Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Johnson & Johnson - Johnson's Baby Shampoo 200ml
  Product ID: 2476790

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Johnson & Johnson - Johnson's Baby Shampoo 200ml

Johnson & Johnson - Johnson's Baby Shampoo 200ml

Product ID: 2476790
$5.99
$0.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Johnson's Baby Shampoo is soap-free and hypoallergenic and with our unique No More Tears formula is as gentle to the eyes as pure water. Johnson's Baby Shampoo is an ultra-gentle cleansing that helps prevent irritation, redness, and stinging

We love babies.

And we understand baby's eyes are very delicate and need special care. That's why Johnson's baby shampoo's unique No More Tears formula is as gentle to the eyes as pure water. Soap-free and hypoallergenic. Ideal for everyday use on babies and adults.

We know baby's delicate hair needs special care during bath time. That's why our shampoo for babies, is specially designed to gently cleanse baby's fine hair and delicate scalp. This baby shampoo cleanses gently and rinses easily, leaving your baby's hair soft, shiny, manageable and clean while maintaining a fresh smell. We know baby's delicate hair needs special care during bath time. That's why our shampoo for babies, is specially designed to gently cleanse baby's fine hair and delicate scalp. This baby shampoo cleanses gently and rinses easily, leaving your baby's hair soft, shiny, manageable and clean while maintaining a fresh smell. 

- Tested with paediatricians
- Hypoallergenic, pH balanced & soap-free
- No More Tears® shampoo formula allows for a tear-free experience
- Gentle to the eyes as pure water
- No added parabens, phthalates, sulfates or dyes. 

Johnsons Baby Shampoo is also suitable for kids and adults. 

Size: 200mL

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Soap-Free?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Triple Baby Protection.
• Safety. Mildness. Effectiveness.
• Gently Cleanses Hair & Scalp
• Tested with Pediatricians
• Great for Babies & Adults Too

Ingredients

Water, Coco- Glucoside, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Citric Acid, Polysorbate 20, PEG- 80 Sorbitan Laurate, Sodium Benzoate, PEG- 150 Distearate, Fragrance, Polyquaternium- 10, CI 47005, CI 15985 [F#JX419- 03269].

Directions

Apply on baby's wet hair, gently lather, rinse.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Keep out of reach of children.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Please recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good I use this on my little girls hair and it’s great no tears and smells delicious
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good Every day I give my baby shower after the shower the shampoo smells like haven
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best baby shampoo Gentle on babies hair. Love the classic smell keeps babies hair super soft and smelling great.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Johnson's baby shampoo is soft and gentle on bubs eyes I would recommend to all my friends and it smells great
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was able to shampoo my 2 years old hair with no tears no fuss! The smell was devine!!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used Johnson's Baby Shampoo twice since I received it and I am 100% satisfied with it. The bottle is pretty big and one squirt is enough to wash my kid's hair. The thing I love the most about it is the smell. Also no nasty ingredients in it. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice texture, good for sensitive skin, doesn't hurt babies eyes. A reliable product in our home!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnsons Baby SUPER COOL Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great smelling Product Foams up really easy and only need a small amount at a time …...Love how SOFT The Johnsons Baby Shampoo Left my little one s Hair and very Shiny …..Very Happy with this Product and THANKYOU for Letting me Test THIS Product ….
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnsons gold [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is fantastic, left my daughter smelling so good! Her hair is shiny and smooth. Her skin is very soft. All over fantastic product :)
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found Johnson’s baby shampoo to be a great product. It left my daughters hair nice and soft and smelling nice without hurting her eyes.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied mummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has a good designed bottle with easy to use twist pump to lock after use. The smell is pleasant and not overpowering at all. Bubbles u0 nicely and leaves my toddlers hair looking and feeling and smelling nice and clean after a day of being a toddler boy. Will definitely use for him and the new addition when he arrives also. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankyou Johnson’s [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The design of this bottle was definitely thought out for us mums who often have only a single hand to grab products. The pump dispenser was very handy and made for an easy bath time with my little one. Very gentle on skin and lathered nicely. Left skin feeling clean and soft.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really liked this baby shampoo it was very gentle on baby caused no irritation and smells great to would buy it again
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this on all my kids, not just my baby. The smell is amazing. And Easton kids eyes.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson baby shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of it and the formula itself is very suitable for the babies. My daughters loved it .
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson’s Baby Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the new version of Johnson’s baby Shampoo. I love the fact that it has no nasties so it’s very gentle on my little girls hair. It has a very pleasant smell and didn’t irritate her eyes. It did a great job of washing out the hairspray she had in her hair, leaving her hair silky smooth. What more could you want in a shampoo!!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath time wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy application, especially when you’re trying to put it in a very wriggly child. After it was rinse the child’s hair was also very easy to manage and brush, as well as soft.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells great and leaves my baby's hair so soft and helps to detangle her curls. A little bit of shampoo goes a long way so it will last for a long time :) Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product was great. It smelt good. The bottle was the perfect size.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell, look of the bottle and love how gentle it is on my babies skin and hair
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Still the best shampoo for the kids. I never use anything else
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my son's hair now [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When using other brands of shampoo on my son's hair, it was dry and not very soft or shiny, but using johnson's his hair feels softer and I have started using it on my newborn daughter's hair. I now recommend it to other mums
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this shampoo on my baby as well as my toddler. Hair came up perfect every time, not oily and not dry, their hair was soft. Has a light fragrance that's not over powering. Highly recommend
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :-) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For children with sensitive skin this has been amazing
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product and have used it on all four of my children over the years. It is very gentle on the eyes, no more tears is true, this shampoo does not irritate the eyes at all, it has a lovely pleasant fragrance and leaves my childrens hair soft, clean, and silky. I am 38 years old and my grandma used to clean my hair with this same shampoo when I was young. It is a great product that I will continue to keep buying.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder for hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nothing can make soft shiny hair like this shampoo
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly clean and soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thoroughly cleans my two year old daughter's hair leaving it soft and manageable. The fragrance is gentle but lovely and it doesn't sting little eyes.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little ones love this shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love no more tears, it really is a great shampoo for kids. My two little people always make sure that we are using the right shampoo and we take it everywhere with us. I have also put it in little packs for new mums at work as it is a great product.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby Shampoo This is a very gentle shampoo to use would recommend it
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell I have been using this shampoo for my daughter for years now and her hair is so soft and smells so fresh. This is my go to shampoo for my kid.
Date published: 2020-06-02
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_63
  • loc_en_AU, sid_5670, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT