Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Johnson's Baby Oil 200mL
  Product ID: 2476780

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Johnson's Baby Oil 200mL

Johnson's Baby Oil 200mL

Product ID: 2476780
$3.60
$2.40 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Use Johnson's® baby oil for dry skin, after a warm bath to seal in moisture to leave adult or baby skin feeling touchably soft and smooth. Also great as a baby massage oil.

We love babies.


That's why Johnson's Baby Oil is made with pure mineral oil. Clinically proven mild. It protects skin against dryness and leaves skin feeling baby soft.


Mums trust Johnson's. Always Mild & Gentle.

Use Johnson's baby oil for dry skin, after a warm bath to seal in moisture to leave adult or baby skin feeling touchably soft and smooth. Use Johnson's® baby oil for dry skin, after a warm bath to seal in moisture to leave adult or baby skin feeling touchably soft and smooth. 

For baby:
- Moisturises baby's delicate skin and helps protect dry skin
- No added parabens, phthalates, and dyes
- Great as a baby massage oil for  parent-baby bonding
- Clinically proven mild and gentle formula for your baby's skin
- Dermatologist tested

For adults:
- Use to soothe and relieve dry, rough patches
- Leaves skin glowing and baby soft

Johnson's baby oil is a silky soft moisturiser for silky soft baby skin.

Size: 200mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• Locks in Mositure
• Gentle Massage Oil
• Tested with Peadiatricians
• Hypoallergenic & pH Balanced

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children. Avoid drinking and accidental inhalation which can cause serious injury. Should breathing problems occur, consult a doctor immediately.

Ingredients

Mineral Oil, Fragrance

Directions

Apply gently in small quantities.
Push down and turn to open, close tightly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great for dry skin on little ones!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, but not for eczema prone skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the Johnson and Johnson baby oil and would recommend your child tries it as long as they aren't prone to irritations. Our baby has very sensitive skin and is prone to eczema, I only tried it once as she had a little rash afterwards. However when i applied it my older daughter who doesn't have the same skin issues it was fine. If it wasn't for this little break out then I would happily continue using the product as baby loves getting a massage after her bath.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Oil by Johnsons [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This worked great for my babys dry skin on his whole body. In three days the dry skin was gone.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent and softness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lovely smell makes this oil a pleasure to use for easing baby's cradle cap (also recommended by our local doctor)
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still great years later [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always has been a wonderful product, even since I was a baby. Good to see it’s still going strong for my kids too
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Bought for my dad who really loved it
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting moister! I use this product as a moisturiser for dry skin and post-sun. It is so moisturising and leaves the skin silky smooth
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell - it's fragrant yet not overpowering. It slides smoothly onto the baby's skin and dries quickly. It does not leave any oiliness/residue. The smell fades quickly. There is no stickiness. Only a few drops are required for all day moisturization
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not too oily but does leave the skin soft and smooth.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Since my baby was born I have been using this and found it so good. I used it for massaging my babies gentle skin and it was Best I felt like it protected my baby from all the dryness and gave a gentle massage which relaxed my baby alot.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good oil I think this is the best oil in the world
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson's Bay Oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't have a lot of use for baby oil. Having said this using the free sample my kids have enjoyed giving each other lovely shoulder massages. They even gave Mum one which was lovely. The oil wasn't too bad going all through my hair either.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No greasy residue left behind. Absorbs into the skin nicely but allows time to give bubs a massage. Leaves skin feel soft
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relieves dryness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Johnson's baby oil is great for relieving baby's dry skin and cradle cap. I use it in my baby's bath as she suffers from dry skin and it really helps relieve that dryness. Not too oily.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect massage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for my daughter,I heard some kids have an allergy but for my baby I will give 10/10
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not easy to open. But overall is good
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too greasy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A good baby oil that went on smoothly and wasn't too greasy. No strong fragrance.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great oil for baby! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the oil that gave my baby a smooth but not too oily skin. quick absorb!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Left my babies skin feeling smooth , and didn’t cause any irritation
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the oil but not for now [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby has mild eczema so don't think it aggravated it but definitely the patches are not getting smoother... so having an eczema cream and baby oil routine, is quite hectic right now. Will definitely looking into buying baby oil in the near future though.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Johnson's Baby Oil Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The packaging, fragrance and results were really fantastic. Oil is never particularly mess-free to apply but I found this product really easy to use.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great safety cap feature! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so pleased to see the safety cap on this product, it is very reassuring! The baby oil itself is very gentle and easily absorbed. You only need to use a small amount to massage your baby. I found the product left the skin soft and smooth, without being sticky. Very light feeling oil, with a very light scent.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best oil to love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The aroma and the texture is simply amazing for the babies
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for winters and massages. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that its non greasy. It is great for baby massage and keeps baby's skin super soft. I use it with baby lotion in winters for extra protection against dry skin.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Johnson baby recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for baby massages , absorbed well, didn't feel oily
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from soft and subtle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] a great oil, that leaves skin soft with a light scent.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Greasy as can be [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the baby oil way too greasy on the skin. I felt it left a film on the skin
Date published: 2019-01-10
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT