Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau De Toilette 50ml
  Product ID: 2594905

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau De Toilette 50ml
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau De Toilette 50ml

Product ID: 2594905
$69.99 + Free Shipping
$31.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $101.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Paco Rabanne 1 Million 50ml edt Spray A supremely facetted and harmonious fragrance with a high impact signature. A flamboyant and audacious fragrance.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paco Rabanne 1 Million I bought this for my husband, and WOW absolutely love it on him. He agrees smells grat. Would recommend it Love the look of it This would suit all ages
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 million Most amazing scent ever
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for mens My husband love this one so much n it's sexy smell and good for present too.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell like a million dollars Yes,yes,yes. My favorite scent by far. My husband loves it and I love how it smells on him. My last purchase was for my dad on father's day. He's a paco robanne wearer from way back in the 80's, paco original was the aftershave he got yearly. So why not stick with a trusted fav but step things up a bit for the old man. He loves it, we all do. Mums pretty happy too now he's moved into 2019.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ❤️ Excellent perfume for my hubby
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My partner absolutely loved the Smell and so do. It's a great product and will buy again.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not at all This high-impact fragrance creates a multifaceted signature of masculinity. The freshness of grapefruit invites you into this audacious scent, combining in the top notes with mint and blood mandarin.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Love this perfume and the smell last longer on your skin
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this cologne for my Sons 16th Birthday, and he just loves it. He has had lots if compliments from his female friends at school
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price I told my friends that the cologne purchased is so nice
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of best perfume It’s just best I gifted my husband he is happy
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unreal This is the best smelling stuff out there. Love it and the delivery was spot on. Thanks so much
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smelling fragrance This is my sons favourite perfume & it is the third time I have bought it for him. I love it when it comes on special. He will be very happy
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best male fragrance I have smelt My husband loves the smell
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Always buy this for my partner
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, smells amazing, fast postage Bought it for my son for his birthday, he was one happy birthday boy!!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my partner and it's the nicest Male cologne ever!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fragrance! Great product. Prefer to use in the evenings lasts longer then. I'm in the tropics so during the days are hot so it may fade quickly then but in the night it stands out! It's drives the women crazy, will definitely buy again. Highly recommended, 100% satisfied, thank you very much.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product good service This is a great colonge , if you need to turn heads on a date this is the one
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume for men I bought this perfume few weeks ago i love the smell and last for a long hours same as lady million. Can be used unisex too
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful I bought this for my man couple of months ago and it’s just beautiful. Really sexy smell
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells soo good Bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday he loves it it smells beautiful and is long lasting
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell The first time I used this my daughter got in the car with me and immediately asked what that beautiful smell was. I love it.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I bought this a month ago for my partner an absolutely love, was cheap an smells amazing
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I brought this product over a month ago for my husband and I have to say wow it smells amazing I am definitely buying another but a bigger one for sure it was definitely worth the buy
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of me favourites A long lasting cologne that I absolutely love the smell of
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell smells nice and stays well .
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome perfume Really love it and was a good present for my brother in law
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Thank u for making me the best mum in the world my son was over the moon thank u for everthing
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_131
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 296ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT