Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau De Toilette 100ml
  Product ID: 2594906

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau De Toilette 100ml
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau De Toilette 100ml

Product ID: 2594906
$89.99 + Free Shipping
$45.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $135.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Paco Rabanne 1 Million A supremely facetted and harmonious fragrance with a high impact signature. A flamboyant and audacious fragrance.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomely divine The scent is just awesomely divine.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 million cologne It smells so good on
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great give for partner I actually purchased this for my partner and surprisingly he loved it
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customers Amazing scent. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality fragrance High quality fragrance that’s not too overbearing. Only need 2-3 sprays for max effect.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it never use nothing else. My son got me this for Christmas love the way it smells my wife loves it drives her crazy
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a winner Can never go wrong with this purchase.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best! Can not over sell how good it is Smells amazing!! Really!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift THANKS happy with item
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real men wear 1 Million Absolutely love smelling a man who wears this.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from after shave lotion the product was purchased for a gift
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes It was a gift for my husband and he liked it vey much
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great price n quick n easy click n collect!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 Million I love this scent on my partner.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want your man smelling rich? Bought this for my boyfriend, oh boy im so glad i did he smells a million bux! Oh he likes it too hehe
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very popular with all ages Bought for daughters boyfriend Xmas gift 16 year old his favourite, loved it!! A guy at work has it in his late 50’s very popular
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Man, he smells good! Love this! This smells so good on my hubby and is now my go-to cologne for him.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OldFart Not overpowering,like it.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 million reasons This has always been a favourite one of mine. Ordering and delivery made easy by chemist warehouse, thanks
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 million cologne Amazing scent!! Have gotten this for the males in my family countless times and they have all loved it!! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Fantastic smell … love it
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap price The smell is sooooo nice and lucky me it has an offer from Chemist warehouse. Good bargain
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paco Rabanne 1 million Such a sexy scent, excellent value for money
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price Hubby’Regular and favourite one and chemist-warehouse has the best price
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fave cologne I ordered this online for my husband for fathers day without smelling it so was nervous. I read the reviews which were all supportive so went for it. The bottle is stunning and the scent is even better
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this for my husband's birthday and he loves it so much. Long lasting.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack robane My son absolutely loves it, I can smell the sweet smell from far away
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Million My partner loves this it’s his new favourite
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Brought for myself. Lovely fragrance.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest Buy this for your man or buy it if your a man. Smells like a great time. Smells Smart an Classy, yet sexy as.
Date published: 2021-09-04
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_558
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT