Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Burberry London for Women Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray
  Product ID: 2585626

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Burberry London for Women Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

Burberry London for Women Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

Product ID: 2585626
$29.99
$54.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $84.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Burberry London for Women Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

A floral floral, this scent entices the senses with fresh and feminine
clementine, honeysuckle and English Garden Rose. Heart notes are
delicate and sensual treats of tiare flower, sparkling jasmine and
peony, while Indian sandalwood, musks and mahogany leave a
parting impression that is subtle yet distinctively seductive.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it. My lucky perfume! This perfume is often not available over the counter anymore. Glad I found it at the Chemist Warehouse! Value for money! Also it gets you lucky most of the time!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this product last month I like the smell
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful white floral fragrance I fell in love with this fragrance as soon as I smelt it so I knew I had to buy it. I'm a lover of white florals, and the notes of gardenia and jasmine here are divine. Lasts most of the day and has a decent amount of sillage, always get compliments when I wear this!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Recommend by my friend.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top end of town Soffisticated clean fresh vibrant day/night very up market lingers all day excellent for evenings top of the range smells expensive at an exceptional low price
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purse Size Product I purchased this fragrance without having had it before. It is such a lovely product. Just a great size for my handbag and the square shape is easy to fit.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well presented One of my friends wore this perfume to a function and it smelt so familair to me but I couldn't quite place it... then I realised it smells like Gardenia flowers which are my absolute favorite! So happy I purchased this product!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burberry london O my god it was very outstanding fragrance But it too small pack need big one too
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume if all time! I buy this perfume regularly and have done for many years. It smells Devine and last all day easily. I get comments about how great it smells every time I’m wearing it! Love love love it!!!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance On my 3rd bottle of this, people comment that its perfume is wonderful and ask what I’m wearing. Great small size available for travelling.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Great smell and good price
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragnance I bought it last month and i am more than happy with this item.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this last month and am so happy I did
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I love the smell of this perfume. A sweet fragrance. Bottle is covered in actual material which is very unique.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Smells really good and I love it
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fresh white floral I bought this online a month ago searching for a clean white floral. I was not disappointed; at first I get a burst of fresh orange and jasmine, later settling to a warmer muskier floral. I bought a further two 30ml bottles to keep in my handbag.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites Spoilt myself with one of my favourites. Can't go past Burberry
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality perfect size Perfect size for a night out
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent for everyday and even better price How beautiful is this perfume? It is a difficult thing to describe a scent but it's light and florally without being too strong. It's the perfect perfume for everyday and an even better price tag to go with it!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong but sweet This one has a nice strong smell, but it’s a great little perfume definetly one of my favourites
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Such amazing value for money this perfume smells great and lasts all day. I’m always getting compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burberry ladies perfume Bought 3 and all d ladies loved it- will buy again
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I brought this as a Christmas present and when my sister opened it we both sprayed it and its beautiful. I will be getting myself as well
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Bought for daughter for Christmas and she was really impressed
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this perfume for my daughter-in-law for Xmas. She was delighted with her present. It is her favourite fragrance.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality classy perfume! I love Burberry perfume , it's a lovely scent that is not too strong . can be used both day and night and only need 2 sprays and will last hours
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell I bought this for my girlfriend and can say that it made her really happy!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Just love the smell of this, brings back so many good memories
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Classy perfume for a classy woman
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Beautiful perfume great for day and evening,
Date published: 2018-12-22
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_82
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT