$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml
  Product ID: 2582681

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

Product ID: 2582681
$19.99 MAYDAY SALE
$19.99
$19.99
$39.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Britney Spear Fantasy Midnight Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Midnight Fantasy is a fragrance for the seductress inside the woman. Created for a magnetic and enticing woman, this flirty fruit-flowery fragrance always leaves wanting more. The midnight blue bottle sparkles with light sapphire- like crystals. The perfume is described as an elixir of luscious fruits mingled with a seductive flowery bouquet with sensuous musks.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful, came exactly like described Very happy, smells nice
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light scent Doesn’t stain your skin
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Captivating My partner walked up to me and kissed me...hard. Then told me I smelt delicious.......
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday use Not bad at all for everyday use spray. I always get compliments and it's so cheap!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I wear this all the time at work. It’s long lasting and I just absolutely love the smell.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so sweet Fabulous - have bought this so many times and it never disappoints And what a fabulous affordable price
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This item was purchased as a gift.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell beautiful! I love all Britney Spears perfume. Last long time and smell amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I love its fragrance, girly and sweet smell. I will buy this again.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purfume I brought it for my sister she loved it
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic perfume for great price This is a regular for me, it’s amazingly good especially for such a low price. I often have people compliment it or ask what it is.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Bought this for Christmas and my daughter absolutely loves it
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this perfume!!! I buy this every year for mum and myself for Christmas as we love it one of the best smelling perfumes (:
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Spears mid night fantasy fabulous price in ausie at chemist warehouse
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet This smells so lovely & sweet
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves a bit of Brittany Love the whole entire range of Brittany Spears perfume and chemist warehouse has the best prices
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good Fast easy transaction for Britney spears perfume. Smells amazing. Love it
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent This is my perfume staple. I love this scent.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and size Love the scent and size and style
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome find! Amazing price and easy gift for a family member. Staff were awesome too!!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for a gift and my friend absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it one of my favorite scents very feminine
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this fragrance!!! I’ve been wearing this fragrance for over 10 years and I’ll never get sick of it! Always getting compliments whenever I wear it! Love Midnight Fantasy, by Britney!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a bouquet of flowers. Defiantly in my top 3 favourites of Britneys collection. Some of her perfumes don't have the staying power to last all day. Midnight Fantasy stays on. Love the sweet smell highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance My favourite , perfume , with a sweet ,candy smell that lasts all day
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity sweet Great affordable fragrance which is sweet, fruity and smells clean . Great value, probably the best from the whole Britney Spears line! Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one I’ve ever had I’m obsessed with Brit but this is hands down the best perfume I’ve ever gotten
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I just keep purchasing this perfume over and over again. This is my favourite perfume ever! I've gone 6 or more bottles of this. It has the best sweet and flowery scent but not too overpowering. I have been complimented so many times and asked what perfume I am wearing.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An all time favourite!! This is definitely one of Britney’s best perfumes and has been a perfume I’ve been using for years. It has hints of musk, plum and freesia and lasts all day. It’s a very alluring perfume and is not super sweet and the bottle and packaging are beautiful as well!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Amazing perfume Love the whole Britney Spears perfume range But this one is my favourite by far
Date published: 2019-11-30
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_162
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT