Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Gaia Natural Baby Moisturiser 250ml
  Product ID: 2507613

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Gaia Natural Baby Moisturiser 250ml

Gaia Natural Baby Moisturiser 250ml

Product ID: 2507613
$8.04
$3.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $11.50
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

GAIA Natural Baby Moisturiser

A top-to-toe Baby Moisturiser helps to protect skin against dryness. Ideal for softening rough, dry or flaky patches and maintaining healthy skin. With organic extracts to nourish and keep baby's skin soft and hydrated. Suitable for face and body to help prevent, as well a soothe, inflamed skin.

GAIA Natural Baby Moisturiser
GAIA Natural Baby Moisturiser

Features & Benefits:
- Sensitive skin formula
- Dermatologically tested
- Petrochemical & Paraben Free
- Made with organic Shea Butter, organic Avocado and organic Chamomile to gently soothe and nourish delicate skin
- pH balanced so it won't strip baby's natural protective oils
- Enriched with the calming natural scent of Shea Butter and Evening Primrose
- Cruelty free
- Vegan friendly
- Australian made & owned
- Suitable to use from birth

GAIA Baby Moisturiser key ingredients:

GAIA Natural Baby Moisturiser
GAIA Natural Baby Moisturiser
GAIA Natural Baby Moisturiser

A very nourishing and beneficial oil for dry skin. It contains high concentrations of vitamins D and E, oleic and linolenic acids which are essential for developing normal dermal properties of skin.

Extremely moisturising, assists with suppleness and elasticity. Shea trees grow wild and uncultivated, so no applied chemicals, pesticides or fertilisers are used. Once the fruits ripen they fall to the ground where women gather them on foot. The nuts are sun-dried and then roasted, ground by hand and kneaded, producing the soft Shea Nut butter.

Calendula is well known for its calming abilities and its soothing and gentle effect on irritated skin, which is why we include it in the GAIA Baby Moisturiser.

GAIA Natural Baby Moisturiser
GAIA Natural Baby Moisturiser
GAIA Natural Baby Moisturiser

Featuring high-quality, naturally derived and organic ingredients where possible, our vegan friendly GAIA Baby Moisturiser has been independently tested to ensure it is compatible with sensitive skin. Always cruelty free!

Carefully crafted with the gentlest of ingredients in order to minimise skin irritations and dryness. Natural and organic oils and butters calm, moisturise, soothe and protect the delicate skin of babies and toddlers.

GAIA is proudly Australian-made, owned and loved. Our products (except wipes & cotton cleansing Pads) are locally manufactured to benefit our communities, stay affordable and to help the environment.

General Information

An everyday, all-over moisturiser to help protect against general dryness and rough or flaky patches. Formulated with natural and organic oils and butters to help keep baby's skin soft and smooth. Dermatologically tested for sensitive skin.


GAIA Natural Baby Moisturiser contains 100% natural origin ingredients"

Ideal as an everyday, all-over moisturiser, GAIA Natural Baby Moisturiser helps to protect against general dryness and rough or flaky patches. Natural and organic Avocado oils and Shea Butter help to keep your baby's skin soft and smooth. Can be used on baby's face and body, with the calming aroma of organic Lavender to help relax bub. Dermatologically tested for sensitive skin.

GAIA Natural Baby Moisturiser contains 100% natural origin ingredients

Organic Avocado Oil - extremely nourishing especially for skin prone to dryness and irritation
Organic Shea Butter - deeply softening and easily absorbed
Organic Chamomile - to help soothe and calm

Tip: Gently massage GAIA Natural Baby Moisturiser into damp skin after a shower or bath to help "lock in" extra moisture and leave skin silky soft and smooth. Can be used as a gentle cleanser, for those messier nappy changes by squirting onto baby's bottom and wiping clean.

FREE FROM: Petrochemicals, Mineral oil, Artificial fragrance, Artificial colours, Parabens, Propolyne, glycol, Phthalates, Lanolin
Cruelty Free, pH balanced, vegan friendly and lovingly Australian owned and made. Contains pure, natural & organic ingredients

Suitable For: Baby

Product Claims: No animal testing. Vegan friendly. Petrochemical free.

Size: 250mL

KEY FEATURES

• Australian made and owned
• Dermatologically tested for sensitive skin
• Proud supporter of the Eczema Association of Australia

Warnings

This product contains natural ingredients, a patch test is recommended prior to first use. For external use only. If irritation occurs discontinue use.

Ingredients

Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil*, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Fruit Oil, Tocopherol, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract, Anthemis Nobilis (Chamomile) Flower Oil*, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil*, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil*, Lavandula Hybrida (Lavender) Oil*, Xanthan Gum, Maltodextrin, Glyceryl Caprylate, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Sodium Phytate, Citric Acid, D-Limonene, Linalool, Linalyl Acetate. *Certified Organic

Contains: Organic Shea Butter, Avocado Oil and Lavender.

Directions

Apply a small amount to your baby's skin as often as required. Apply to slightly damp skin straight after bathing to lock in extra moisture. Can be used as a gentle cleanser, for those messier nappy changes, by squirting onto baby's bottom and wiping clean.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 2 PEHD or HDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non greasy moisturiser Lovely non greasy cream. I actually use it on my hands.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaia baby moisturiser I was gifted this in a trial size gift pack when I was pregnant with my eldest child and continued to buy it throughout him being a baby then toddler and throughout my pregnancy with my second and as she grew also. I love the Gaia products as they are gentle on the skin but are also very nourishing and do such a great job at keeping bubs skin soft and nourished.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Use this everyday on my baby. Smells great and moisturizes my baby’s skin.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby smooth skin I bought this product a month ago, for my niece, who is 2 months old. Her parents love it and she has taken very well to the product too. Awesome product
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate fragrance I got a tester sample of this gorgeous cream in my bounty pack from the hospital when bubs arrived. I quickly purchased the bottle so I could continue to enjoy the cream for bubs after her bath. I pop it on and massage in. Leaves a delicate fragrance and is gentle on skin. Love it !
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for my baby keeps my baby fresh and smooth always
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious baby cream Love this product for its ingredients and I trust it on my baby's skin from birth. Aussie made and smells beautiful! I love many of Gaia's baby products!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and beautifully scented I love the smell of this lotion! I usually can't stand the scent of lavender but this is not over powering at all. My bub always smells delicious when I use this. I try not to use too many products on her as the skin is so delicate but I am comfortable using this lotion because it has shea butter which is one of my favorite moisturising ingredients. The best part about this product is that it is not greasy or slippery, baby's skin is nice and soft without the heavy feeling some lotions can leave. Overall I highly reccomend this lotion, my bub loves her massages with it.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells great, moisturises but isn’t greasy, leaves skin feeling soft
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best baby product i have used.im using this since came out in the market and love it. works like medicine on my bub's skin and smells amazing
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Smells amazing and really nice to know its natural
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more dry patches! I recieved this product to trial as part of the March discovery bag. My test subject is 'baby Z', my nephew of 1 years old! Baby Z loves bath time and playing in the water, but this makes him quite excited and calming him down for sleep can be a challenge, for me, not Mumma! This moisturiser has a lovely lavender scent which is calming on me and bubba! I apply it once baby z is towel dried, when his skin is slightly moist for best absorption as directed. This cream is light to touch and not too thick so it is very gentle to apply and smooth into the skin. Baby z is prone to dry patches but generally has such soft skin. Since using this cream, baby z feels like silk! Mumma said all his dry patches have gone by using this product! My sis is so happy and so is Bub! Thank you so much for introducing this brand to me. Mumma also uses this to help sooth the bottom after some messy nappies and aid with clean up! Natural and organic ingredients are so important for baby skin. So this product is a real winner. I am recommending this to all my Mumma friends!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and nourishing We've been using Gaia Baby Moisturiser on my niece for the last couple of weeks. I was excited to recieve this as partof the BH Discovery Bag since I could include my family in trying out the products. My niece is 6 months old and does not have sensitive skin. The cream was wonderful, absorbed really quickly, did not irritate her skin and smelt so nice and calming with the lavender. It has been great to use after her bath, especially before bedtime. The pump bottle is really hand since with a bub lids and squeeze bottles add extra steps that busy mums (and aunties who are babysitting) don't need!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discovery bag - GAIA Natural Baby - Baby Moisturiser I was really impressed with the GAIA Natural Baby - Baby Moisturiser that i received from discovery bag. After using a heap of other branded products for my kids' dry skin, this product has amazed me with how effective and gentle it is. I would not have believed that a product exists that actually does what it says it will on the package!! All of my kids suffering dry skin and dry patches on hand and leg area since they were born. It has worked a treat on my kids and the flaky dry skin cleared up within 2 weeks. It uses natural organic ingredients which is nice, soothing and very moisturising, especially on rough or bumpy skin. The moisturizer is well priced, absorbs quickly, good consistency and creaminess - not oily like some & leaves kids skin feeling really soft and smooth. I absolutely love the smell of Gaia's products as they have a very calming smell for kids and great to put on them after a bath just before bedtime. Easy to pump bottle control the amount of cream we want each time. I saw Gaia Natural Baby Mini Traveller Kit on the pharmacy. Which is great when traveling with small ones. The Gaia products are fantastic, would highly recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zero petrochemicals, dermatologist recommended! As parents to a very beautiful 6 month old baby girl, we really ONLY want the best for her. Her skin is NO exception. We find Gaia to have the best cost effective, best bang for our buck moisturiser. I personally now use it after a shave, my wife now uses it too! Highly recommended!! ***Disclaimer : my personal dermatologist recommended this product. I paid $160 for that information. You just got the same information for $0!.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discovery Bag Gaia Baby Moisturiser I enjoyed being apart of this discovery bag team. One of my favourite products in the lot. This pump bottle is very easy to use and is definitely moisturising on my son's skin. I love the scent, its very lavender-ish smelling which is perfect as I lather it on his skin after his night time bath. My son's skin has become more softer and I can't help but keep touching it because it feels super nice. The packaging is very informative and descriptive. It says it is organic (perfect for my son's sensitive skin) contains shea butter, avocado oil and lavender. It definitely is an everyday moisturiser that even I use it to moisturise my skin as well. The cream itself is an offwhite colour and is not runny not thick, it is a perfect consistency especially when applying on baby skin. Again I really do love the lavender scent, its not so overpowering. Everything about this cream is just right for me and my son. Thanks again for letting me apart of this discovery bag team!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Finally a moisturiser that feels good, is made of natural products and soaks into the skin quickly. Shame it doesn't come in a bigger size.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely! I brought this last month after getting a small sample in the hospital. It is so smooth on the baby’s skin and smells lovely.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell gentle on skin Love this moisturiser been using it since my baby was born and will continue to do so.Cheaper at chemist warehouse as always
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love this moisturiser for my baby girls skin
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser Using on my newborn. Not oily. Great for dry/flaky newborn skin.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love this! It’s light and moisturising. The smell is only subtle which is definitely a plus.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent smell and good on toddlers skin Nice decent smell, good on my toddlers skin. Only issue would be the size. Too small.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves babies skin soft and smooth. Both of my kids have sensitive skin and this moisturiser was so good on a newborn and also on a toddler. My toddler has also a dermatitis-prone skin and I have to be careful what I use on her skin. This cream didn't cause any flare-ups and kept her skin moisturised for a long time. I didn't use it for long on my newborn because the cream had a strong scent and I decided to wait. It really did leave my kids skin smooth and soft.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gaia Body Moisturiser Before I had my eldest child I purchased this in the travel size pack and continued to buy the full size after I had finished with both of my children. The Gaia body moisturiser was great on baby and toddlers skin, also good to use with tissues instead of baby wipes when baby had nappy rash.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight gentle moisturiser! Bought this for my elderly father to use. Perfect for aging thin skin, light weight and gentle on the skin. Unfortunately other products are just too harsh for the elderly and are very drying on the skin.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smell! The fragrance of this moisturiser is really nice. It makes your baby so delicious smelling. It's a light and thin moisturiser and I find that less is definitely more. If you use too much of the moisturiser, you will be trying to rub it into your baby's skin for a while. Which can be good if you're doing a baby massage.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautifully scented, lightweight moisturiser The Gaia Natural Baby Moisturiser is a lightweight, pleasantly scented, fast absorbing moisturiser that effectively nourishes the skin. I enjoyed using this moisturiser and the lavender scent was wonderfully calming. The texture was very lightweight and slightly runny, I would prefer a thicker formulation or a larger bottle as a fair amount of product is required to cover the body and daily application was needed to maintain the skins softness, we went through a bottle rather quickly. Although I would not replace the bottle I am interested in trying other products from Gaia.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GAIA Baby moisturiser | soft skin, smells nice The Gaia baby moisturiser is good for healthy baby skin that has no skin issue. It moisturises well but however I found it quite runny, in fact it became more and more runny as I got to the end of the bottle which was a bit strange. I did not mind it overall, as it smells really nice but my partner said he would not like me to repurchase this because this is too runny and it can make a mess if it is not applied carefully. I note that it contains essential oils and plant extracts. I told my GP about this and she said dermatologists would not recommend using these ingredients on skin that is sensitive or has issues, as they can be allergens. She recommended using QV instead. Luckily my bub's skin is resilient most of the time.
Date published: 2018-11-01
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT