Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Versace Pour Homme Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2591088

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Versace Pour Homme Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Versace Pour Homme Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2591088
$69.99 + Free Shipping
$59.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $129.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Versace Pour Homme Eau de Toilette 100ml
Spray


A citrussy opening shaded with floral notes of
neroli and cedar
from Diamante (a Calabrian town). An aromatic,
Mediterranean
heart warmed up with cedar wood. A sensual trail
of oud wood,
mineral amber and tonka bean.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fresh & authentic Smells fresh and long lasting
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn’t realise I was getting the big bottle for I purchased this during the Black Friday sale using click & collect so I didn’t miss out best move ever
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling fragarance This product I will be buying again and again. My husband absolutely loves this smell and gets so many compliments. It is very well priced and will continue to be the favourite!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great men’s perfume. Very popular Great smell, great price. Definitely will buy again.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first cologne I bought for my partner and still continue to get for him 9 years later. Definitely a favorite.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mens fragrance This is a beautiful men's fragrance that last well and has a very soft smell. Just brilliant.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance Really happy with the product bought. This is my favourite fragrance and couldn’t believe it was delivered in time in festive time. Chemistwarehouse is the place to go when it comes fragrances.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best fragrance I bought this a month ago and really happy with it. You feel good when people say you smell good.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only fragrance for my son I always buy this fragrance for my son otherwise I get in trouble and when he sprays it on even our dog and cat smell of it. I must admit I like the fragrance too
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought this as a gift and it smells so good
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG just perfect My son loves his Christmas present. What a fantastic smell so happy I ordered from Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Brought the Versace perfume for my husband for Christmas 2019 and so glad I did he absolutely loved it
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy scent This scent is perfect for men of all ages. Not too strong and lasts throughout the day. GreT price for a quality product.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume I purchase my son the Versace fir men on line great price and great service. Would recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I bought this as a rush present for my boyfriend because it’s his scent (let me tell you it’s heavenly) and he was running out.. wasn’t having a bar of that.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Heaps happy with this product. Fast shipping and a great price! It’s my favourite fragrance and the smell lasts all day!!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product quick delivery
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased multiple times Great product, smells great and will purchase again
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fresh scent for summer/spring perfect for warmer weather or gym, very citrusy, burst of lemon, perfect sports scent or warm weather scent, very refreshing, suitable for the office cant go wrong with this as a gift
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very striking and appealing men's scent my wife bought me this product a month ago to put in my Christmas stocking to replace the one have just about finished .I am so glad she did because not only does she like it everybody I come in to contact with ,comments on how nice it smells. I would not use any other scent.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I buy this item from chemist warehouse regularly, it’s great on price and smells incredible! Also the smell sticks which is great, it doesn’t fade off or wear off within a few hours
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance I purchased this for my son and let me tell you... it is amazing such a fantastic scent for a young man....he absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I buy it last month and it’s so cool oh I love this thank you so much
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I brought it a month ago
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a nice scent Bought this as a present and it’s such a good scent!!!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance, loved by my entire family! I bought this men’s cologne a couple of weeks ago. It’s such a pleasant fragrance, not overpowering, infact my whole family loves it.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fragrance I bought this a month ago and i love it i always get comments of`` oh what are you wearing it smells yummy``
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Love this one it’s my favorite
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume for my partner I bought this for my partner couple of months ago and it is the best perfume ever,he really love it and bit is not that strong. Then I bought another to take overseas with me for a present for my holidays
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance - very pleasant I bought this product as it reminded me of places and times past - what a delightful reminder of these...
Date published: 2019-10-20
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_170
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 797ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT