Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Herbal Cream Comfrey 100g
  Product ID: 2500333

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Herbal Cream Comfrey 100g

Herbal Cream Comfrey 100g

Product ID: 2500333
$14.49
$4.48 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $18.97
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really helps me with back pain and I sleep better at night
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff Reliving and healing, both my daughter and I use it regularly
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High strength Works extremely well for a bad bruise
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I love that it is natural and there is no nasty smell. Fast working and lasts for hours. Love it
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Best product our for aches and pains, all natural
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great healing cream I have been buying this product for nearly 5 yrs now as it is the only thing that reduces swelling and muscle pains. Its non greasy and it actually works.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Natural Product Has many uses, used for swelling and pain Works effectively
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oustanding I always have this product in my cardboard
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend ! I used this for swelling reduction on an old injury, reduced it significantly !
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream ever I bought this cream a month ago and I am so glad I did as now I am pain free. Rubbing in this cream every night to spains, cramps etc and after 2 weeks I am free of the painful throbbing I had in my ankles.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfrey Cream Comfrey cream I can Honestly say that this is a miracle cream for me and for my twin sister my twin sister has a lot of arthritis and it has taken her pain away whilst using the cream she doesn’t have any pain she’s the one that actually referred me to comfrey cream & I’ve never been so happy than to be pain free I have injured one of my fingers and still to this day it gives me so much pain as soon as I Apply comfrey cream the pain is gone i’ve had carpal tunnel I apply the comfrey cream to my wrist on both hands pain gone I can’t recommend this cream highly enough please give it a go if you’re in pain.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this as I had it recommended by a friend. I am waiting for a hip replacement 2 months to go. Anyone waiting will know what I mean by the nagging pain in hip and knees, I found this product to give me such great relief, 3 times a day. After shower it’s amazing how it helps. Was also on special when I bought it so has only worked out to about $4 a week. Bargain. Would recommend to any one with joint pain. Shoulders also. Great.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use comfrey cream on my aching legs at least twice a day as it is the only product that I get some relief with.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfrey cream is excellent We have used Comfrey cream for many years now and works very well on aches and pains , just rub it in the sore spot
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does help I have used this cream for some time I feel relief would recommend this product
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results Fantastic results and lasts a long time
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfrey your joints I would like a thicker consistency, but otherwise it is a beautiful and effective ointment.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used for years now with great results
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfrey cream I didn’t really help my problems
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very soothing cream Have used this on a very damaged knee, and it has helped greatly.
Date published: 2019-10-25
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT