Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Blue Stratos Aftershave 100ml
  Product ID: 2490497

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blue Stratos Aftershave 100ml

Blue Stratos Aftershave 100ml

Product ID: 2490497
$9.99
$15.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Blue Stratos 100ml Aftershave Lotion

This fresh and invigorating splash blends the cool, exhilarating
Blue Stratos fragrance to refresh and enliven the skin after shaving.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling aftershave . Buy this stuff from No 1 ( Chemist Warehouse ) when on sale , old school aftershave , re-freshing , lasts all day , great stuff for young and old .
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Great product with nice price Smell good too Must use
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aftershave Best for its price, been using it every day
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too easy. Inexpensive and long lasting.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good Love this after shave! Cheap too
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for men I got this for my ex hubby from his son for Christmas, I really liked it when we were married it's great and a very powerful scent that lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff Bought this product months ago and been doing very well with it great smell
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product for a long time Grew up with this and still love using it
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a month ago for my grandson and he loved it.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flashback to the eighties
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely perfume I bought this item for my husband for a Christmas present-this is a great aftershave which has been around for awhile but is still a winner-if I were a man it would be top of my list for using after shaving and just to finish off my personal presentation.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great scent, great value, fast delivery - will buy more again.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An oldie but a goodi Hubs loves this and I purchased for Christmas
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old but lovely smell
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool scent Great piece for use every day with a cool light scent.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery well packed I bought this a month ago husband liked it and the scent
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old faithful aftershave smell Hubby has been using this for 20 years. I love the smell
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that smell Really happy I bought this blue stratus for a friend to say thankyou. He loves it. I’m sop pleased that I got this brand for him .
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell long lasting excellent product Brought few weeks ago very pleased
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool and refreshing Its nice and refreshing, not too strong. I wished the fragrance would have last longer.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Timeless This has become my sons favourate aftershave. I brought it for him as a gift years ago and he loves the fragrance. Although his preference is the cologne spray bottle.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rediscovering an old favourite. After using many newer fragrances over the last few years I recently decided to give one of my old favourites another try.I'm referring to Blue Stratos. I am pleased to say that I am still as fond of this perennial favourite as I always was. It has a lovely smooth,pleasant fragrance just as it always did.In a day and age when many of the oldies but goodies seem to have lost that special something that made them so popular in the first place or ceased to exist altogether,Blue Stratos remains true blue.It's very reassuring to know that quality is still available at a good price.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Bottle I confess to being disappointed with this product as the scent does not last long and is quite insipid. But I will be back to buy another after shave from Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54721, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT