Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Elizabeth Taylor Passion for Women 74ml Eau de Toilette Spray
  Product ID: 2580633

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Elizabeth Taylor Passion for Women 74ml Eau de Toilette Spray

Elizabeth Taylor Passion for Women 74ml Eau de Toilette Spray

Product ID: 2580633
$19.99
$55.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $75.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Very sexy makes you feel beautiful
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic. Love this fragrance so much, and I'm getting compliments on how nice it smells too.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is rare beautiful purfume, really soft and fresh
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passion perfume by Elizabeth Taylor Passion perfume is such a soft power like scent . I have been buying it for years . Chemist warehouse always seen to stock this product at a very reasonable price . I highly recommend customers try it .
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatt Buy I have been buying Elizabeth Taylor Passion for a lot of years now & I love the perfume & I have many comments from people admiring the perfume.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passionate about Passion Such a yummy fragrance at the right price!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passion for Women Has been around for decades, love it, only one I ever use people have remarked on beautiful smell when I wear it.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passion perfume is my go to Ever since I bought this perfume years ago im always told I smell beautiful and every one wants to know what its called. I've tried other perfume but I have to say none compare to this one. Its now all I use.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume I live this perfume from when I bought it years ago. When I went onto your online website I saw it there. Decided to buy and VERY VERY HAPPY. THUMBS UP. Would recommend this to everyone. Thanks Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sweet, but not overwhelming Love this scent, sweet and long lasting
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the bottle design Was looking for new perfume and came across this so glad I purchased id
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Perfume I have been using this perfume for a long time. But now thanks to Chemist Wharehouse I can buy it at a very good price
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online shopping. This is my favourite perfume, suits me perfectly, I hope it never goes out of production as I am unable to wear a lot of perfumes and this one is great for me.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell awesome I am happy with the purchase. Great smell, amazing price.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bottle Lovethe smell beautiful perfume
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I buy Elizabeth Taylor Passion of Chemist Warehouse all the time, i just love it and it seems to suit my skin, and every body comments on how nice i smell when wearing it
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is awesome. Ever since I bought this, I wear it everyday to work and I get great complements. It smells so nice.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious I purchased Passion and have had a lot of remarks on the perfume including delicious and delectable I love and will be buying more when I run out.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from passion in a bottle a beautiful floral style scent with fresh undertones - a joy to wear and be noticed!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice packaging I’m so happy I brought this perfume. Passion is amazing I love the smell. Great for wearing as a night time perfume.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine I'm glad I bought this will buy more
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfume easy waring, beautiful perfume
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie, but a goody This was on sale at a fantastic price. Love the smell!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. I first bought this perfume for myself about 2 years ago. My older friend just loved the lovely aroma. She now gets me to order or buy it for her as well.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My backup when I run out of White Diamonds This is my back up when I run out of white diamonds. It's just as good and with a hint of juniper. It's a very delicious fragrance.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to wear I purchased this product a few weeks ago. I have used it before and every time I wear it I always get comments on how nice it smells so I was very pleased to be able to buy more. I love wearing it and have recommended it to all my friends.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gifted Love the bottle and the smell. Very feminine. Price absolutely amazing.Online bought and delivery was super fast and very well packed. Thanks Chemist Warehouse. I will be buying from you always.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Perfume I brought this for a friend who loves Elizabeth Taylor's range of perfume and she was thrilled with Passion.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely Musk fragrance I was given a gift pack of Elizabeth Taylors fragrances and just loved This one Passion It is just so fresh and lasts quite a long time I love this perfume I wear it everyday It works for me
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it’s great
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_93
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT