious celebrates individuality with refreshing spirit.

Fragrance Notes: American Apple, Cucumber, Grapefruit, Candid Magnolia, Tuberose, White Muguet, Rose, Violet, Sandalwood, Tender Skin Accord, Blonde Woods, White Amber.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I really love this perfume and the way it was shipped so quickly, as well as the overall price is fantastic !!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss Bev Love the smell and good price
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DKNY Be Delicious got Woman Eau de Parfum 100ml Sp Great price for my favourite perfume.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer fragrant I have been using this for years,its fresh smell is not overpowering. Always recieve compliments when wearing it. My go to in Summer and all year in fact.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best parfum I fell in love with the smell of this parfum. It is fresh, not heavy, perfect for a summer.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has a lingering aroma I love that this perfume lasts for hours!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find 100ml such a great price!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price I love this fragrance, so fresh!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For me I purchased this online for myself for Christmas as I love it it arrived quickly and well packaged. Thanks !
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance Very happy that I bought this
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally delicious! Be delicious is delicious!! Great fragrance that is still there after hours of wear. Always get lots of complements when wearing this.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Refreshing Love love love this perfume and the delivery time was fast and efficient. Thanks Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favourite One of my all time favourite. Smells like fresh apple. Can be used both day and night. Long lasting smell.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate fragrance I was given this frangrance as a gift last year and it quickly became my daily use perfume. So glad I could get another bottle at a great price.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh! So fresh and bubbly. Perfect for everyday wear. I feel like it brings a extra buzz to my classroom each day.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is Devine I love this perfume. Been an old favourite for years. The fruity smell is on point and the bottle is super cute
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like fresh apples! I've always wanted a perfume that smelled like apples and I've finally found it! This is a cheerful, crisp, fruity fragrance with a hint of floral, and faint vanilla undertones. It really lives up to its name - "delicious".
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought this for my daughter , she has had many times; loves it
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell Divine I bought this perfume online about a month ago and i love it. The perfume is so beautiful has a great smell of apple and it attract a lot of positive feedback about how nice it smells. Shopping online at chemist warehouse was super easy and smoothly done with no hassle.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new bottle design A little different to the older style- but scent is still amazing
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Scent ever!!! I’ve been using this for decades and still amaze on how the scent makes me happy.I bought this again a month ago cos the last is almost done, don’t want to runout of my fav fragrance.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apple fragrance I always love the green apple from DKNY, chemist warehouse offer the best deal always
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but a goodie Lovely scent, suitable for everyday wear
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav I hope I'm not living if it's discontinued, I love it that much !!!! I've been wearing it for more than 10 years.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Fresh scent, lasts for a long time without layering over moisturiser and with not much applied. Easily wearable every-day.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have used this perfume for over a decade, and I'm always being commented by males and females about how beautiful it is. This is my signature perfume, my friends and family know me by. I will hold a funeral for this perfume, the day they decide to discontinue it.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product and I really loved it. Actually this is the 3rd bottle! Very satisfied!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fragrance I bought this a few weeks ago after trying it a few days before. Its such a refreshing fragrance and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so fresh I have wanted this for years & at this price I had to treat myself
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this as a gift
Date published: 2019-06-26
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_84
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT