Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Burberry London for Women Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray
  Product ID: 2585626

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Burberry London for Women Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

Burberry London for Women Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

Product ID: 2585626
$24.99
$59.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $84.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Burberry London for Women Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

A floral floral, this scent entices the senses with fresh and feminine
clementine, honeysuckle and English Garden Rose. Heart notes are
delicate and sensual treats of tiare flower, sparkling jasmine and
peony, while Indian sandalwood, musks and mahogany leave a
parting impression that is subtle yet distinctively seductive.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the smell my partner loves it too
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty I wanted to try something different I had never ever tried Burberry before so it was a blind buy but a great one It’s really lovely !
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely My daughter wants this now
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely my favourite fragrance Got this recently, to indulge myself. My all time favourite at a really great price
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful perfume totally love it!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent I love this scent so much, it sprays well and heaps isn't needed. So far I've found chemist warehouse has the best price
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to scent This smells beautiful on me and lasts all day. Going back to purchase the bigger size.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic floral scent Purchased as a present for my mother. She loves it. Was good value
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume Really nice and good size for my bag
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance Brought this for my mum for Christmas, she loved it! I almost wanted to keep it for myself as it was such a beautiful scent!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful scent purchased for a gift. Should of got one for myself.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bottle, great smell Comes in a cute little bottle, smells great
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this perfume just to try it. Glad I did, it's smells beautiful,my 24 and 21 year old daughters even love it and I often get compliments and asked what it is.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite Scent Purchased one for myself and one for my niece for xmas. It is a beautifully scented perfume. Chemist warehouse sells it at a great price!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just love this perfume
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent Gets alot of compliments
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, crisp smell for women. Bought the small bottle over a month ago use everyday. Still going. Great value
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product a month ago....great prices at i bought two.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I bought it like few weeks ago , I am glad I bought it ! Loved the smell, best perfume so far!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Bought this last month as a gift to my friend and she really love the scent and its long lasting.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell I love the smell, the size and im happy that I have this.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I never had a Burberry brand before so i bought this for myself. I love it! I have 2 burberry perfume now. Love them!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features Smells so good and cheap
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Nice smell very happy. Would recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bottle Beautiful. Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic Didn’t realise it was so small smells ok but doesn’t stay on for long
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this I’m so happy
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely strong smell added to my collection.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it. My lucky perfume! This perfume is often not available over the counter anymore. Glad I found it at the Chemist Warehouse! Value for money! Also it gets you lucky most of the time!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this product last month I like the smell
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_80
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT