$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Paco Rabanne Black XS Eau de Toilette 100ml
  Product ID: 2528119

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Paco Rabanne Black XS Eau de Toilette 100ml
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne Black XS Eau de Toilette 100ml

Product ID: 2528119
$49.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$49.99
+ Free Shipping
$49.99
+ Free Shipping
$70.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $120.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

A fragrant, seductive new scent blending energy, charm and virility.
It will appeal to new men, bad boys with hearts of gold, like this
new essences icon, model Will Chalker, who can be fiery or sexy or
rock n roll. Black XSs design is also a blend of passion and instinct:
all dressed in black, the bottle is tattooed with a thorny rose
wrapped around the fragrances name.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite for my husband to wear This smell is hard to describe but is unforgettable
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product great value couldn’t be more satisfied
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing fragrance,my partner loves it.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Top!!!! Man one, girls loves!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW MY FAVOURITE MENS COLOGNE EVER I buy this product for all males in my family for gifts and all my make friends the smell of this product is out of this world !! Lasts forever on the skin!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells Amazing! would recommend if a fan of other paco rabanne
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best for man Super sexy, long lasting scent
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance Love this fragrance for hubby i only buy it from chemist warehouse great value for money!!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance that lasts for ages :) I tried a tester bottle of this cologne in store and really liked the fragrance. It was still able to smell the fragrance on me several hours later so decided to purchase a bottle
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Aroma PACO RABANNE AFTERSHAVE has a Gorgeous,Aroma that Men Love wearing and Women Love smelling the Aftershave I have brought this Aftershave lotion and many other products from Chemistwarehouse the Cheapest Shop for everything and Shops are everywhere Delivery is Fast and Packed perfect . I would recommend Chemistwarehouse to EVERYONE.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Way cheaper than elsewhere even on sale, smells amazing. Was delivered well packed and fast.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aroma Really nice sent, pungent and long lasting, wold definitely recommend and will but again. The lid is a but annoying when spraying as it’s hinged but that doesn’t really matter.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy with the product that I purchased
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the price and delivery I have used Paco Rabanne for years . Checked prices etc on line Chemist Wharehouse was amongst the best, Because I have used them a number of times I was so confident . I was not dissapointed I have also purchased a Retitive foot machine from them and so impressed with the advice received from Chemist Wharehouse.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Scent A more subtle and sweet smell! This is my favorite. I last long during my work out and does not go away that easily.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I just love it, everyone notice after i used it and make comment.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for a top quality product Purchased for my son as a gift it was at an amazing price and it’s a top quality perfume with out the price tag.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I bought this a few weeks ago as a gift... Perfect
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earthy and masculine-Scent AND packaging! 10/10 I brought this product a month ago after being bored with Joop!, This is now my Go-to, cologne! I have had several complaints. Perfection. Many thanks to the Wonderful lady at my local Chemist Warehouse store, My click n collection was seamless and fast!!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift Purchased this for my father's birthday and he absolutely loves it. Has a fruity and soft lavender smell to it. It smelt amazing so I decided to go and buy my own bottle!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubba Hubba I literally can not stop following my husband around while sniffing him when he has this on. It is sexy and alluring.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance Have bought this for my hubby many times I live it on him
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I realy love this perfume.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift for your boyfriend it's my boyfriend's favorite one~ the design of the package and bottle is also really special, looks luxury!!!! and yeah, it smells really sexy for a man... both of us love it!!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Have bought this for my son for years and it smells so good on him. He always gets comments when he wears it .
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have bought this product many times, my husband loves it and it smells amazing.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW My female cousin buys me a new fragrance for Christmas every year! This did not disappoint. So happy to receive this. ( I opened early ) and I haven’t told her yet ....
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! My dad loves it!!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 5 in the past year and LOVE IT I have bought so many over the past year and gift it to friends and family, because I loved it.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paco Rabanne XS I buy this all the time for my boyfriend, I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2018-12-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT