Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Jean Paul Gaultier for Women Eau De Toilette 50ml Spray
  Product ID: 2514198

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Jean Paul Gaultier for Women Eau De Toilette 50ml Spray
Free Shipping

Jean Paul Gaultier for Women Eau De Toilette 50ml Spray

Product ID: 2514198
$49.99 + Free Shipping
$76.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $126.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Launched by the design house of Jean Paul Gaulitier in 1993, JEAN
PAUL GAULTIER is classified as a sharp, oriental, floral fragrance.
This feminine scent possesses a blend of fresh spicy amber, vanilla
and wood.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a beautiful perfume I absolutely love this fragrance and the click & collect service made it so very easy to purchase
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this f o r a friend, but decided I liked it goo much & it is now mine. Love it.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price So happy with this, great smell and even better price
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from day to day this is my daytime fragrance ~ fresh and strong but not too much - the scent lingers on .
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect present I recently bought this as a gift and it is perfect! The scent is beautiful and doesn’t require the wearer to spray copious amounts to achieve a beautiful and lasting scent so the 50 Ml bottle lasts a good amount of time. The reduced price is also a bonus!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume Quality, authentic perfume. My fave one.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I bought this perfume approx 3 weeks ago and absolutely love it! It is definitely one of my favourites now.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My wife absolutely loves!! And I love too
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bottle I have had this perfume before and love it. It is my favourite .
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I bought this as gift for my daughter and she was amazed with the scent.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume Love this perfume!! It is long lasting and doesn’t affect my sinuses or give me headaches like allot of perfumes do.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume I bought this about a month ago and it's sooo good! My friend wanted to know what that nice smell was. It's so good that I even wear it to sleep!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume Love this perfume love the price at chemist warehouse would love to see his new fragrance in sgore
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell!!!! Would definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I've bought this item a few times now and pretty sure I'll b buying it a few more times too, even the name of this fragrance, sexy!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Classic Never have I purchased this classic fragrance at such a great price! Free shipping made shopping online a perfect, hassle free experience.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I am so happy with my purchase. What a bargain. Really happy. A really good buy. Wouldn’t have been able to afford it else ware. Thank you so much. I’m not one to buy perfume.so happy I could.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a month ago am very happy with the product
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jean Paul Gaultier for Women Just devine My forever perfume, when the bottle reaches quarter way I have to replace it. Smells awesome.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent! I bought this for Christmas for my grandmother and she loved the scent of this perfume and was extremely grateful and happy that I chose this specific perfume
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have had this before but years ago so decided to get it again and it's such a beautiful strong scent.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fresh fragrance Bought Jean Paul Gaultier fragrance in december 2018 such a beautiful fragrance and love the bottle excellent size for traveling .what i also love is the way chemist warehouse packages my products ,never any thing broken
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sister loved this My sister absolutely loved this scent
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing i absoloutely love the scent. the girls at my local shop always compliment how good i smell.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Perfume Its the first time I have bought this perfume. I m so happy I did its so lovely. I will definitely purchase this perfume again. The service was great.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I am very happy with my purchase great buy very happy.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like it I’ve been buying this perfume for my wife for over thirty tears, she has tried others but always keeps going back
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Definitely will purchase another
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feminine scent Very elegant scent. Strong and sexy
Date published: 2019-12-03
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT