Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Girl Eau De Toilette 30ml
  Product ID: 2509539

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Girl Eau De Toilette 30ml

Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Girl Eau De Toilette 30ml

Product ID: 2509539
$19.99
$20.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $40.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Tommy for Women Cologne 30ml Spray
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic, clean scent Good to buy small size perfumes cause i get sick of the scent after a while. This one is the smallest spray size bottle you can buy
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought this as a gift, and they was very pleased, the smell is lovely and fresh and stays on for a long time, nice bottle and great value.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought two for myself and daughter in law. Both of us like it
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Loved the scent. Bought twice
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Return purchase My daughters favourite
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price for size and my wife luv it Great productsfor theprice
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Scent Had forgotten how much I loved this perfume. Good sized bottle; great value for money; long lasting scent.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I bought a bigger bottle Bought it for my daughter for Christmas but can’t help using it myself
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All summer! Perfect scent for those hot days!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought it for my daughter
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I buy this size perfume for my travelling. It’s a great price point and a great size for travel as well as being a beautiful light, fresh fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Very good deal. Yes t was my perfume 15years ago. So happy to find it again !
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! classic smell never gets old!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this fragrance you can’t go wrong! And a great price
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all rounder Scent! I brought this perfume a couple of weeks ago and it brought back so many memories from my teenage years and it smelt even better than what i remember! It can be used as a unisex perfume and has a fresh citrusy smell to it. Great buy and the scent is long lasting!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Bought as a gift for an older teenager. Great fresh scent and was exactly as expected. Great price too. Bought online, posted promptly and securely.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Haven't had this since I was a teenager I bought for my daughter and its exactly as I remember and my daughter loves it
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Fragrance Beautiful floral fragrance that lasts throughout the day.. I regularly receive compliments.. Tommy Girl is my favourite perfume.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never out of style This is my all time fave scent that will never disappoint me
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still a great fragrance This was my favourite as a teen, and now both my teenage daughters use it. Fresh, clean and simple scent.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance I bought this for myself - love the fragrance and a good travel size as can ben included in carry-on baggage for an overseas flight
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell and Last Long I bought this often coz i always used this when i work and smells good and last longer
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tommy Love the smell. Alluring
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is a great everyday perfume - smells clean and fresh and lasts all day long. Always get comments on how nice I smell when I wear it.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great purchase! I bought it last month and fully happy with it. The smell is so good and it made me stunning among ppl around me. Will buy it again for sure.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smelling Good smell My sister like it
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent everyday scent I use this as my everyday scent - it’s pretty nice but nothing special
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price Got this for wife and loves it!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great The bottle is a good size to take with you in handbag or on travels. Smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-01-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT