Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Johnson's Baby Light Massaging Oil 125mL
  Product ID: 2476779

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Johnson's Baby Light Massaging Oil 125mL

Johnson's Baby Light Massaging Oil 125mL

Product ID: 2476779
$2.76
$1.84 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $4.60
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

JOHNSON'S Light Baby Oil is non-greasy, fast-absorbing lightweight body oil and with clinically proven mildness it moisturises and protects skin from dryness. Use as a baby massage oil or as a lightweight oil for dry skin.

We love babies.


That's why Johnson's Baby Oil Light is made with pure mineral oil. It moisturises and protects skin from dryness and leaves skin feeling baby soft without the greasy after-feel.

A special blend of extra-gentle moisturisers, Johnson's Light Baby Oil is quickly absorbed and will leave your baby's skin feeling soft, smooth and moisturised.A special blend of extra-gentle moisturisers, Johnson's Light Baby Oil is quickly absorbed and will leave your baby's skin feeling soft, smooth and moisturised.

- Great as a baby massage oil 
- Use our baby oil for dry skin; the lightweight oil formula moisturises whilst being non-greasy.
- Gentle with clinically proven mildness
- Can also be used as a non-greasy massage oil for adults

Made for delicate baby skin, Johnson's Light baby oil is pure, mild, and gentle, and when used as part of a loving massage it helps you grow you special bond.

Mums trust Johnson's. Always Mild & Gentle.

Size: 125mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children. Avoid drinking and accidental inhalation which can cause serious injury. Should breathing problems occur, consult a doctor immediately.

Ingredients

Mineral Oil, C11- 13 Isoparaffin, Fragrance.

Directions

Apply gently in small quantities.
Push lid down and turn to open, close tightly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Massage oil I have been using johnson’s Baby light massages oil good for customers skin,
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle baby oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this baby oil by Johnson’s it was soft and smooth on my baby’s delicate skin. It’s left her skin moisturised time after time with out all the added nastiness. I recommend this product and will be using this again.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, but not for eczema prone skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the Johnson and Johnson baby oil and would recommend your child tries it as long as they aren't prone to irritations. Our baby has very sensitive skin and is prone to eczema, I only tried it once as she had a little rash afterwards. However when i applied it my older daughter who doesn't have the same skin issues it was fine. If it wasn't for this little break out then I would happily continue using the product as baby loves getting a massage after her bath.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Oil by Johnsons [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This worked great for my babys dry skin on his whole body. In three days the dry skin was gone.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent and softness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lovely smell makes this oil a pleasure to use for easing baby's cradle cap (also recommended by our local doctor)
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the entire family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great oil which can be used by the entire family. Easily absorbed and gentle on the skin.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still great years later [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always has been a wonderful product, even since I was a baby. Good to see it’s still going strong for my kids too
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The oil is light and glides onto your baby’s skin so easily. It didn’t feel heavy, or pore clogging, I would definitely purchase again in the future.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanessa [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always used this brand and adding this product to there range is great. The product is not as oily as the regular baby oil.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell - it's fragrant yet not overpowering. It slides smoothly onto the baby's skin and dries quickly. It does not leave any oiliness/residue. The smell fades quickly. There is no stickiness. Only a few drops are required for all day moisturization
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not too oily but does leave the skin soft and smooth.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baby oil. Leaves babies skin feeling soft not greasy. Even great on babies hair didn’t leave it oily at all.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson's Bay Oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't have a lot of use for baby oil. Having said this using the free sample my kids have enjoyed giving each other lovely shoulder massages. They even gave Mum one which was lovely. The oil wasn't too bad going all through my hair either.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No greasy residue left behind. Absorbs into the skin nicely but allows time to give bubs a massage. Leaves skin feel soft
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relieves dryness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Johnson's baby oil is great for relieving baby's dry skin and cradle cap. I use it in my baby's bath as she suffers from dry skin and it really helps relieve that dryness. Not too oily.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect massage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for my daughter,I heard some kids have an allergy but for my baby I will give 10/10
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's so light weight once applied, It is very mild, to be honest It's greater then I thought...
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly suprised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Doesn't have that terrible residue left on hands smells nice
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for massages This oil is awesome for back massages. It smells lovely and washes off easily too.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too greasy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A good baby oil that went on smoothly and wasn't too greasy. No strong fragrance.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this oil. I used it on my new born and it wasn't traditionally "oily" it was light and smooth and not over powering. I also used some on myself and really like id. Very smooth, nice after feeling and it will last a long time as you don't need much at once.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great oil for baby! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the oil that gave my baby a smooth but not too oily skin. quick absorb!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Left my babies skin feeling smooth , and didn’t cause any irritation
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light baby oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely product absorbs well and smells nice. Doesn't leave greasy feeling on skin
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell and the feel, it is better than the original (the pink one).
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product - create memories [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Encouraged beautiful moments with my baby - warmed up nicely in my hands and didn’t grease my baby up so much that he needed a bath afterwards
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the oil but not for now [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby has mild eczema so don't think it aggravated it but definitely the patches are not getting smoother... so having an eczema cream and baby oil routine, is quite hectic right now. Will definitely looking into buying baby oil in the near future though.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and silky skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The bottle was easy to handle when you're in a hurry, the oil has a nice feel to it but doesn't leave a smelly or terribly oily residue on your hands afterwards. Bubs enjoyed the interaction when I was putting it on him and he didn't have any bad affects from it on his skin, left his gorgeous skin soft and silky to touch.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and Gentle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soft gentle and nourishing on baby's skin. Would recommend to all.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very light & easy to massage in a gentle product that can be used every day!
Date published: 2018-12-29
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT