Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dolce & Gabbana The One Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray
  Product ID: 2580344

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Dolce & Gabbana The One Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray
Free Shipping

Dolce & Gabbana The One Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray

Product ID: 2580344
$79.99 + Free Shipping
$116.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $196.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dolce & Gabbana My girlfriend loves it. So I love it.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh all Day Fragrence One of my faviurite fragrances that goes from day to evening
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day perfect A lovely perfume which stays on your skin and stays fresh without over powering
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this perfume, it is very unique.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Nice smell. Long lasting. Not overpowering. Received item on time. Package was intact
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Perfume The only perfume ill ever buy it smells absolutely amazing
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Great price and prompt delivery.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money Beautiful smell, more mature smell then Britney perfumes for example, has a classy adult feel to it
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Had this perfume previously And loved IT. Chemist warehouse sold for a great price on sale. Prompt delivery And Well packaged.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The One Went to pick up a CW perfume, so happy the shop assistant talked me into smelling this one. So ended up with 2 Dolce & Gabban perfumes.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my friend she loves it
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Present This was a gift for my Granddaughter as part of her Christmas Present. She was happy with the perfume
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I bought this for my mum for Christmas. I absolutely loved this perfume. I usually prefer sweet perfumes, but my mum doesn’t. This was the perfect blend of both. I absolutely adore this smell. I loved it so much that I’m thinking about getting one for myself.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I have been wanting this scent for many years after smelling it on a patient. Decided to purchase myself a bottle for Christmas, and am so delighted that I did. It's not an overpowering scent, yet makes you feel feminine and fresh all day long
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume Bought this perfume for my mum. SHE LOOOOVES IT. The scent is beautiful, thanks to Chemist Warehouse prices I was able to afford it
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I am so happy about product
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Brought for a Christmas present. Smells amazing
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance One of my favourite perfumes. Strong but subtle with a slight floral scent. I get so many compliments when wearing this.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Brought it as a gift and she loved it
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever I love this perfume, it’s my favourite by far!! Nice strongly feminine smell !!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The smell it’s amazing
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this perfume i bought myself dolce and gabbana the one to put under the xmas tree i absolutely love this perfume
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had this perfume several times and the compliments I get are very positive
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Wanting this for a long time, the scent is long lasting, soft and beautiful.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous feminine scent! I tried this in store and though I own several beautiful signature fragrances, I simply couldn’t forget it. So much so, I jumped online and bought it that night! It’s already become my new favourite - so floral and yet some unique undertones and I am often told, even by strangers, how lovely it smells :-) Great price and highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy vanilla Amazing quality and quick postage from chemist warehouse- as always. The One is a delicious fruity vanilla scent, not for teenagers, definitely for a beautiful woman. Receives many complements
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely beautiful, lingering all day this perfume is beautiful, it lasts all day, with a lingering subtle scent. I love it,
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell of this perfume . Highly recommend this. So sweet it’s not strong but so perfect.. I love it so much
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and elegant This fragrance is classic and elegant. I get compliments every time I wear it. Love it!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually Devine! I purchased this perfume after asking a lady I. The supermarket what she was wearing. She smelt like she’s just showered in a field of musky flowers. I ordered online as soon as I got home and absolutely love this perfume.
Date published: 2019-09-07
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_99
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT