Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Head & Shoulders Clean & Balanced Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 400mL
  Product ID: 2590233

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Head & Shoulders Clean & Balanced Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 400mL

Head & Shoulders Clean & Balanced Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 400mL

Product ID: 2590233
$6.24
$6.25 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $12.49
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Clean & Balanced
Clean & Balanced
Clincally Tested Pyrithione Zinc Formula

Get rid of dandruff with the Head & Shoulders Clean & Balanced collection. Head & Shoulders Tri-Action Formula cleanses, protects and moisturises1 your scalp and hair - so you can stay up to 100% flake free2, and get healthy-looking, fresh hair.

Features and Benefits

- Leaves hair up to 100% flake-free2

- For all hair types, even on colour or chemically-treated hair

- Tri-Action Formula cleanses, protects and moisturises1

- Gentle and pH-balanced for daily use

- With a deep, clean feeling

- The world's #1 shampoo3

Clean & Balanced
Clean & Balanced
Clean & Balanced
Clean & Balanced1961

After eight years of research, Head & Shoulders launched the first shampoo to contain a revolutionary new active ingredient, Zinc Pyrithione (ZPT). Approved by regulatory bodies around the world, it's still the most used active ingredient against dandruff.

Clean & Balanced1988

The launch of Head & Shoulders Dry Scalp Shampoo. It follows the discovery of a direct link between dry scalp and dandruff - in fact, they're both caused by the same naturally occurring fungus on the scalp. This fungus causes inflammation, flakes and can also lead to itching and dryness.

Clean & Balanced2016

Now the world's biggest-selling shampoo4 Head & Shoulders is used by 1.3 billion people across 140 countries for dandruff protection and great-looking hair.

4based on Nielsen Shampoo Value Shares, from July 2014 to June 2015

Clean & BalancedToday

Head & Shoulders introduces the Tri-Action Formula that cleanses, protects and moisturises. Reducing the size of the zinc particles in the shampoo, it means improved cleansing with a luxurious lather as well as better coverage across the scalp to fight flakes better and leave the scalp moisturised. The result is an improvement of the tried and tested anti-dandruff technology and combines it with all the cosmetic benefits of leading beauty shampoos.

General Information

Head & Shoulders Clean & Balanced Anti-Dandruff Shampoo with a 3 action formula for an everyday balanced clean. Clinically proven to leave you up to 100% flake free.*

*no visible flakes, with regular use.

Head & Shoulders clean & balanced shampoo is clinically proven to leave you up to 100% flake free.* It not only effectively removes dandruff, but prevents it from coming back.

Cleans & revitalises. This balanced cleaning formula thoroughly cleanses hair and scalp for revitalised beautiful hair. 3 action refers to Cleanse Tone Protect, with regular use.

*no visible flakes, with regular use.

Product Claims: Clinically proven to leave you up to 100% flake free

Size: 400mL

Anti-Dandruff?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Removes dandruff up to 100%
• Nourishes scalp and cleanses hair without build-up
• Fresh Scent technology
• Gentle formula suitable for everyday use

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If this happens, rinse thoroughly with water.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Glycol Distearate, Zinc Carbonate, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Zinc Pyrithione, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Fragrance, Dimethicone, Sodium Benzoate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Magnesium Carbonate Hydroxide, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Cl 42090, Cl 17200.

Directions

Shake before use. Wet hair. Gently massage onto scalp. Lather and rinse thoroughly. Repeat if desired.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Cushioned.. Definitely leaves the hair feeling soft and cushioned.. It has a really nice fragrance and the hair feels thoroughly cleansed.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Very clean feeling,will recommend to everyone,thanks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Added Benefit It cleans and shines your hair, with an added benefit. It will get rid of your dandruff, almost instantly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Great smelling, works well, dandruff is definitely reducing! Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair product Great fragrance and removed the small amounts of dandruff from my hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best anti dandruff shampoo It's one of the best shampoo available on the market. The price is just right. No other brands can beat its anti dandruff capability at this price range. Highly recommendation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective, smells good, rich lather It has a good foam and actually smells good and effective on mild scalp itch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invigorating & Instantly Healing Shampoo Head & Shoulders Clean & Balanced Shampoo is INVIGORATION for my scalp. It is instant relief for my dry scalp. Light formula that does not weigh my hair down nor leave my scalp itchy and over dry with shampooing. Quite the opposite. So light and healing. I’ll buy again because it works. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft dandruff free hair I love it, it leaves my hair feeling light and soft while being dandruff free [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 out of 10 Creamy, thick and fresh scent that left my scalp feeling super clean and my hair soft and managable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dandruff eliminator Head&Shoulders Clean&Balanced Shampoo was very effective. The dandruff reduced with every wash and finally it was hardly noticeable as hardly nothing was left. There was no strong chemical smell coming from the shampoo which was also another positive. Overall the softness of my hair was noticeable and seemed to clean quite thoroughly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed!!! I am actually surprised and really impressed by this shampoo. It gave my hair a really great clean. My hair gets very dirty due to sweat and my work conditions and I couldn’t believe how clean my hair was after using this. My hair was super soft and my scalp wasn’t dry and itchy as it usually is as I sometimes have to do a double wash with shampoo just to make sure it’s clean. Also the fragrance is so nice with a lovely clean, refreshing scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for my hair I was very happy with head and shoulders it was easy to laver and you’re only needed a small amount. It’s got a pleasant smell and also does what it needs to do.I would definitely recommend head and shoulders and I will be buying it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very impressed Lovely frangrance quite a thick formula but not unpleasently so and left my fair feeling realy fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from head and shoulders shampoo amazing Great fragrance easy to use washed well great shine very happy love it ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head & Shoulders above the rest Works a treat. Better results than any other brand and gentle on the body. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smells and fresh It smells nice and fresh. Unfortunately when I receive it the shampoo’s cap has broken and leaking quite a lot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've being buying Head & Shoulders products for very many years and will continue to them, I was thrilled with the shampoo I got as i find it superior to other brands, it's a great product and convenient size for the shower area. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Dandruff Lady I love Head & Shoulders. Leaves my hair feeling soft not like straw & has helped my dandruff so I don’t feel embarrassed when wearing black or dark tops. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head & Shoulders Very fast delivery. The Head & Shoulders really helps with the dry scalp.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality shampoo One of the best shampoos for greasy hair.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo My husband has used this product for years, swears by it.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye Dandruff! After many years of having dandruff and trying product after product, finally got some Head & Shoulders and after 2 washes i had little to no dandruff! This shampoo is amazing and smells amazing too!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dandruff free Absolutely wonderful . One step for fresh smelling hair with an itch free scalp
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for me! This head and shoulders anti dandruff conditioner worked really well for me. I had a dry itchy and flakey scalp and after using this for around one week i was itch and flake free! So good!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for me! This head and shoulders anti dandruff shampoo worked really well for me. I had a dry itchy and flakey scalp and after using this for around one week i was itch and flake free! So good!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favourite It works, my hair feels clean, smooth, and fresh. The whole family trialed and were impressed with the results.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paradise for your hair I will only buy this product. Leaves my hair so soft. Only need a small amount to wash your hair and scalp. The bottle can be stood on either end.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo This is a great shampoo. Leaves my hair feeling soft and clean and helps with the dandruff. Great smell too! This in combination with the head and shoulders conditioner is a winner
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from head and shoulders shampoo I really love the way this shampoo leaves my soft and has a nice fragrance, whilst leaving it dandruff free, would recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2019-07-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_403
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 284ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT