Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau De Toilette 50ml
  Product ID: 2594905

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau De Toilette 50ml
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau De Toilette 50ml

Product ID: 2594905
$59.99 + Free Shipping
$41.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $101.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Paco Rabanne 1 Million 50ml edt Spray A supremely facetted and harmonious fragrance with a high impact signature. A flamboyant and audacious fragrance.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hook line sinker Partner loves it, I had to buy him some more
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I’ve stayed purchasing this for my Husband for years. Smells good and the smell lasts very long.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one This is my all time favorite perfume
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Great smell lasts a while just wish they kept the bigger bottles in stock
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! Smells amazingly yummy
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Fantastic I brought this as a present for my partner. He loves it. It's not too overpowering but lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it for a friend He really loves it!!!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with this product. Wasn't sure what I was getting but it's more than I expected.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I am happy with this product.But I tried to purchase more products .Eg: baby products.But it was showing like out of stock online.Thats really disappointing
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells very nice Brought for a xmas present
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I love this it smells so good
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My youngest son absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and smells amazing Bought for my sons for Christmas and they are very happy
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One million Bought for my son for Christmas he loved it
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I bought this as a gift for my son. He was thrilled.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value! I love the value for money every time I purchase anything from chemist warehouse. I also love the speed of delivery when I can’t make it in store
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Bought this product the first time for my son in-law then bought again for my son, chemist warehouse always has the absolute best price for this particular product
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever favourite scent I always get this as a gift for my husband and he loves this scent
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed for a Christmas gift Was quick delivery, just what i need for Christmas
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent I purchased this item a couple of months back for my partner and I am so glad I did, I love this being his scent now, I love my man smelling to die for. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slight sweetness but still very masculine Gift for my Son (19) for Christmas... As much as I love it and think it'll suit him, it is yet to confirmed if he likes it.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great This is my boys favourite so I always buy it for presents
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I bought this for my son for Xmas, great value at Chemist W
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 Million Purchased this as a gift for my grandson. He was over the moon. Loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and love the packaging and the bottle Brought this as a gift,so glad I did it’s a great product and the person I got it for loves it. Smells Devine
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have bought this product a few times for my partner, and it is amazing! Such a nice smelling cologne! I’ve always bought this from chemist warehouse for the great prices they do! It is always so much cheaper from chemist warehouse than from other places!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Brought this product a few weeks ago and it is amazing smells absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely My son loves it! I bought it for Xmas while it was on special.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paco Rabanne 1 Million I bought this for my husband, and WOW absolutely love it on him. He agrees smells grat. Would recommend it Love the look of it This would suit all ages
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-09-24
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_129
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT