Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Girl Eau de Toilette 30ml Spray
  Product ID: 2509539

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Girl Eau de Toilette 30ml Spray

Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Girl Eau de Toilette 30ml Spray

Product ID: 2509539
$19.99
$20.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $40.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Tommy for Women Cologne 30ml Spray
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price for size and my wife luv it Great productsfor theprice
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Scent Had forgotten how much I loved this perfume. Good sized bottle; great value for money; long lasting scent.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I bought a bigger bottle Bought it for my daughter for Christmas but can’t help using it myself
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All summer! Perfect scent for those hot days!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought it for my daughter
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I buy this size perfume for my travelling. It’s a great price point and a great size for travel as well as being a beautiful light, fresh fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Very good deal. Yes t was my perfume 15years ago. So happy to find it again !
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! classic smell never gets old!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this fragrance you can’t go wrong! And a great price
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all rounder Scent! I brought this perfume a couple of weeks ago and it brought back so many memories from my teenage years and it smelt even better than what i remember! It can be used as a unisex perfume and has a fresh citrusy smell to it. Great buy and the scent is long lasting!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Bought as a gift for an older teenager. Great fresh scent and was exactly as expected. Great price too. Bought online, posted promptly and securely.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Haven't had this since I was a teenager I bought for my daughter and its exactly as I remember and my daughter loves it
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Fragrance Beautiful floral fragrance that lasts throughout the day.. I regularly receive compliments.. Tommy Girl is my favourite perfume.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never out of style This is my all time fave scent that will never disappoint me
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still a great fragrance This was my favourite as a teen, and now both my teenage daughters use it. Fresh, clean and simple scent.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance I bought this for myself - love the fragrance and a good travel size as can ben included in carry-on baggage for an overseas flight
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell and Last Long I bought this often coz i always used this when i work and smells good and last longer
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tommy Love the smell. Alluring
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is a great everyday perfume - smells clean and fresh and lasts all day long. Always get comments on how nice I smell when I wear it.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great purchase! I bought it last month and fully happy with it. The smell is so good and it made me stunning among ppl around me. Will buy it again for sure.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smelling Good smell My sister like it
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent everyday scent I use this as my everyday scent - it’s pretty nice but nothing special
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price Got this for wife and loves it!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great The bottle is a good size to take with you in handbag or on travels. Smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great summer scent! I bought this for my teenage niece. It smells clean, fruity but not too sweet, and I reckon is perfect for everyday use, and will always remind you of summer!!!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells like the 90s I bought this a month ago for my daughter, perfectly suited scent for teenagers
Date published: 2018-12-14
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 296ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT