Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Calvin Klein Be Eau de Toilette 200ml Spray
  Product ID: 2581185

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Be Eau de Toilette 200ml Spray

Calvin Klein Be Eau de Toilette 200ml Spray

Product ID: 2581185
$32.99
$56.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $89.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, BENZYL SALICYLATE,
LINALOOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LIMONENE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, COUMARIN, CITRAL,
HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, BENZYL BENZOATE, GERANIOL,
BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, BHT, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER,
HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS.

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product with affordable price Awesome frangrance.. must buy product
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unisex Unisex scent just love it
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gifts for the men in your life Bought for my grandsons for Christmas. They absolutely loved it
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 200ml for a great price So glad i brought this smells great
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got complimented! I ordered this cologne as a gift to my husband. He's extremely happy and thank me for it because he got compliment from colleagues about the perfume he's wearing during Christmadls party at work.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Great gift for my son-in-law, who use this everyday..
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is in good price and in a high quality.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I bought this few months back and I’m loving it
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love CK Be Such great value in a 200ml bottle.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great father day present and smelt great
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp clean summer scent Very happy with this purchase. Great value in this 200ml size. Fragrance is crisp and fresh with a light summery scent.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one Fresh feeling, I guess similar to Ck one
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding cK Aftershave is very personal and cal does a splendid job. This is third order an consistently it’s a performer and draws complimentary comments - outstanding product - Thankyou
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ck I bought this as a gift when it was on salw and my brother loves the smell and stays long
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smell Really impressed with this product
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very refreshing fragrance
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav fragrance This has been my favourite fragrance for years! It’s delicate & not overpowering. I wear it for all occasions everyday. I also love that it’s a unisex product!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Bought this online for my husband for his bd without smelling it first. I based my purchase off other reviews, and I’m so glad i did! Hubby loves it, and I love smelling it on him!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I love this and the smell and the low price
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price VALUE I bought this for husband perfect for every day scents not so strong and over powering smell.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it’s fresh, clean smell. I have used this perfume for years and I love it because of its fresh, clean smell without being overpowering. It’s like I just stepped out of the shower
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely unisex scent Really nice, clean 'everyday' scent. Warm woody and a little spicy, not cloying or fake smelling at all but more like a really good soap / fabric softener. Both I (female) and my boyfriend wear it and we both get compliments. You do have to spray a bit on to notice it but it lasts for hours on your skin and still smells good at the end of the day.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's quit, very clean, perfect for family... it's awesome! 2days the smell still in my shirt
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love the smell of it
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love this perfume so much, hubby has used it all and haven’t even had it for a month
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! I brought this for one of my sons for Christmas ... amazing scent not over powering just perfect! and it lasts!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I bought this product to replace the product that was empty. My husband likes this for work.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good, stays on all day I brought this for my boyfriend for a Christmas present he absolutely loves it and I love the smell
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product. Great scent. Great service.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I brought this for my partner as he really like the mini calvin kleins he recieved for christmas last year. It smells so good and lasts a really long time.
Date published: 2018-12-16
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT