Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Johnson's Baby Powder 600g
  Product ID: 2476777

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Johnson's Baby Powder 600g

Johnson's Baby Powder 600g

Product ID: 2476777
$4.99
$0.30 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $5.29
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Johnson's Baby Powder protects your baby's skin and leaves it soft and smooth. JOHNSON'S baby powder gently absorbs excess moisture to help skin feel comfortable, preventing heat rash and chafing.

We love babies.

And we understand how important it is for you to protect your baby's soft, delicate skin from irritation and to see your baby looking fresh and happy. That's why we designed Johnson's Baby Powder to protect your baby's skin and leave it soft and smooth. Its fragrance and soft texture leaves your baby's skin dry, cool and fresh. Allergy and dermatology tests have proven Johnson's Baby Powder to be mild and gentle.

Johnson's Baby powder absorbs excess moisture for silky soft skin. Johnson's Baby powder absorbs excess moisture for silky soft skin.

-Helps eliminate friction
-Use our baby powder for heat rash and chafing
-Clean, classic baby powder scent
-Clinically proven to be gentle and mild for your baby’s sensitive skin
-Dermatologist tested and hypoallergenic baby powder

It’s a classic. Johnsons baby powder gently absorbs excess moisture to help skin feel comfortable. With a clean, classic scent, this incredibly soft baby talcum powder formula glides over your baby’s skin to eliminate friction and leave it feeling delicately soft and dry while providing soothing comfort. This baby powder is suitable for both adults and babies

Best for baby, best for you.

Mums trust Johnson's. Always Mild & Gentle.

 

Size: 600g

Warnings

Keep powder away from child's face to avoid inhalation, which can cause breathing problems. Avoid contact with eyes. For external use only. Do not use on broken skin.

Ingredients

Talc, Fragrance, [34- 3]

Directions

1. Shake powder onto your hand before applying to baby's skin.
2. Close tightly after use, store in a cool, dry place.

USAGE ADVICE

Use: After bath and nappy change to absorb moisture.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Keep this product out of reach of children. Do not use if quality seal is broken.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Close tightly after use, store in a cool, dry place.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Please recycle

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 2 PEHD or HDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Powder I started using this powder when my daughter was born nearly 37 years ago and have love it. Still use it on my grandkids.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry as a bone My husband is 60 years old and is still using the trusted Johnson's baby powder after his shower.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson's baby power love this product it is great to use with my twins
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic powder My mum used this powder on us as kids, we grew up with it. I love the soft classic smell that reminds me my youth. I love the new packaging & i like that they didn't change the original look too much. I have to say im in love with the wee tiny talc option you can buy now for travel, SO CUTE!!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I buy it all t the time ,, I use it everyday on my body since I was a kid
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson’s Talc From babies to adults Johnson’s baby powder is a winner. I used it on my three children and using it now on myself. Nothing like stepping out of the shower and then a light dusting of Johnson’s! Winner winner!!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft On Your Skin I’ve been using this for over 30 years. Trusted brand, which is safe to use on babies through to the elderly. Soft on my skin, leaving a fresh soft feeling every time.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still feels good and does the job of freshness. After 50 or more years of using Johnson's Baby Powder it is the only powder that keeps you fresh all day.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRUST WORTHY JOHNSON,S I HAVE ALWAYS USED THIS POWDER AND CHEMIST WAREHOUSE HAS BEST PRICE
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal I'm so regret that didn't buy more of this product while it on sale
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this powder This is a classic powder that I cannot fault!. I make sure I always have a supply of it. I use it for my newborn and also for myself!. The larger size is a fantastic price. Great value for money. I will continue buying this product for years to come.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine! Very good product. Helps keep moisture from nappies at bay. Soft and smells divine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done J&J! I really like how it's smell and leaves my toddler's skin dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, keeps me dry, smells nice I have used Johnson's Baby Powder for my comfort, virtually all my life,and will keep using it, I am over 70. I saw my mother use it on all my siblings over 70 years ago . I cannot believe that asbestos rumour that was circulating recently.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Always loved Johnson’s baby powder feels good and smells good.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I've always used Johnston's baby powder from when I was little that's 50+years, used it on my sons bottom when he was born it helps chaffing, cooling on skin, I just love the smell of baby powder.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Talc Always great even 30 years later
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder Love using for myself and it is really soothing to the skin and keep me smelling fresh
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t get anything better This is one of the most high rated products I have used this for years and I will be using it on my baby nothing but the best you use this daily and there will be no rash
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Classic My parents used this one me when I was a baby and now I am using it on my son. It's an old classic that never fails. This giant container is great, lasts ages & is good value for money. You don't need to buy any fancy expensive baby powder, this will certainly do the job well.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff!! I have been using this after showers, etc.,, since I was a "toddler, now I am 76yo and still use & love it
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder power It is good to use to keep skin fresh and helps with rashes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High 5 I have used this product in the past and it's the only brand I use. I find it effective, great light scent, leaves skin feeling great, and doesn't dry it out like most brands do. Highly recommend this product to any new mums or mums already. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Johnsons journey Have used Johnsons baby powder all my own life, so continue to love using it for my babies :) doesn't everyone? I didn't know there was another brand :p [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product As with other Johnson's products, I have been using this powder on all four of my children over the years. I apply it after their bath and it leaves them feeling and smelling fresh. It helps absorb wetness and odours in their nappy and I apply under their arms and neck to avoid sweat rash. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder I love this powder, it is a great product from a name that we trust. I love the smell and my kids really like this over other powders. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love johnsons Just saw adds to the security of knwof Ng I'm giving my baby the best she can get and this is amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells awesome I received it as a gift and when I used it I was really happy, the smell is refreshing and really nice, I even use it for myself sometimes and it stays for longer as compared to other products.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product Bough this many time, love to have this product
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use bottle. My baby looked like he was a lot more comfortable and had a lot drier rear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_5665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 305ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT