$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Harmony Menopause 120 Tablets
  Product ID: 2598853

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Harmony Menopause 120 Tablets

Harmony Menopause 120 Tablets

Product ID: 2598853
$36.49 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$36.49
$36.49
$17.81 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $54.30
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Harmony 120 Tablets

Confidence in Menopause

For relief of the symptoms of Menopause &
Premenstrual
Tension such as Hot Flushes, irritability
sleeplessness, fluid
retention, mild anxiety, Joint aches Headaches
Menstrual
Cramps Abdominal Boating Breast Tenderness

A potent and nourishing combination of Chinese and
western
herbs and minerals

Warnings

Always read the label and use only as directed. If symptoms persist, consult your healthcare professional. Harmony Menopause is manufactured to the highest pharmaceutical standards in government licensed premises. Only the best quality ingredients are used and are rigorously scientifically tested for identification, quality and potency.

Ingredients

Each tablet contains extracts equivalent to the dried herbs: Rehmannia glutinosa root: 1.2g Vitex angus-castus fruit (Chaste Tree): 100mg Angelica polymorpha root (Dong Quai): 200mg Dioscorea oppoita root (Chinese Yam): 200mg Paeonia lactiflora root (Peony): 200mg Bupleurum falcatum root: 200mg Calcium hydrogen phosphate: 350gm. Equiv calcium 81.6mg Calcium amino acid chelate: 50mg. Equiv calcium 10mg Magnesium amino acid chelate:50mg. Equiv magnesium 10mg) Cholecalciferol: 2.5mcg (Vitamin D3 100IU)

Directions

Adult:

Starting dose: 2 tablets, twice daily until symptoms improve

Maintenance dose: 1-2 tablets per day.

Or take as directed by your practitioner.

Tablets can be taken with water or juice, before meals or at least one housr after meals.

Discontinue use if pregnancy occurs or you develop sensitivity to the formula.

If you are taking a course of hormone medication, seek advice from your prescribing practitioner.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very good product and it’s effective
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tablets to deal with menopause symptoms good I've always used these for menopause
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief! I've been using this for a few months now and can't recommend highly enough. No more night sweats, mood swings or hot flushes.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product As the saying goes " Happy Wife, Happy Life " These work quite well.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I have been using this for years. Incredible results for menopause symptoms.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this Menopause Tablet for a few months now and I am happy to say that it has been most helpful with all the symptoms I have been having. I have no hesitation in recommending this product
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This supplement rocks I bought this a couple of weeks ago and already feel a huge difference. Highly recommend for hot flushes, weight gain from hormonal resistance and mood lifter
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend I thought I could push through my hot flushes without using HRT as I really didn’t want to use them . Until my flushes got unbearable. My sister put me onto Harmony. I was sceptical at first because it is a natural product but now I am 100% convinced they work. i have gone from around 30 hot flushes a day to about 8 and far less severe. Do yourself a favour and give them a go!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this product glad I brought it.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Alternative to HRT A friend suggested these to me when I started to display symptoms of Menopause. I did not want to go on HRT so I tried them. No more night sweats, no more hot flushes. If you are going thought Menopause try this natural approach it worked for me.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these and are very good.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! Unbelievable Really WORKS ! So after coming off the pill as im 50 for the past 3 months have been realy bad ! im sure i was going through menopause for a few years as irritability was crazy couldnt stand much really, with all the other symtoms as well ,so i found these and after just 1 day i took 2 tables they worked and ive never looked back ! im so impressed im recommending them at work for all the girls .
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really work! I have been taking these for about 18 months now and they help me sleep, keep my moods more even and have reduced my hot flashes to just one every now and again. If I run out of tablets all these symptoms come back again. I live that it’s all natural ingredients too.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A godsend! I purchased this about 2 months ago and it has truly helped me with my hot flushes & sleeplessness, but more importantly with my irritability and stress levels. I no longer bite everyone's heads off and am relaxed and calm. Will definitely keep using this product again.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this! Makes a huge difference to how I feel. Manages my symptoms. Second purchase so far and will buy more in future. Very pleased.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh wow After suffering with hot flushes, only 5 days after starting this product noticed a reduction in the amount of flushes. very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does every thing it says on the box i bought this product after going into early menopause after surgery and wanting to go a natural approach to combat the symptoms. A chemist warehouse staff member recommended this to me and i have not looked back, i don't get the sweats daytime or night time and my irritability and fatigue has all but gone. Great value for money Would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I feel so much better taking these, they help my mood, and make me feel calmer. They also do help with feeding hot during the night.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Harmony was a marriage saver, my husband loves me on these (mind you I am a better person on them ) if you think you a bit out of wack try them for a month or 2 they will amaze you
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am happy to buy this product for my wife
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this product from Chemist Warehouse as I have been using it for some time now and it really helps with menopause symptons.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it suits me helps a lot with menopause all natural herbs.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this a month ago and I already feel the results!!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I purchases this product as my sister has been using it. Can say it really relives my symptoms related to menopause.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this product for years and highly recommend it. It has helped alleviate many of my menopausal symptoms by faithfully taking one a day at least 15 minutes before breakfast. I've had no negative side effects.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute life saver. Was recommended these tablets by a friend. They are absolutely amazing. Really helped with my hot flushes and night sweats. Would recommend to every woman going through menopause.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this product I've been taking this supplement for a few weeks and it has mage a noticeable difference to symptoms I was experiencing
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot flush relief I had been taking a different formula but it stopped working. Within 3 days of taking this product I all my menopause symptoms went away and I was back to sleeping deeply through the night. As someone with a busy full time job I need to perform and can't afford being woken in the night, so this was a god-send.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Product I have been using Harmony for 12 months now . I don’t know how I survived prior! It has helped with my moods and anxiety. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Life Savour! I have had these tablets for a few months now and they have helped me so much. I could not live with out them. They are very very good for everything that relates with Menopause. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_69
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 274ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT