Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Giorgio Armani Code Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray
  Product ID: 2528001

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Giorgio Armani Code Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray
Free Shipping

Giorgio Armani Code Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray

Product ID: 2528001
$109.99 + Free Shipping
$60.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $170.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Capture the intimacy and excitement of an unforgettable new encounter with the sensual Armani Code for Women Eau de Parfum fragrance.

Entice and excite with the signature Armani Code for Women eau de parfum. The floral fragrance opens with a sensual orange flower note that dances with spicy ginger accents that give way to a musky honey-sandalwood caress. Addictive. Intoxicating. Passionate.

Size: 75ml

Ingredients

Alcohol, Parfum / Fragrance, Aqua / Water, Limonene, Bht, Ci 17200 / Red 33, Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2, Linalool, Geraniol, Amyl Cinnamal, Coumarin, Citronellol, Citral, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Benzyl Salicylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzoate

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Perfume in a classic V shape beginning at one shoulder and finishing at the other.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favourite perfume, I have tried others but allways return to this one.It makes me feel more beautiful.Chemist Warehouse has the best price,allways.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensual Fragrance: This elegant perfume has a fragrant scent that is classic. It is a standout beautiful perfume, in s class of it’s own.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fragrance Giorgio Armani Code Femme EDT it is the perfect fragrance for the wintertime and night out. It is sexy and intense perfume. I love it and my boyfriend as well.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I always get compliments on this. A favourite with the men
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever #1 My forever signature parfum ❤️
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav winter scent! Gorgeous scent that lasts all day! It's a very classy scent that makes you feel feminine and sexy. I only use two sprays and I find it's more than enough for me. Subtle warm vanilla and sandalwood notes make this a perfect winter scent. Very good !
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sensual to me 4th bottle of this - if someone tells you they keep buying it it’s usually a safe blind buy - winter fragrances- very Sensual to men 9/10
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely long lasting smell Love this perfume. It is long lasting and beautiful to smell.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only one for me! for the past 13 years over the past 13 years, i have bought maybe 40 bottles! for me, my mum, my sister... Male work colleagues comment and end up buying it for their wife or partner. A street stopper - I am asked on so many outings, "what are you wearing?". Always purchased from Chemist Warehouse in SA
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giorgio Armani Code One of my favourite fragrances
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent This is my second bottle of Armani Code. I love it, it’s a subtle scent, not strong or overpowering. I often get comments when I wear it and queries as to what it is!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent is fresh and alive This beautiful fresh scent on my body is wonderful
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a month ago & i am so happy
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like it Greatest smell long lasting compliments plus
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I purchased this perfume a month ago and the amount of people i have complementing me on how good i smell is such a great feeling. I would say its probably my go to perfume for everyday use. I cant fault it. The smell is edgy and bold and last such a long time.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance Perfume. I Brought This For My Beautiful Daughter For Her Birthday. She Loves Her Perfume.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful Absolute favourite of my daughter and I purchased as gift for her at the very best price. I compared against many outlets, so delighted that Chemist Warehouse offers the best deals.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Price Always go to Chemist Warehouse for perfumes has really great prices. Giorgio Armani Code is a special favourite for one of my daughters
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money as always I always buy this product online and am always satisfied with the perfect product my favourite perfume.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scent Ever Beautiful light fragrance. People always ask me what perfume I'm wearing and compliment me on the fragrance
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armani Code Perfume Excellent perfume Excellent price No waiting Quick delivery
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest stockiest of my favourite perfume My absolute favourite perfume at the cheapest price anywhere online and in store!! I have never bought this perfume from anywhere else and never will. It is authentic and is a truely unique frangrance.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell great I haven’t had this perfume for along time,so happy I purchased it, brings back lots of happy memories.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely perfume Love this perfume, reat price on special
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought my husband the male alternative which I loved so decided to try this for myself, love it!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one Armani code is the best smell long lasting for me good price off course
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I bought this over a month ago and have had it many times before .Great price for a quality fragrance
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gorgeous and quite sophisticated scent. I feel very sexy and womanly wearing it. A small spritz is enough for day wear, upping to pulse point sprays for night time. It’s a tad expensive but I get compliments galore when I wear this! Armani Code is a buy you won’t regret!!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armani Code is one of my favourite scents, and one to wear at any time – day or night. When I first dab it on, its opening notes of ginger, orange and jasmine seem almost too sweet, until the floral heart notes of orange blossom and lavender come through, and then it settles down to the warm, musky sandalwood and vanilla  base that is so intense, and definitely gives this fragrance a place in my large  perfume wardrobe.\nSexy and sweet, naughty but nice it is equally in place on a languorous  summer day, or an a date at an elegant bar in the evening. The benefit of a citrus/woody  floral is the balance between spicy sophistication  and sweet floral. Code for Women  is moderate in sillage and longevity, noticeable without being overpowering.\nI love the pretty bottle, with its gently curved shape and lacey spray of  flowers. This design is repeated in different shades on most of the Code for Women variations – the shade on this version is dark and mysterious. I didn’t love this fragrance at first sniff, but it quickly became an absolute favourite.\n
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giorgio Armani Code I bought this Giorgio Armani Code for my daughter she was so pleased, Such a great smell, the price was very good cheaper than some of the overseas seller's, Postage was very quick and free as well. Was extremely pleased with the purchase from Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_59
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT