Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bvlgari Aqva Pour Homme Eau De Toilette 100ml
  Product ID: 2496762

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Bvlgari Aqva Pour Homme Eau De Toilette 100ml
Free Shipping

Bvlgari Aqva Pour Homme Eau De Toilette 100ml

Product ID: 2496762
$69.99 + Free Shipping
$81.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $151.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Fragrance Notes: Mandarin, Orange, Amber, Patchouli, Woody Notes, Cedar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a wonderful perfume
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, long-lasting smell My husband really loves it, he loves wearing it
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume Nice smell, one of my favorite one
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watermelon smell Great smell , fresh , clean .
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have never seen it cheaper elsewhere !
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous smell I first bought this cologne as a gift for my son a few years ago and it’s been his go to scent ever since.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buying it and thought I’ll give it a go. Really smells good! A bit pricey so I’ll only buy if on special. It’ll make a perfect gift for someone.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Bought this a month ago as a bday present and he absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a nice smell I buy this as a gift for my partner, because he absolutely loves the smell, and I love it too. It’s just so easy to keep smelling, not overpowering at all. If you like a clean smell that lasts for a while, this one is for you. He has definitely gotten multiple compliments from women when wearing this.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume When I first smelled this from the guy I use to see, it was just lovely. I couldn’t stop smelling him. Will get one for myself too! I wish I’ll get to see him again and give one as gift for him.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Bought this for my son, good price, smells really good
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate Toliette Grate Toliette for my boy everyday fresh and clean. Good Smell.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance at great value Bought this for my husband's birthday, but really it's more for me because I Love this fragrance! Winner winner!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and classic I bought this fragrance for my hubby for Christmas and it was a winner not only does it smells beautiful it’s light and fresh and lasts a while
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer fresh I bought this for my partner for Christmas because I loved it on him last time and he ran out. I wrote on the card that it was more a present for me
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell This is one of my husbands go to fragrances, we always purchase it. And chemist warehouse always has the best prices for it!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put a horn on a jellyfish AMAZING!!!!!! The price, the smell and available every time I have purchased at any chemist warehouse. Attracts all nostrils once you get a whiff
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance Just loved the perfume. It's fragrance is soo soothing and long lasting.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this last week as an early Xmas gift. Exceptional quality and bargain price!!!! Too good to miss. Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Bought as a present for my boyfriend! Absolutely gorgeous scent. His favourite cologne
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features Love this smell, bought it for myself and also for friends
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine I bought this for my partner after he said he owned it years before and loved it . So clean and fresh .
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery Great service and a product that i know and love
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and value for money Bvlgari is one of my favorites and the Chemist Warehouse is the only place I would recommend for anyone to purchase this.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day and night this is a winner I bought this for my partner and it smells amazing, light enough during the day but also great for night!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian Designer Fragrance Bvlgari a stylish Italian designer fragrance with a classic unique, fresh aroma suited to all men seeking a distinctive, attractive cologne. Great value purchasing at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It is very fresh, all also suitable for cool girls not only men.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have been using this for a few years and it is so refreshing
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh smell Lovely and fresh. Www
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cologne Not a bad cologne, just not quite as good as I hoped for
Date published: 2021-09-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT